Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley-American Canyon

5001 Main Street , American Canyon, California 94503

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1251 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1251opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    808
  • 4 Estrellas
    302
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Comfortable and Welcoming

By

27 junio 2022

I am always please with the consistently high standard of service, cleanliness and comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great

By

26 junio 2022

Staff is great but you can hear anything and everything in these rooms. It was clean, breakfast choices were ok not much variety at all. The pool was warm and towels were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed

By

24 junio 2022

The only negative was the bed. It was so uncomfortable. But staff were very friendly, the pool was a lot of fun & breakfast had decent options. I'd stay here again if the bed wasn't so hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad room

By

29 mayo 2022

I thought the staff sold my room under me, and gave me the last room they had, not the room I reserved. They should have at least acknowledged what they did and offered me points. Why am I even a gold member with IHG?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility except the sound proofing between wall

By

25 mayo 2022

Everything are nice except the sound proofing between room, the group from next room talking so loud until just before midnight, so annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good

By

13 mayo 2022

Hotel was clean and the breakfast was OK. Some of the fruit looked well past its prime. Breakfast attendant was able to produce better looking fruit when asked. I suggest that you request staying on the side of the hotel away from the main road. There was just enough traffic at night from the main road that it was hard to get to sleep. Overall, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the room and the rest of the hotel was clean and comfortable. Not a bad value either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Full Breakfast

By

11 mayo 2022

We were at a gathering earlier in the day, so we checked in late, tired. Our room was convenient and quiet (even next to a roadway), and was nice to have blackout shades. It was nice to have a full breakfast (again since Covid restrictions). We had a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to get away.

By

29 abril 2022

Bed, sheets and pillows are outstanding not to mention the blackout curtains. We all need a place to getaway and unwind especially after the last couple of years! We came home completely refreshed. Thanks to the entire staff. It was just what we needed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

22 enero 2022

This is a good HI as a base for exploring the wine country. Sits next to highway and a lot of stores. Grab and Go Breakfasts, no longer impressed as they say short staffed. All my others back to nice breakfasts. Staff nice but no great. Will try one other closeby next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!!

By

16 enero 2022

Except for the poor breakfast choices on our second mornig (short staffed), the experience was very good. The location is great. Restaurants and coffee shop nearby, actually within walking distance. The room was VERY clean, bed comfortable, pillows great. These are the usual amenities we have come to expect at any IHG hotel. AC/Napa did not disappoint in that respect. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and service

By

18 diciembre 2021

Nice and convenient with easy and quick access to napa valley and Bay Area. Stayed here many times and will come back again. Like access to coffee and snacks. Breakfast is ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when visiting Napa Valley

By

15 diciembre 2021

overall is a great convenient place to stay and visit Napa Valley.
Room was clean, and we had a good service.
when it comes to breakfast be patient, because they take about 20-30 mins to refill anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información