Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Really comfortable bed an so quiet

By

February 22, 2017

club

The beds were most comforting .. The room was so clean .. There was great customer service.. Overall I would come stay again .. I would even recomnd anyone to this hotel to anyone ...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Best hotel you will ever stay at. With great customer service wonderful and queen bathrooms in bed and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Lecka, Wow! What a wonderful review. It is so nice to hear that we exceeded your expectations on a great stay. I am so proud of my team for the wonderful service they provided to you. I will make sure that I share your comments with them. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great customer service from staff.
Room was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear 418490, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you received great customer service from our staff and that your your was very clean. We have succeeded in our goal to meet your expectations. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 10, 2017

The stay was uneventful and no surprises. Was able to connect to the internet to answer emails and the TV had a good variety of channels to choose from. I slept well and Breakfast the next morning was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Frantastic 1, Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that your stay with us was uneventful with no surprises. We hope that you'll return soon. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 07, 2017

club

Stayed on business - central to where I had to go. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay again if traveling back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear James0331, Thank you for your recent visit with us . I hope your business trip was successful. We hope to see you again. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

overall graet stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

I can recommend this Hotel if you like soft matrasses. .
Some restaurants in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Henry564, Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your business. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 04, 2017

club

Was nice, need plain eggs always or boiled eggs for a better breakfast. Overall great stay! Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Donn, Thank you for your feedback. I wanted to let you know that we serve boiled eggs daily and they are located in our fridge with the Milk and Yogurt. I am sorry that you missed them. This is where they should be located in every Holiday Inn Express brand, so hopefully on your next stay with the brand you will be able to enjoy boiled eggs. We also do a daily rotation with egg options. We serve Egg White Veggie omelets daily for a healthier choice along with a rotation of Cheese omelets, scrambled eggs, & western omelets. IHG is always looking at more and better options for our guest, so we look forward to the next big thing. Thank you for your review and we appreciate your business. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

February 01, 2017

club

We stayed here for an event in Hiram. Very clean and beautifully decorated. The staff was very knowledgeable about restaurants and directions. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear 4Auburn4321, Thank you for your recent stay while visiting Hiram, GA. We appreciate your business. Take care Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

consistant value in Holiday Inn Express

By

January 30, 2017

club

We had to find somewhere to stay for the night. I went onto the IHG app and found the Holiday Inn Express via the map and with a few clicks, I had the room.

Service was excellent. Location was convenient, and the hotel was attractive, clean and felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear edie, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that it was so easy to book on the IHG app. We encourage all our guest to download the IHG app on their phone for easy bookings. Thank you for recognizing our excellent service. We love our guest! Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 29, 2017

Clean hotel with a nice staff. Not all the breakfast food seemed to be completely fresh. Happy with the stay and the location was perfect for my purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear rickybobby17, Thank you for your feedback. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

January 29, 2017

Consistency and quality while traveling is a necessity. HIE Powder Springs hit the mark, AGAIN. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear 2200Traveler, Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate your business. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

January 20, 2017

I was treated like I was the president by all the staff. Made you feel relaxed and stress free

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Ken B, Thank you for letting me know that you felt like a king as a guest in our hotel. This is the best example of staff customer service to me. I am so proud of my team. See you next time Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less