由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 艾尔德里-卡尔加里北部

64东湖大道NE , 艾尔德里, 艾伯塔省 T4A 2G8

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
96%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 980 评论
96%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

980评论

  • 5 星级
    678
  • 4 星级
    231
  • 3 星级
    40
  • 2 星级
    19
  • 1 星级
    12

Ugh

By

december 16, 2020

These excessive review steps have me losing interest in providing feedback.

阅读更多
收起

Quiet spot next to highway

By

december 13, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable, good value. Close to the highway, without being noisy.

阅读更多
收起

Good place to sleep.

By

november 30, 2020

club

It was a modern room with an overall clean appearance.

阅读更多
收起

Home away from home

By

november 30, 2020

I found the hotel to be quiet and safe. The staff are friendly and very helpful. In these scary times of Covid, I felt that Holiday Inn was extremely clean and has available hand sanitizers by the elevators and in the front of the hotel. The parking lot is large.It is convenient to restaurants and the major highway.

阅读更多
收起

Nice hotel

By

november 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Airdrie the room was very spacious as nice and the staff were very friendly and accommodating the kids really enjoyed the pool and everything was up to covid-19 specs the only issue that I had was trying to get the plug to stay in the tub I would definitely recommend staying here especially if you have young ones

阅读更多
收起

Airdrie mini holiday

By

november 17, 2020

Situated at north end of Calgary ring road and cross iron mills. Very strategic location. Has all the amenities close by. Holiday inn is a class act, try it out

阅读更多
收起

Excellent stay. Easy to deal with. Staff were very helpful

By

november 16, 2020

Excellent stay. Easy to deal with. Staff were very helpful

阅读更多
收起

Restful

By

november 15, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent room and comfortable stay, wish the hot breakfasts were back.

阅读更多
收起

excellent front desk employees

By

november 11, 2020

club

great rates comfortable clean rooms. Great job done during Covid trying to keep everyone safe and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and always willing to give great advice regarding local eateries.

阅读更多
收起

Stay-Cation

By

november 03, 2020

club

Very nice place just to get away for a weekend!!
Good for family, my teenagers have so much fun and have the opportunity to bring my dog, gives peace of mind.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent choice of hotel

By

oktober 23, 2020

Staff did really well during these difficult times. Very polite, cheerful and helpful. A credit to the Holiday Inn brand. Bagged breakfast was especially appreciated. Only negative, and this doesn't reflect on the staff. You need to upgrade your gym. Maybe some dumbells, upgrades treadmills etc...

Beds super comfortable.

Great stay.

阅读更多
收起

Spacious room and great customer service

By

oktober 23, 2020

We were blown away by the staff at this location. The ladies at the front desk were so kind and helpful. They made us feel so welcomed after such a long day on the road. The rooms were very spacious. We traveled with 2 adults, a child and a dog. Never felt like we were having to climb over each other to get from one side of the room the the other. This was a great location and I would highly recommend staying here.

阅读更多
收起