Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NW - Powder Springs

3741 Tramore Pointe Parkway Sw , Austell, Georgia 30106

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 770 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

770Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    548
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Review

By

17. Oktober 2020

The staff was friendly even at the late hour we checked in. Room was clean and we were tired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Great rooms, comfortable beds and great options for breakfast even in the time of Covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Oktober 2020

Highly recommend this location. They have a nice staff and we’re ready and available, although I arrived after midnight.
Convenient location. I did not stay for breakfast, although it was an option. I definitely would like to return to this location in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Finally

By

07. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

From entering the facility, I seen that all precautions were being taken due to COVID19. I was very hesitant on staying at any hotel, but the Holiday Inn is always my choice, because I trust the brand. The facility was very clean, breakfast was done exceptionally well, and the rooms were very clean and the beds as always, make you sleep like a baby!!!!!! Thank you for caring about our safety!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vey Nice Hotel

By

30. September 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice and very clean. Rooms are well appointed, and hotel staff friendly and polite. My only complaint would be that the ‘grap and go’ breakfast offered due to Covid virus offered few options and did not provide items advertised. There were no hot item provided - only pastries, cereals and some fruits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The only place I would choose to stay in ATL

By

29. September 2020

club

I am a frequent guest at this hotel as I see a medical specialist in Atlanta. I live in Kentucky and Texas and make the drive from both locations to Atlanta. I love the staff here at the Powder Springs location. Not only are they extremely professional, but they are also very dedicated to ensuring my comfort during my stay. They have always honored any request I've had and they take the time to consider my long commutes by ensuring that I am able to get into my room quickly and effortlessly. This hotel is the only one I choose to stay in when I'm in ATL. Thank you Holiday Inn Express staff for all you do!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special other than Bed

By

26. September 2020

platinumelite

Wall not sealed between rooms. How does this always happen when you know how to fix it in construction and you just choose to not control the contractor quality when it is so important to your business.? It just does not make sense to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Review

By

21. September 2020

club

Enjoyed my 8 day stay very much. Highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service!

By

14. September 2020

club

Check in was super quick! Room was spotless. Cool features like remote blinds and automatic lamps!
Only problem was the bathroom shower was hard to
Figure out how to turn on. Turns out On Lever was under the Faucet! Very confusing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. September 2020

The room was clean and the staff very welcoming. There was a "grab 'n' go" breakfast assortment during this Covid-19 time, but I didn't partake so cannot rate the food. I really enjoyed my stay. The room was large enough for a local family member to visit, work on a project, and watch some TV. Very relaxing. I won't hesitate to reserve a room here the next time I visit the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 nights stay

By

09. September 2020

Quick check-in, great staff and organized but there was an awful smell of drug on the second floor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

07. September 2020

club

Great place to stay, bed is very comfortable and very friendly staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen