Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

26 July 2017

club

Enjoyed with my family together in the hotel with all the facilities which was provided from the hotel and my kids have enjoyed good time over in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service .

By

26 July 2017

club

Great service and very friendly staf, very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, very helpful

By

24 July 2017

club

Staff was amazing, very helpful in every way would definitely recommend to family and friends and will be my go to for all future business trips

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice big rooms

By

24 July 2017

club

Are stay was pretty good service was excellent staff was so friendly. Rooms were nice and big also very clean and the updates were very nice. The only thing I will complain about is the pool area is small for the size of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

24 July 2017

I called ahead to this property, as it was on the route my son was driving. The front desk clerk went above and beyond to assist me in reserving / paying for this room. He is moving west from Eastern Ontario for a new job, and travelling with a dog. She made sure everything was in order as he would be checking in quite late in the evening. He was very happy with the clean comfortable room, and he had a much needed and rejuvenating sleep. After a satisfying breakfast, he was quickly checked out and on the road again.
Thank you for taking very good care of my family, especially on short notice! I hope to stay at this property in a couple weeks during my trip, when I join him on the west coast ;-)

Read More
Read Less

住宿自在

By

24 July 2017

club

Very nice experience during stay.
We enjoy shopping for the Crossiron Mills Outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Great room. Easy access from highway. Biker friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 July 2017

club

The beds and accommodations were excellent. We brought 2 young boys and the pool was great entertainment for them. It was a little pricier than I would have liked but it was peak season so also to be expected. The breakfast was much bigger with much more variety than we had expected. Overall it was a great stay and the staff were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

20 July 2017

club

Very good comfortable bed. Good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stop 2017

By

19 July 2017

club

Stayed in 2016 and again in 2017 to spend a day at Calaway Park and shop at the Cross Iron Mills Mall...Good Experience except for other guests in hallways after midnight...should have called security I guess

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

18 July 2017

club

Make sure there is enough food to cover the amount of people staying at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff and a beautiful, modern decor

By

18 July 2017

We loved everything about our stay! It was perfect in every way! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less