Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley-American Canyon

5001 Main Street , American Canyon, California 94503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1070 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great location. Clean room and good service.

By

July 04, 2020

The hotel has great access to wine country at an affordable price. The room was clean and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

June 30, 2020

club

I was amazed that this hotel is clean and have comfortable bed. I will highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 29, 2020

club

The staff was super friendly from booking the room, to check-in and check-out.
The hotel was clean.
The location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Sound sleep and friendly staff

By

June 26, 2020

The hotel was clean, safe, quiet, and I was able to get a good nights sleep. Covid-19 safety measures were fully implemented. Breakfast service was grab and go, no coffee or tea due to safety restrictions. Other amenities/common areas were closed as well. It's a new experience traveling right now. The staff did a good job explaining what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2020

club

Our visit was very comfortable and rooms clean. Staff was friendly and eager to help us get what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for a safe and comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2020

club

Great choice for a place to stay and work during a pandemic. Everything was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the work area was ideal. Felt safe at all times. Within walking distance of places to eat and shop for necessary supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

June 11, 2020

Great front desk personnel and understanding of our pet situation. Safe area and all amenities available were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was helpful and friendly

By

April 07, 2020

This property was under construction. The construction did not effect our stay from the perspective of noise or construction dirt, however we were not made aware of this prior to booking the property. All the ammenities of the property were not available to us and we would have liked to have known this.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

March 30, 2020

club

My stay was during COVID 19 lock down - hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

March 25, 2020

club

The staff was so friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning staff everyone was so nice. Very clean and comfortable. We were there during the corona virus so everything was shut down. We spent our time outdoors, it was just as exciting!! Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 22, 2020

club

Great breakfast, rooms big and comfortable, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

All sorts of issues!

By

March 13, 2020

We had no indication that the hotel was undergoing construction until we showed up. Then, the desk employee tried to hide the disclaimer regarding construction underneath the other papers. On the first evening and entire second day, there was no hot water in the hotel. On the second day, the entire hotel smelled strongly of natural gas. We left early at this point, and we had to get quite argumentative with the front desk and call corporate to get any sort of refund.

Read More
Read Less