Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 280 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn Express

By

September 30, 2016

club

Excellent service and great food. Would recommend to a friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Mama Judi, Thank you for your comments on our excellent service and food. We appreciate your business. Visit again soon. Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Worth a stay.

By

September 26, 2016

club

It met my expectations in every way. The hotel was clean and restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear railwelder, I am happy that we met your expectations in every way. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Marietta Visit

By

September 25, 2016

As a relatively frequent traveler who stays at various hotels that are in this hotel's price range, I have always been satisfied with their service. Clearly the staff makes an effort to have the services operate smoothly with the interest of the customer in mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear shep75, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Take care, Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay because the staff explained everything and very good customer service. It was very relaxing with after a long drive knowing that reservation was in order. We will continue to support the Holiday Inn Express if the service is always this good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear GloriaBossLady, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff provided very good customer service. Thank you for your business Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 09, 2016

club

The rooms was neat and clean, The employees was so helpful, they answered every question I ask. I even forgot my hair comb at home and they gave me on for free. And it was so easy for me to check in and out! Thank you guys sooooooo much for everything. I will most definitely be back again!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear valued Guest: Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team was so helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great customer service. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this location to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Babybruin, Thank you for your kind words. I will definitely share with the team. We appreciate your business. Take care, Leslie-RM
Read More
Read Less

Short stay at Holiday Inn express

By

September 07, 2016

club

Did not like the fact that there are displaced families living there. Also construction workers with muddy boots at the end of the work day

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Diane206, I am very sorry that we did not meet your full expectation during your stay. We do have contractors that stay at our hotel working in the area. We do our very best to accommodate every guest need including guest that have been displaced. I will make sure that I speak to the staff making sure that we are taking every effort to keep our hotel mud free. We hope that this will not deter you from a future stay with us. Regards, Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

September 01, 2016

Great experience no complaints except it was a too pricey for a hotel in Powder Springs, GA

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice!

By

August 27, 2016

Great choice for a stay during our recent vacation to the Atlanta area. Staff were super friendly and the overall condition of the facilities was first rate. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear rb731, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted and love to see 5 stars! We appreciate you business and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda

By

August 18, 2016

Se descansa muy bien, el lugar esta apartado y nadie te molesta, buen ambiente, el desayuno es muy repetitivo pero fuera de eso todo esta bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Bladys, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay- Breakfsat wasnt great.

By

August 17, 2016

club

The stay was decent as always. Clean room, friendly front desk at check in. Breakfast wasn't that great this time. Cold, low on most items when we were there. Even after the lady refilled the food it was still cold. I grabbed a yogurt and fruit to go instead of finishing breakfast. Check out wasn't as fast as normal which shocked me because everything was already handled and good to go. Clerk wasn't as friendly as we had at check in either. Over all decent stay and would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear gamommy, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I regret and sincerely apologize that we fell short of delivering a Five Star experience for you. I will certainly visit all of your points and work with our team to assure that we address those areas and refocus on excellence. Thanks again and we do look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great beds, pillows, sheets etc.

By

August 15, 2016

club

My goal for a nice room when traveling on business is a comfortable bed, good linens and a clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thanks for Five Beautiful Stars! We appreciate your business and the positive feed back.
Read More
Read Less