Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 607 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Overall outstanding in every way

By

October 22, 2017

club

All aspects of staying were excellent - staff, p.
et friendly policies/welcome, cleanliness etc. A great choice on our part coming all the way from Colorado. Stayed four nights!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and easy access to Napa. All amenities needed for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value - Close to Napa

By

October 12, 2017

club

This hotel is a wonderful value and location. Visited Napa and this hotel is nearby. Great service at check in. Room was clean and comfortable - we were able to relax, Breakfast offered more options than a traditional continental breakfast which was a nice surprise. We were there before the start of the fires and left the day of the fires. The staff was wonderful. People had stories either at check in or checking out. They treated each person as if they were the only ones there. They were a calming element during a very stressful time. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Napa valley Escape

By

October 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is a nice balance of amenities and value for business travel or a relaxing escape.

Read More
Read Less

Good Times

By

October 06, 2017

club

This exceeded expectations . . need I say more?
Stay there!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 03, 2017

club

It was an excellent stay. The pillows and bed were amazing and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

快適で清潔

By

October 03, 2017

club

施設全体が新しく清潔でとても快適でした。朝食も品数豊富で美味しかったです。

シーズン中ということもありクラスの割には高かったように感じましたが、思ったよりもナパ中心部に近かったのでまた利用したいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Pre-Pay Reservation

By

September 24, 2017

Holiday Inn is not flexible when it comes to mistakes so do not pre-pay your reservation. Even if you arrive a day early they claim they cannot re-sell the room but the will re-sell the room and still charge you. The local manager can work with you but corporate will not so take your chances!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and location

By

September 21, 2017

club

Great clean hotel, good breakfast selection and close to all stores.

Read More
Read Less

Very good alternative to Napa Valley hotels

By

September 20, 2017

If you're traveling to Napa Valley, this is a very good alternative to staying in the valley itself. Easy access to and from Hwy 29, and just 10 minutes form downtown Napa.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly hotel near Napa, CA

By

September 19, 2017

This is the second time I stay at this hotel and the first time I bring my small dog. I highly recommend staying here if you are traveling with your pet.
Staff was friendly and attentive at the front desk. Good location, breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

September 17, 2017

club

Great breakfast and location was in a great spot.ss

Read More
Read Less