Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 365 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice hotel

By

13 agosto 2016

club

Nice hotel, but a little bit expensive, will recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PERFECT GET AWAY IN NAPA, CA

By

12 agosto 2016

club

We were a party of 4 GIRLS out for a few days to enjoy Napa, CA Take in a few Wineries, outlet Mall shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but pricey

By

11 agosto 2016

club

I'm not sure what price point comes to your mind when staying at a Holiday Inn Express but I can tell you I didn't think dropping 3 Benjamin Franklins a night was worth it. The staff was friendly and the room was clean albeit small for the price. The bed and pillows were comfortable but the thing that I couldn't believe was there were no curtains on the windows! Sure, there were sheers but I could still see out in to the parking lot pretty clearly which means people could most likely see in to my room. Have you ever tried getting changed at night in the glow of a parking lot light so people can't see you in all of your glory? Thanks to Holiday Inn Express in Napa Valley/American Canyon I can now say I have had this experience and now know I am not nearly as coordinated as I had previously thought. There were no towels out on the cart by the pool which was a little annoying but not the end of the world. Breakfast options were standard but satisfying - especially the pancakes which came from an automatic pancake maker/robot thing (I'll be honest, it was pretty neat and I definitely Googled the cost of one of those bad boys). The location of the hotel was extremely convenient for travel and there is a Wal-Mart, and both fast casual and fast food options close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night in Napa Valley

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Our family have been traveling in US for the past two months staying in numerous hotels. Compare to many non IHG and IHG hotels, our stay in American Canyon was superb. Staff were friendly, the ambience was excellent and the breakfast was superb. Over all a very commentable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding customer service

By

31 julio 2016

In April we stayed here for 3 nights. We made it our home. People were friendly and location convenient. When we left to come back home we notice we were missing my husbands favorite pair of jeans. Tore apart the house no luck. It had been a little over 2 months and I called Holiday Inn just to see, with in 2 weeks the head of house keeping went thru so many boxes but found my husbands jeans, took them to UPS and mailed them back. This is over and beyond excellent customer care. We will highly recommend this location, they truly care about their customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Spire customer, Thank you for this very pleasant review. We are so happy to hear you were able to retrieve your forgotten item. It is especially edifying to read that your happiness ended in a hug! Thank you, again, for staying with us, and We are excited to host your next stay. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Napa area steal

By

30 julio 2016

club

Very nice accommodations and surprised for such a great price in this area. Hard to find a place that could sleep 5 comfortably. Staff very nice. Had to change date of reservation to day at lower price and they refunded the difference.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear wine fan, Thank you for this great review. Our friendly staff work hard to provide you with exactly what you have mentioned. We are looking forward to host your next stay with us. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

We stayed the night before we went to Six Flags Discovery Kingdom. It was close and easy to get to the next morning. Walmart is right across the street. Staff was friendly and attentive. Appreciated that they had a room that we could book for six people--2 adults and 4 children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐品种

By

24 julio 2016

酒店所提供的早餐品种太少,导致我在吃早饭的时候都没有什么选择,尽管早餐的品质和口味还不多。
我希望以后可以把早餐的品种加多一些,而不是仅仅那几种,这样可以让客人会有多一些的选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear juanes1985, Thank your for the five stars review. We are looking forward for your next stay. your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my room and stay here. Next to places to eat by walking. No need to drive a car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Retiree88, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. we are looking forward to host your next stay. Sincerely, Grace C. front desk Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Retire88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great customer service,
Comfortable beds
Clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Soccer DadX4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wine country

By

19 julio 2016

A relaxing retreat in the heart of wine country. Service was excellent and the entire staff were friendly and attended to our needs right away. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, anyday!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Balot, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff sevice

By

15 julio 2016

Your staff went above and beyond when we had car trouble. They were prompt and very helpful. Our car battery died and we couldn't get the jumper cables (they provided for no fee) to work so they quickly called a tow truck and didn't charge us anything for their services. We were able to go on with our plans and had a wonderful day, despite the rough start.
We can't thank them enough for how quickly and promptly they helped us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear patriot52, Thank you for the wonderful feedback to Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Our guest is our top priority. We love to see u again in your next visit in Napa Valley. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información