Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

A Great Getaway

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel offers great value for the money beginning with a property that is well kept, a nice clean and spacious room that offered a quiet good nights sleep. The room refrigerator worked well and the television direct tv was in good working order. The parking was easy and the breakfast was delicious. The fitness room was a great way to start my morning!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 15, 2017

club

This place was great. Greeted right away and the rooms was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good also

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 14, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff are very personable and helpful. They seem happy to help especially Tosha. Very professional , I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

May 11, 2017

club

My experience has been wonderful. I have just started a new job that will have me traveling often. After the way the staff has treated me with kindness and respect, I will most definitely look for an IHG hotel first in whatever city my job takes me next. The homely atmosphere the hotel creates make it a little easier being away from home. I can't say enough about the staff and services and am greatful for IHG for that. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2017

You will find this hotel up to the Holiday Inn Express standards

Read More
Read Less

P-Town Holiday inn

By

May 04, 2017

club

great visit as usual. we almost always stay in this hotel when we come back tot own to visit for business or pleasure - and this place always serves us well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Excellent staff clean environment nice area comfortable sleeping envirinment

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean. Front desk staff really nice. Plenty of choices for breakfast.
It would of been nice of the house keeping person would of turned in the pillow we left instead of keeping it or throwing it away. But it is our fault for leaving it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice easy, comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything here was great. The only thing that could have been better would have been a comforter or blanket for the bed. I'm sure if I had asked they would have gladly brought one, and as is the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Just used to making the room very cold and having a heavy blanket.

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable, and one person in the staff was very rude

By

April 19, 2017

club

Was a terrible experience, came into what I thought was a clean room, and then discovered pub hairs on my.pillow. at that time , I notified hotel management and the manager proceeded to argue with me that the pillowcase was clean only that the hair had stuck to it while it was drying.? CLEAN?. Pub hair on my pillowcase is not clean in my book. Anyway, .. I will never be back and I spend probably 9 months out of the year on the road and in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

April 14, 2017

Says it all....................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms for the price

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great time, mostly went too relax in the atlanta area. The rooms are very clean, i love the way the bathrooms look and the room i got was huge for the price. At 100 bucks a night i was very satisfied. The only real issues i had were the ice machine being on the first floor and only one elevator, it wasnt even a major inconvenience but if you want ice get it on the way up is my advice

Read More
Read Less