Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 584 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

584Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Review of American Canyon Holiday Inn Express

By

22. August 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great experience. I would suggest adding different items to your breakfast menu. I have stayed at enough Holiday Inn Express locations that the breakfast has grown old.

Also, a problem with me is that my credit card was billed in full a week before I even arrived at the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Napa Valley Wineries

By

21. August 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Nice room with a comfortable bed. Some rooms can accommodate 6 adults, which is not common at a lot of hotels. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and clean room

By

15. August 2017

club

Service and room very clean. Employees very nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Wine Country!

By

12. August 2017

This was a very pleasant hotel. We were greeted by two friendly employees, Tess and Anna. They were very helpful in checking us in and recommending activities for us to do in the area. Our room was immaculate and had all the usual supplies, coffee pot, tea, coffee, etc. The pool area was beautiful. There was a nice Jacuzzi also. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked, especially the delicious cinnamon rolls. The location of this hotel was very convenient if you are visiting the wine country. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Employees

By

12. August 2017

I wanted to let you know that your employees are amazing, Tess exemplifies what customer service should be she went above and beyond what I have ever had and I stay at Holiday Inn's all around the United States. My wife recently had surgery on her foot and Tess did not hesitate to go the extra mile to help her. Also I believe the other woman's name as was Katrina in the breakfast area she too went the extra mile. I hope that you will give these women the recognition that they deserve. With this said all the other employees that we encounteredalso was very curtious and helpful those two just shined brighter. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

07. August 2017

The staff here was exceptional! Would definitely be my first choice if/when returning to the area. 9.5/10!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Napa experience

By

07. August 2017

club

We stayed at the HI Express because we were able to get a fair rate (compared to other hotels in the area)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location for a conference

By

07. August 2017

We hosted a group of 40 clients for a 2-day conference. The staff (Grace) was fabulous to work with. She was attentive to details the throughout the booking process and over the course of our stay. She made it easy to streamline logistics - reserving the conference room, providing all of our needs during the conference from snacks to technology, accepting boxes we shipped in advance, managing many guest rooms in our group, to having enough staff on hand to help us during our event. The conference room was a great size with tons of natural sunlight. It opens to a patio which was perfect for our group to have lunch outside and take a break. The location of the hotel was great too - easy to get to, nice area, across from a park and walking distance to Starbucks and other shops. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value in Napa

By

07. August 2017

club

Good value for money. Conveniently located near dining and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

04. August 2017

club

they had good service and a clean quite room but could up grade the breakfast and the bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located with good facilities

By

30. Juli 2017

A short taxi ride from Six Flags and Napa Valley, this hotel sits comfortably between both locations.

Walmart, Denny's, Starbucks and a number of restaurants are a short walk away, making this an ideal choice to stay.

Fitness room is small, but suitably equipped with free weights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and bed

By

30. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable and pillows were soft and bed was firm. Breakfast has lot of variety to choose from also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen