Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie-Calgary North

64 East Lake Avenue NE , Airdrie, Альберта T4A 2G8

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1023 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1023отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    716
  • 4 Звезды
    234
  • 3 Звезды
    42
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    12

bed was comfortable

By

июля 20, 2021

over all we enjoyed our stay but would like bottles of cold water in the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and affordable

By

июля 20, 2021

club

It was a great stay. My kids loved the pool, it wasn’t noisy like I’ve experienced at other hotels, and it was clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

июля 19, 2021

The rooms were very clean and updated. The bed was very comfortable and we all got a great night sleep and the staff was very accommodating to all our needs. We will be staying with holiday inn on our next stay again, we had a great time and our daughter loved the pool and water slide to keep her occupied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

июля 18, 2021

club

Easy check in/check out with friendly staff and comfy rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable beds and pillows were marked for firmness

By

июля 10, 2021

club

Rooms were good with comfortable beds and pillows were marked for firmness. The breakfast being served by the hotel employees was greatly appreciated. Free internet, breakfast, pool and waterslide was the reason we booked this hotel as our granddaughter accompanied us on this trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay with great service

By

июля 09, 2021

I had a 2 week stay for work following previous visits and can still say I'll be going back! Staff was great as always and continues to make your stay better however they can. All the staff were incredibly helpful and are happy to take the extra steps to make your stay perfect. Sam at the front desk would always make sure to make you feel welcomed everything you came through the door no matter how busy she is.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confortable et très bon service

By

июля 04, 2021

club

Très bon en général le wifi peux être améliorer excellente petit déjeuner chambre propre piscine agréable accueil très bien

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff and Amenities

By

июля 04, 2021

We had a really great experience thanks to the awesome staff at IHG. Sam welcomed us and was so helpful with all our questions and needs. The breakfast staff was wonderful too. The team at this hotel really makes differentiates it from its competition.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Felt safe

By

июля 01, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past before Covid and we were a little bit nervous first time back but found the hotel staff to be very accommodating rooms were beautifully clean pool was available with appointments breakfast was still served in a very professional manner. We will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Layover in Airdrie

By

июля 01, 2021

club

Airdrie makes a natural stopping off place on our car travels in the prairies. With good parking, great staff, virtually new facility and no surprises the Holiday Inn Express in Airdrie really helps to make a car trip fun.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

июня 28, 2021

The staff was wonderful. Booking the pool was easy and it was nice having limited people allowed in at a time. Food was lacking due to covid would not recommend the breakfast. Waterslide was super fast for young kids but fun was still had. Beds are super comfy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well done.

By

июня 25, 2021

Nice clean hotel. Lovely, friendly staff. All around a pleasant stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию