Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 401 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very good hotel.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Overall a very good hotel. Unfortunate neither booking site nor Holiday Inn informed us about major renovations taking place at hotel prior to booking. Other then main floor renovations, experience was very good. Staff, fully renovated room and breakfast at adjacent Hotel were excellent. Would stay again once reno's were fully done. Once the needed reno's are done hotel will be excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great remodel job

By

February 20, 2017

One of the best holiday inn's ever. Recently remodeled and the rooms are super nice. Far surpassed my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Cmag, We want to thank you very much for choosing us for your stay and the great feedback. We will share this information with the entire team. Regards, Daniel Rousselle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

February 18, 2017

Friendly staff, a great room, and very good breakfast. I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

February 12, 2017

club

The staff here are amazing this is only one reason why we stay, they go out of there way to make your stay very comfortable. Can't wait to go back. Property is close to Cross Iron mall for shopping. We travel with our dog and there's a off leash dog park just around the corner. See you soon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your kind words, I will be sure to pass them on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you and your pup back on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Business and Holiday

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hotel is just renovteed and was nice. Room and pool area real nice. Pets are welcome as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Steve 138 Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent value!
vrry nice newly renovated room and close to amenities
staff was friendly and helpful would stay here again we really enjoyed the pool area and it was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Tricia, Thank you for your valued feedback! Your comments are appreciated and will be shared with the team. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 05, 2017

club

Was on a late layover, perfect hotel, all freshly renovated, there where workers there in the am, but never really noticed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Joker, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on our newly renovated guest rooms! We hope to be your hotel of choice again next time you are in the region. Have a fantastic day! Regards, Daniel Rousselle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airdre Holiday Inn

By

February 02, 2017

club

Very polite and courteous staff. New renovations are excellent, will not hesitate to use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Sneb, Thank you for your great review of our hotel I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms and I will be happy to pass on your comments to our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. – Holiday Inn Express Airdrie
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very impressed with cleanliness of room and very comfortable. Service was great but breakfast was limited and food was only adequate. Pancake machine not working properly. Also, should have coffee or other beverage available when checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Mikey99, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate very much all feedback communicated to us. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms. I apologized that the pancake machine was not working properly during your stay and have asked our team to look in to it. Although we don't offer beverages at check in, we do offer 24-hour coffee/tea service in the breakfast bar area which should have been mentioned upon check in. We look forward to being your hotel of choice next time you are in the Airdrie area!
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 29, 2017

This hotel is upgrading its rooms and they are very nice. For the short drive outside of Calgary I would be willing to stay here and drive in for my business meetings.

Clean and comfortable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Bowyerfan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Renos

By

January 23, 2017

club

The new renovations to the suites have changed the entire feel of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear JPriest, Thank you for your great review of our newly renovated guest rooms. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

AirDrop Hotel

By

January 23, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel. Good value for your money in the Calgary area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Michael43, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less