Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley-American Canyon

5001 Main Street , American Canyon, California 94503

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1152 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1152opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    750
  • 4 Estrellas
    275
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

cheapest hotel I could find near Napa...got what I paid for

By

19 mayo 2021

club

I've already expressed what I liked and didn't like from the previous questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

14 mayo 2021

club

Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are newly renovated, spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

12 mayo 2021

The property is located next several restaurants making it easy to get food. Very accessible from the main Highway that runs thru the area. Considering the current climate of things at the time of our stay, everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for families

By

08 mayo 2021

Was a great stay with family nice pack across the street lots of great food in walking distance an Walmart is a block away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comparable to any very good quality chain hotel

By

06 mayo 2021

Super comfortable bed; everything was clean and in working order. The living area had a bunch of nice lighting options. TV had HBO-L; but no HBO. I watched Tenet in Spanish and can confirm it still makes zero sense.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel and worth the value

By

04 mayo 2021

platinumelite

This hotel allows you to be within short driving distance to Napa valley and Sonoma. Great value and location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained property with mostly attentive staff

By

04 mayo 2021

Generally a decent stay. The Day Staff was very nice and did well. I was less impressed with the night staff. When I checked in I found two other guests waiting for a clerk. We expected they were busy with another guest. We all waited patiently for quite a while which was about 20 minutes. I was stunned to have the young man walk in from outside where he had been taking a rather extended break. No apologies - he just checked us in.
I am also tiring of the COVID excuse for doing nothing to the guest rooms for the duration of the stay. While I can understand not changing sheets or making the bed, I find it hard to believe that simply changing towels, stocking the in-room coffee and emptying garbage presents too much of a hazard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel of the three we stayed in!

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Very comfortable bed, spacious room, good lighting, great shower, etc. Covid precautions were great, the breakfast was about as good as it could possibly be in these times, and employees were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre

By

02 mayo 2021

The staff was friendly however, there was food trash in the fridge and seemed like a dirty towel was hung on the towel rack. Not too bad just not great and parking situation wasn’t great either

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sometimes Perfect Reviews Are Hard to Believe But...

By

28 abril 2021

When a perfect review is deserved it’s all about the “whys.” Clean rooms and a dialed in and efficient Covid-19 system. Staff that smiles and engages in conversation that is more than a job. A wonderful shower with PRESSURE and water that is hot enough. A comfortable bed and a television and internet that are updated. And last but not least, a full breakfast, with a kind host, filling orders with a smile even though he had a few misbehaving humans being ignorant. Remember to tip! And definitely book your stay at this great IHG property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay in great location

By

27 abril 2021

Very clean and up to date rooms, staff is helpful and friendly and the breakfast was an actual breakfast. Not just muffins and bananas. The price was very affordable. I stayed in another hotel down the street and paid double the price for a dirty room and poor service. I would come back to the location, which is conveniently located next to a shopping and 10 mins away from an amusement park, any day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well

By

25 abril 2021

club

Beds were comfortable. Keurig was nice touch.
Kitchen served good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información