Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NW - Powder Springs

3741 Tramore Pointe Parkway Sw , Austell, Georgia 30106

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 898 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

898Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    643
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Horrible Hotel

By

23. Mai 2022

Most horrible stay I have ever had at any hotel. Yelling, screaming, pounding on doors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

27. April 2022

The hotel was very comfortable. The staff were welcoming, warm, efficient and professional. Breakfast was good, although the location of the coffee seemed odd, as it was well separated from the food. Also, the coffee preparation area did not have much room to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

21. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Cómoda habitación, todo muy limpio y sobre todo ordenado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk workers

By

11. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

My stay was great! Staff was efficient helpful and friendly as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I am sold

By

07. Dezember 2021

I will always stay IHG. Member for life. The wife and I will do this 3 to 4 times a year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Nice mattress. I was hot under the heavy comforter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely great service

By

15. November 2021

Staff was awesome and friendly and beds were comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Clean Hotel

By

11. November 2021

club

This is a great place to stay. It was very clean and quiet. It had great breakfast choices as well. I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. November 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay holiday inn Express have been good place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Sweet and to the point

By

09. November 2021

I was pleasantly surprised that the facility was super clean and comfortable especially for the value. I would do it again. Other hotels talk about being clean, this one was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

John n Patti

By

05. November 2021

Clean room comfy bed quiet and safe . I definitely recommend this property in the Atlanta area. 25 minutes to the airport by uber. 29.00

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smiling Staff

By

29. Oktober 2021

Had a great 3 day stay. I noticed the staff was always smiling. Loved coming down for breakfast and being greeted with a good morning and a huge smile. What a way to start the day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen