Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 280 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Holiday Inn Express

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent service and great food. Would recommend to a friend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Mama Judi, Thank you for your comments on our excellent service and food. We appreciate your business. Visit again soon. Leslie- RM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth a stay.

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

It met my expectations in every way. The hotel was clean and restful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear railwelder, I am happy that we met your expectations in every way. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you Leslie- RM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marietta Visit

By

25 septiembre 2016

As a relatively frequent traveler who stays at various hotels that are in this hotel's price range, I have always been satisfied with their service. Clearly the staff makes an effort to have the services operate smoothly with the interest of the customer in mind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear shep75, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Take care, Leslie- RM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Customer Service

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay because the staff explained everything and very good customer service. It was very relaxing with after a long drive knowing that reservation was in order. We will continue to support the Holiday Inn Express if the service is always this good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear GloriaBossLady, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff provided very good customer service. Thank you for your business Leslie- RM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

The rooms was neat and clean, The employees was so helpful, they answered every question I ask. I even forgot my hair comb at home and they gave me on for free. And it was so easy for me to check in and out! Thank you guys sooooooo much for everything. I will most definitely be back again!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear valued Guest: Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team was so helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Leslie- RM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Great customer service. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this location to my family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Babybruin, Thank you for your kind words. I will definitely share with the team. We appreciate your business. Take care, Leslie-RM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay at Holiday Inn express

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Did not like the fact that there are displaced families living there. Also construction workers with muddy boots at the end of the work day

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Diane206, I am very sorry that we did not meet your full expectation during your stay. We do have contractors that stay at our hotel working in the area. We do our very best to accommodate every guest need including guest that have been displaced. I will make sure that I speak to the staff making sure that we are taking every effort to keep our hotel mud free. We hope that this will not deter you from a future stay with us. Regards, Leslie- RM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasure

By

01 septiembre 2016

Great experience no complaints except it was a too pricey for a hotel in Powder Springs, GA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice!

By

27 agosto 2016

Great choice for a stay during our recent vacation to the Atlanta area. Staff were super friendly and the overall condition of the facilities was first rate. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear rb731, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted and love to see 5 stars! We appreciate you business and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitacion comoda

By

18 agosto 2016

Se descansa muy bien, el lugar esta apartado y nadie te molesta, buen ambiente, el desayuno es muy repetitivo pero fuera de eso todo esta bien.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Bladys, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay- Breakfsat wasnt great.

By

17 agosto 2016

club

The stay was decent as always. Clean room, friendly front desk at check in. Breakfast wasn't that great this time. Cold, low on most items when we were there. Even after the lady refilled the food it was still cold. I grabbed a yogurt and fruit to go instead of finishing breakfast. Check out wasn't as fast as normal which shocked me because everything was already handled and good to go. Clerk wasn't as friendly as we had at check in either. Over all decent stay and would stay again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear gamommy, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I regret and sincerely apologize that we fell short of delivering a Five Star experience for you. I will certainly visit all of your points and work with our team to assure that we address those areas and refocus on excellence. Thanks again and we do look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds, pillows, sheets etc.

By

15 agosto 2016

club

My goal for a nice room when traveling on business is a comfortable bed, good linens and a clean room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Thanks for Five Beautiful Stars! We appreciate your business and the positive feed back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información