Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NW - Powder Springs

3741 Tramore Pointe Parkway Sw , Austell, Georgia 30106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 774 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Rest

By

November 05, 2020

Satisfied with comfort of the bed. I would stay overnight again in the future

Read More
Read Less

One night experience

By

November 04, 2020

club

The property clean and quiet and the employees were nice.
They did not have my favorite cinnamon rolls for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Parties disturbed us! Food was horrible!

By

November 02, 2020

Restaurant area packed with people drinking and partying. NO ONE HAD ON A MASK!. Had to call Lobby to disperse party laughing and talking loudly in front of hotel that was disturbing us. The next morning I went down to get coffee at 5:30 am at the front desk. Clerk said I had to go get my mask! I informed her of 50-60 people in the restaurant drinking and partying last night and just give me coffee and I will go back to my room. Breakfast was a nightmare. The sausage,egg,cheese biscuit still frozen on the inside.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel off the beaten path

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times. Great staff, comfortable and safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 17, 2020

The staff was friendly even at the late hour we checked in. Room was clean and we were tired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 15, 2020

club

Great rooms, comfortable beds and great options for breakfast even in the time of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2020

Highly recommend this location. They have a nice staff and we’re ready and available, although I arrived after midnight.
Convenient location. I did not stay for breakfast, although it was an option. I definitely would like to return to this location in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Finally

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

From entering the facility, I seen that all precautions were being taken due to COVID19. I was very hesitant on staying at any hotel, but the Holiday Inn is always my choice, because I trust the brand. The facility was very clean, breakfast was done exceptionally well, and the rooms were very clean and the beds as always, make you sleep like a baby!!!!!! Thank you for caring about our safety!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Vey Nice Hotel

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice and very clean. Rooms are well appointed, and hotel staff friendly and polite. My only complaint would be that the ‘grap and go’ breakfast offered due to Covid virus offered few options and did not provide items advertised. There were no hot item provided - only pastries, cereals and some fruits.

Read More
Read Less

The only place I would choose to stay in ATL

By

September 29, 2020

club

I am a frequent guest at this hotel as I see a medical specialist in Atlanta. I live in Kentucky and Texas and make the drive from both locations to Atlanta. I love the staff here at the Powder Springs location. Not only are they extremely professional, but they are also very dedicated to ensuring my comfort during my stay. They have always honored any request I've had and they take the time to consider my long commutes by ensuring that I am able to get into my room quickly and effortlessly. This hotel is the only one I choose to stay in when I'm in ATL. Thank you Holiday Inn Express staff for all you do!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special other than Bed

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Wall not sealed between rooms. How does this always happen when you know how to fix it in construction and you just choose to not control the contractor quality when it is so important to your business.? It just does not make sense to me.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

September 21, 2020

club

Enjoyed my 8 day stay very much. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less