Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

great breakfast attendant

By

October 19, 2017

All staff very nice, room exceptionally cleaned, the lady doing breakfast very nice

Read More
Read Less

All smiles

By

October 18, 2017

club

This is a hotel, that management can be proud of.
Customer service is top of the line.
Hotel is clean, quiet and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 16, 2017

the staff was awsome, the breakfast was qutstanding, the grounds was very clean, all in all it is a great place to stay if in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Experienced Better

By

October 12, 2017

club

Breakfast not what I'm use to for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

October 11, 2017

club

Everything was great. Clean room, great house keeping, professional staff. Even checking out was great. My family and I had no problem at all. What ever we needed the staff did their best to please. We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suite in Powder Spring Georgia. The only problem is how long this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 05, 2017

club

The staff and hotel were very welcoming. The night before we had encountered a horrible experience. This hotel saved us. We will surely stay there again and again. It is a bit pricey but for the comfort it provideded it was worth it. Our sister is in ICU Burn unit at Wellstar Cobb and we need to be near her as much as possible. She will be there for several months.
We would love for the hotel to give us discounts due to our Situation if it's possible and it doesn't have a pool in working condition nor does it have a hot tub but that would be my only negatives. Thank you all for helping us out in our time of need.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

October 01, 2017

club

Great stay, room was comfy and spacious on each stay. This is my 3rd week staying so im getting to know staff and they are super friendly. Breakfast is always good but i would like to see more fresh fruit. They only offer bananas, apples and oranges. The atmosphere is so nice and many use the hotel for business, I'd like to see a mini happy hour in the evenings. Only complaint was the wet carpet and horrible smell in my room on the 2nd visit. I didn't report it bc it would have been a hassle if I had to move. Overall, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

Even with all new staff they are trying to learn everyone

Read More
Read Less

Not HAPPY

By

September 23, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels and this location has been the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 21, 2017

club

The staff were very caring and went out of their way to make sure our stat was enjoyable despite the circumstances. We were running from hurricane Irma and had been on the road for hours.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 18, 2017

club

Awesome courteous and pleasant. I asked a question concerning my safety in walking somewhere else and they were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

3 Months

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great experience. All of my needs were met and exceeded in most cases. I enjoyed my stay and felt at home. When away from home for a long period of time, it makes things a little easier when the staff is friendly and the accommodations meet the needs for my stay.

Read More
Read Less