Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 427 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

good service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff were great in meeting our needs even in the midst of renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice new and modern. Lovely. CrossIron Mills just down the hwy next exit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 20, 2017

Was first upset about the Lobby being under construction and the gym was closed. But the room was very nice and clean. Housekeeping staff was super friendly. The beds were very comfortable.
I would always come back to this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 17, 2017

club

Excellent! Clean room quiet area and great hospitality!
Definitely would stay here again!
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy king bed and pillows

By

April 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the bed was sooooo comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Business and weekend away

By

April 12, 2017

club

Had a small weekend getaway with the wife and 2 dogs. I had some personal business in the afternoon Saturday, other then that was time to relax. The hotel was under renos but was still quite and clean. The breakfast area is closed but went next door, no big deal. Had a good relaxing time and a swim, will return in 3 months

Read More
Read Less

Great room nicely renovated

By

April 10, 2017

club

Room was great and quiet renovations were taking place but breakfast was available at the hotel across the way.

Read More
Read Less

Amy

By

April 10, 2017

Great stay with excellent staff! The rooms are newly updated and have a lot of great features.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

With the renevations happening at the hotel the staff was very helpfull and made sure i knew where i was going for all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Airdrie

By

April 06, 2017

club

Excellent courteous service, hotel clean and comfortable. New renovations look very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

April 04, 2017

The staff was tremendously friendly and helpful. While almost the entirety of the first floor was being renovated, the hotel management had arranged with the neighboring hotel to provide the amenities not otherwise available, including breakfast, the business center, and the fitness center. This was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay here

By

April 04, 2017

club

The staff at the front was extremely nice. The room was very clean and nice. The beds were super comfy. The swimming pool is large and my son loved the water slide. Nice big hot tub was also very nice!

Read More
Read Less