Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NW - Powder Springs

3741 Tramore Pointe Parkway Sw , Austell, Georgia 30106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 897 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    35

Very comfortable

By

April 27, 2022

The hotel was very comfortable. The staff were welcoming, warm, efficient and professional. Breakfast was good, although the location of the coffee seemed odd, as it was well separated from the food. Also, the coffee preparation area did not have much room to work.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

December 21, 2021

platinumelite

Cómoda habitación, todo muy limpio y sobre todo ordenado.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk workers

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was great! Staff was efficient helpful and friendly as always.

Read More
Read Less

I am sold

By

December 07, 2021

I will always stay IHG. Member for life. The wife and I will do this 3 to 4 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

December 03, 2021

club

Nice mattress. I was hot under the heavy comforter.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely great service

By

November 15, 2021

Staff was awesome and friendly and beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean Hotel

By

November 11, 2021

club

This is a great place to stay. It was very clean and quiet. It had great breakfast choices as well. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay holiday inn Express have been good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Short Sweet and to the point

By

November 09, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised that the facility was super clean and comfortable especially for the value. I would do it again. Other hotels talk about being clean, this one was.

Read More
Read Less

John n Patti

By

November 05, 2021

Clean room comfy bed quiet and safe . I definitely recommend this property in the Atlanta area. 25 minutes to the airport by uber. 29.00

Read More
Read Less

Smiling Staff

By

October 29, 2021

Had a great 3 day stay. I noticed the staff was always smiling. Loved coming down for breakfast and being greeted with a good morning and a huge smile. What a way to start the day!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

October 29, 2021

club

I enjoy staying here at Holiday Inn Express it’s convenient the staff is friendly and welcoming at all times I look forward to my next visit!

Read More
Read Less