Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie-Calgary North

64 East Lake Avenue NE , Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2G8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1085 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

weekend holiday with the kids

By

June 25, 2022

platinumelite

Good morning

Recently we took our family to Calgary for a weekend away with the kids. we had two rooms adjoining. we choose holiday inns based on the swimming as out children love to swim. When we checked in we were informed that the pool would be closed for the weekend due maintenance. We were extremely disappointed because if we had known this prior we could have changed hotels. I feel this is something that guests should know prior to their stay. We also had a group above us that was so loud all weekend we had to call the front desk on many occasions and were close to dealing with it ourselves. It is a beautiful hotel, the breakfast was great and we wish we could have used all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Using Covid crutches

By

June 05, 2022

Please stop offering surveys predisposed with amenities you no longer care to offer. Dirty sheets and towel should be your welcome banner.

Read More
Read Less

Fairly helpful staff and warm hospitality

By

May 28, 2022

I definitely would recommend this hotel after my stay here. Place is clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

April 26, 2022

We spent a night last minute with our kids, and it was a lovely hotel. Clean, great pool, good food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property - clean

By

December 12, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay, I travel and stay in many hotels for business and this hotel was an excellent find I booked last minute and actually changed from a BW in Airdrie over to this one as the BW was terrible so quickly called around and found this hotel which I am so happy for. I was so impressed! Great find, and I had a pet my Dane and they were so good about her and do not charge pet fee so the value for money for this property is outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 25, 2021

club

Convenient location and comfortable room would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 25, 2021

Stayed for 2 weeks for business. Clean room and friendly staff at this location.

Read More
Read Less

amazing stay!

By

November 21, 2021

club

my family stayed here to celebrate my birthday bash. a simple but memorable indeed! my boys love the pool and the breakfast. I highly recommend this place to relax and unwind

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

November 18, 2021

Great price, quiet friendly and helpful staff, the rooms are very.clean amd comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

One of many stays here.

By

November 15, 2021

club

We have stayed at this Hotel many time over the last 7 years. Staff are great and any issues are dealt with quickly. Our son loves the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

All staffs are great. The best hotel and the most clean hotel I’ve ever stayed at. Thanks for the good accommodations everytime we visit Alberta .

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

November 06, 2021

Lobby speaker outside of my door loud while trying to sleep, desk staff would not turn it down. Be prepared to be awake all night. In addition the king rooms all face hwy 2, if you like the sound of a busy hwy All night, then you love these rooms. I’d rather not hear traffic. The expensive rooms suck! Stay elsewhere….

Read More
Read Less