Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 546 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hospitality

By

October 23, 2017

club

The front desk people were very friendly and helpful.
The exercise facility needs to be serviced better.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Airdrie

By

October 19, 2017

club

Well designed rooms, very friendly staff and a decent breakfast buffet. Only regret was I didn't have time to try out the waterslide.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

October 14, 2017

club

I found our one night stay extremely pleasant and quiet! Very clean and staff was friendly. Very comfortable bed and pillows!!!!! The only thing that bothered me was the hotel saying they are environmentally friendly and they still use those little plastic bottles of shampoo,conditioner and lotion! You see this in so many hotels and those bottles are far from being environmentally friendly. Wish you would use refillable large containers attached to the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during the snow storm on out way home

By

October 12, 2017

Real realxong after icey roads. Pool was awesome. Rooms were good

Read More
Read Less

Clean and beautifully decorated!

By

October 12, 2017

This hotel is absolutely beautiful and so clean! We enjoyed the pool and water slide with our grandchildren and adult kids. We all commented on how beautiful everything was!

Read More
Read Less

Staying with friends

By

October 05, 2017

I stay at this particular property a number of times every year. The staff are always friendly and genuine. Staying here is like staying with friends whom allow you to do your own thing, while providing you with the best of everything.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was amazing and friendly.

By

September 30, 2017

I love this hotel. The beds are to die for. The staff is amazing and the breakfeast was soooooo gooood . I stay here when ever I go to Calgary.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. Great breakfast and clean room. The pool and slide were a hit with the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, comfortable express hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed our first visit to an "express" hotel - good value for money. Breakfast was interesting and a treat,

Read More
Read Less

clean and Inviting

By

September 21, 2017

Our room was clean and inviting with a large bathroom and a very comfortable bed.
The breakfast area was clean and had a nice selection of items to choose from.
The front desk staff were all very welcoming and friendly, and were helpful when we asked for directions to our dinner destination.

Read More
Read Less

Nice reno but room for improvement

By

September 20, 2017

club

PROS: This hotel had a recent reno and the king suite was spacious with excellent lighting, nicely appointed and the bed was really comfortable. A clever luggage shelf had enough room to open a suitcase for easy access. Semi-transparent blinds were attractive, allowed the light to get in and would be easy to keep clean. The computer desk was spacious with a chair that was comfy and adjustable. The 48" flat screen TV with HD had lots of channels.

CONS: WIFI connection was not reliable and internet seemed slow. The breakfast choices were bland and boring. The swimming pool was cold, only 4.5 ft deep and a ridiculous slide aimed at the center of the deep end prevented any kind of swimming. The hot tub had feeble jets making it a waste of time. Although there were several channels, nothing interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, recommendations, wonderful room to unwind in

By

September 18, 2017

club

I was tired and my stay wasn't planned as a for sure, and because I stayed here before with good past experience it was a no brainer for me to come here again. It was refreshing to have the hotel clerk as bubbly as she was, and make recommendations to me for the best hotel experience. The renovations done were a treat and my stay was one of my best experiences yet.

Read More
Read Less