Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NW - Powder Springs

3741 Tramore Pointe Parkway Sw , Austell, Georgia 30106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 775 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

775opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    551
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Clean and Comfortable

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

My room was very clean and quiet. The employees were very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest

By

05 noviembre 2020

Satisfied with comfort of the bed. I would stay overnight again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night experience

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

The property clean and quiet and the employees were nice.
They did not have my favorite cinnamon rolls for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parties disturbed us! Food was horrible!

By

02 noviembre 2020

Restaurant area packed with people drinking and partying. NO ONE HAD ON A MASK!. Had to call Lobby to disperse party laughing and talking loudly in front of hotel that was disturbing us. The next morning I went down to get coffee at 5:30 am at the front desk. Clerk said I had to go get my mask! I informed her of 50-60 people in the restaurant drinking and partying last night and just give me coffee and I will go back to my room. Breakfast was a nightmare. The sausage,egg,cheese biscuit still frozen on the inside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel off the beaten path

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times. Great staff, comfortable and safe location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

17 octubre 2020

The staff was friendly even at the late hour we checked in. Room was clean and we were tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Great rooms, comfortable beds and great options for breakfast even in the time of Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

Highly recommend this location. They have a nice staff and we’re ready and available, although I arrived after midnight.
Convenient location. I did not stay for breakfast, although it was an option. I definitely would like to return to this location in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Finally

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

From entering the facility, I seen that all precautions were being taken due to COVID19. I was very hesitant on staying at any hotel, but the Holiday Inn is always my choice, because I trust the brand. The facility was very clean, breakfast was done exceptionally well, and the rooms were very clean and the beds as always, make you sleep like a baby!!!!!! Thank you for caring about our safety!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vey Nice Hotel

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice and very clean. Rooms are well appointed, and hotel staff friendly and polite. My only complaint would be that the ‘grap and go’ breakfast offered due to Covid virus offered few options and did not provide items advertised. There were no hot item provided - only pastries, cereals and some fruits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only place I would choose to stay in ATL

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

I am a frequent guest at this hotel as I see a medical specialist in Atlanta. I live in Kentucky and Texas and make the drive from both locations to Atlanta. I love the staff here at the Powder Springs location. Not only are they extremely professional, but they are also very dedicated to ensuring my comfort during my stay. They have always honored any request I've had and they take the time to consider my long commutes by ensuring that I am able to get into my room quickly and effortlessly. This hotel is the only one I choose to stay in when I'm in ATL. Thank you Holiday Inn Express staff for all you do!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special other than Bed

By

26 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Wall not sealed between rooms. How does this always happen when you know how to fix it in construction and you just choose to not control the contractor quality when it is so important to your business.? It just does not make sense to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información