Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 357 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice Stay

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my room and stay here. Next to places to eat by walking. No need to drive a car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great customer service,
Comfortable beds
Clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wine country

By

19 julio 2016

A relaxing retreat in the heart of wine country. Service was excellent and the entire staff were friendly and attended to our needs right away. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, anyday!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff sevice

By

15 julio 2016

Your staff went above and beyond when we had car trouble. They were prompt and very helpful. Our car battery died and we couldn't get the jumper cables (they provided for no fee) to work so they quickly called a tow truck and didn't charge us anything for their services. We were able to go on with our plans and had a wonderful day, despite the rough start.
We can't thank them enough for how quickly and promptly they helped us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear patriot52, Thank you for the wonderful feedback to Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Our guest is our top priority. We love to see u again in your next visit in Napa Valley. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, needs some updating.

By

07 julio 2016

Arrived at hotel and was greeted by the friendly staff. Got a requested room near lobby on first floor. Asked for refrigerator and received one in less than 10 minutes, which is great.

Attempted to use internet and found it spotty at best. Signal was strong, but connection very slow. Switched to my personal hotspot to continue my work. I'm sure that they mostly cater to leisure travelers going to Napa or the Bay Area, but fast Internet access is key for business travelers.

Turned on the TV and found that it was actually lacking in channels that they had listed, including the local NBC affiliate. Houseman attempted to fix, but I said it was fine the way it was once he checked it out.

Suggestions to update the property:

Internet - Invest in a higher speed supplier. Fast internet = happy guests.

Cable - Dump the "Ledge" system you have and get basic local or DIrectTV.

Refrigerators / Microwaves - Should be standard in all rooms. If you'd spend a little extra and get units for all, you'd save your house personnel moving units from room to room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear TDofLB, We appreciate all the feedbacks, hotel management is reviewing all the suggestions and will be part of the upgrade process this year. Please visit us again to experience few of the changes we implemented this month. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stayed one night. The hotel was clean and staff was very nice. Our family has a great dinner at a restaurant that was suggested by hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value hotel, breakfast poor

By

15 junio 2016

Overall hotel has a reasonable standard however the breakfast quality is below par particularly when compared to other competitors for the same price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear G_Au, Thank you so much for the feedback. We will definitely take a look of your review to deliver better service, especially our breakfast selections. Please try to stay with us again this year. Sincerely, Grace C. Frontdesk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay...

By

13 junio 2016

club

Our stay was a very pleasant experience, as we expected based on our last stay here. We will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

10 junio 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Clean room. Elevator needs some maintenance. Breakfast was delicious. Pool was heated which the kids loved as it was cool and breezy that day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Hello flyin t's, It looks like we impress you in during your stay. Thank you for the feedback regarding the elevator. Grace C. Frontdesk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service.Need to upgrade the room

By

07 junio 2016

club

Great service from the front desk employees.
A lot of restaurants nearby.
The bathroom is small and old for a suite room.
It smells cigarette to think it is a smoke-free room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Lyks, I apologize for the housekeeping issues. it looks like we didn't impress you in this one. We will work on with solutions. We appreciate the feedback as well regarding how great the customer service skills of our team. Please come back and try us again. Sincerely, Grace Carraza Frontdesk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room good service

By

07 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. availability was limited that weekend, but other than that I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to friends and business associates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear WashingtonLV, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We take pride in our team. Looking forward to host your next stay. Grace C. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff

By

27 mayo 2016

club

The only "complaint" I have is being on the busy boulevard side of the hotel. There were several dining options close by. Definitely would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información