Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 412 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great location and service

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

Rooms were nice and clean.

The breakfast was pretty good, a lot of options. The coffee was not very good, I am not too picky about coffee in general, but took a walk down to the local coffee house for a cup to satisfy my need for a morning cup of coffee.

For a holiday stay(Thanksgiving), I get that the price went up for the second night, but almost 100% increase was a little steep!

Great location and the staff are wonderful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear SBrown21, We are very pleased to hear that your room were nice and clean. Our goal is to provide a comfortable experience at our hotel. It's unfortunate to hear that our coffee did not meet your expectations and we will look into the taste of the coffee in more depth to understand the issue. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

04. Dezember 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms. Breakfast is top notch. Would highly recommend this place for a good nights stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear Wasatch9, Our entire team is ecstatic to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel and glad to hear that you would highly recommend our hotel for a good nights stay. See you next time
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Required deposit

By

03. Dezember 2016

club

I do not think IHG members should be required to do this

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear Jimmy JJ, We understand your concerns and appreciate you bringing this up to our attention. Our hotel does require an additional incidental authorization hold upon check in, but will be released upon check out. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed - Thin Walls

By

30. November 2016

club

Stayed here for three nights. Walls are not well insulated and crying baby at 6am was not restful or relaxing. Pretty thin walls for a newer location. Disappointed. No magnifying makeup mirror and hard to put makeup on with such a deep counter in bathroom. Great for putting your stuff out but not makeup application. No rubber bath mats available in this location. Food was ok but eggs seemed like powdered eggs. No fresh fruit. Price is ok for this area though. Normally Holiday Inns are my favorite place to stay. I like it quieter though!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and great service

By

26. November 2016

club

We were very pleased with our experience at the American Canyon Holiday Inn Express. We had looked for a place near Napa and the ferry to San Francisco and this hotel fit our needs.

The front desk staff was very helpful at check in.

The complimentary breakfast was one of the best we have seen in years with hot foods (cheese omelet, biscuits and gravy) as well as cereals, cinnamon rolls, and pancakes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay in Perfect Napa Loaction!

By

20. November 2016

club

Just a quick 10-20 minute drive to Napa or easy route to the city - perfect stay location. Close to convenient shopping and food. Staff was incredibly kind and helpful to tourists. Very knowledgeable staff on wine country. Rooms being recently remodeled are clean, comfortable, and quite luxurious at a great price. Excellent breakfast with many options. You won't be disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room rate quotes and "upselling" other properties

By

17. November 2016

club

When I called to make the reservation, the person was nice but I felt like he was being somewhat sneaky, saying the average price per night as opposed to the cost per day. If was confusing, and I felt pressured. I also thought the price was on the high side, even though this hotel is close to Napa.
I did not like being transferred on the phone to another person who was persistent in trying to sell me trips to other destinations despite my stating I was not interested.
The breakfast was less appealing than expected.
Otherwise, the room and the staff were great. And I appreciated that the hotel is dog friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Napa

By

17. November 2016

Typical HEI. But the staff is friendly and its Close to Napa. Pretty good value less then anything just 20 minutes away in Napa. A really good value for reward nights.

Nice feature is the TV channel guide. It uses TV network logos. It is the easiest guild I have ever used.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location - easy to get to!

By

16. November 2016

club

Always dependable, quality place to stay. Easy access to local sites. Reasonably priced, as always. We're coming back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect!

By

15. November 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in a perfect location for Napa Valley, great service and comfortable stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

14. November 2016

club

Wonderful hotel, staff, and breakfast. Bed was comfortable. Front desk staff very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. November 2016

club

Great value and service of check-in staff and service staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen