Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

great service and comforable bed

By

July 21, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay. I have no complains.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Charlene51, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderfully review. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, It is our pleasure to welcome you back any day and anytime. We are at your service. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

calgary stop over

By

July 20, 2016

club

although the location was a bit far from where we were visiting, the experience of staying at that location was totaly pleasant and enjoyable. what i liked most is the ease of finding the facility, the staff were all pleasant and friendly, all inquiries made were given attention and answered with accuracy. Would definitely stay at that location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear pompa74, Good afternoon from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary North- Airdrie! Thank you so much for your amazing five stars review and for your loyalty to Holiday Inn brand. We are pleased to hear from you and your stay was comfortable and memorable one. We look forward to welcome you back sooner than later! Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

July 20, 2016

Great hotel and staff. Very clean rooms and the pool area is nice. Pet friendly and the breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent staff and hotel amenities. Will surely come back..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear krms024, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie! Thank you so much for this review. We are happy that we able to offer you a product and service that exceeded your expectations. We are always honored to host valued guests such as yourself. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location, and the rooms are clean and up to date. The beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear rvis, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your amazing feedback! We are pleased to hear that our staff provided the best service and you were satisfied with our rooms and our beds. We look forward to welcome you back. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and have not been disappointed. I stay here en route to my vacation destination and I have not been disappointed in any aspect of my hotel experience. I plan to continue to stay here yearly and would recommend it to anyone who wants no stress in your travels!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear sophie1966, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie Team! Thank you for your amazing review and your honest feedback! We are always proud by exceeding our guest expectations and providing all our guest with exceptional service. Thank you again for recommending our hotel, we hope you enjoy your vacation and we look forward to welcome you back at any time. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

July 10, 2016

club

There was four adults and one child in our party. The suite was good for the one night. The pool was a bit chilly but it had a water slide and hot tub. Breakfast was good and offered a to go bag if needed. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear mseop26, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie! Thank you so much for taking the time to constructively review our property. We appreciate all of your comments and feedback. We regularly work on enhancing and revamping our Property and we have very exciting plans being developed as well, so we hope you will have the opportunity to come back and experience them. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2016

I recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Calgary or surrounding areas. Front desk staff are excellent and provide outstanding services. We would love to have stayed for 3 days, but our baby got sick during the night and have to leave early. Mattress were too soft for someone with back issues, but other things were beyond of our expectation. The price is less compared to provided service. It was my second time in this area. My first experience with another hotel was horrible. Keep up the great work guys, much appreciated:)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Kiramira, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie Team! I have to say that I thoroughly enjoyed reading your review. Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time and sharing your experience at our hotel. We are always delighted to hear from a happy guest, we hope your kid feeling better and next time you will be able to stay for more than one night and enjoy our amenities. Thank you again for recommending our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

YOU

By

July 05, 2016

Wonderful place to stay and bring the whole family.. Large water slide and pool - absolutely the favorite spot for the children. Family oriented hotel with lots of perks...great selection of breakfast options, friendly staff and Pet Friendly! You won't be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Amaurii2016, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie team! Thank you so much for your positive review, we all appreciate such nice words from a valuable guest. One of the main values of a Holiday Inn property is to ensure the privacy and comfort of all its guests. I'm very happy to hear that you had a pleasant and undisturbed stay with us and that you were content with our staff and your room. Reading such reviews puts a smile on all our faces. So thank you again. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

great staff. Everything was in line and the check in process was very fast. Anything I needed was immediately available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear njr8787, Greetings from Holiday Inn & Suites Airdrie! Thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Brand and for your amazing five stares reviews. We are so harpy to hear that you loved your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Natacha is the reason to stay here!

By

July 01, 2016

Life on the road can be hard unless you check in to this property and are greeted and served by Natacha. She is a small package of exceptional customer service and a delight to speak with. Social skills, helpful, efficient and such a personality - she really fits in this job. I would never stay anywhere else. Thanks for the upgrade -as usual. Nat helped me get a late late night meal on check in - she never fails to know my name and makes me feel special among the many customers/regulars who stay there.
Narissa and Emma are also great with their customer service (not to be left out) but Natacha is special.
This is a great property and I always have a great stay. Everything at this property is well taken care of. Thanks again -see you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie Team! We are so happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Calgary. Thank you for all your compliments regarding our staff and our services, we are honored to serve a valuable guest such as yourself and we are proud to have Natasha, Emma & Nerissa in our team. Thanks again for your review and we hope to welcome you back sooner than later. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid the breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

The massive amount of plastic and styrofoam thrown away after every breakfast at this place is mind-boggling. I won't be staying at a Holiday Inn Express again unless this is changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie! Thank you for your constructive feedback, we always appreciate and value our guests feedback. We are disappointed to read your review, our hotel is part of IHG Green engage and Canada Green Key programs where we follow environment procedures such as recycling process which approved by our brand and by Canada environment. I totally agree in protecting our environment and we will work on other alternative ways. I do appreciate your feedback and I look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Please contact me at my email below for any further discussion. Best regards, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager Email: gm@hiegrandeprairie.com
Read More
Read Less