Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

27 April 2017

club

Excellent staff clean environment nice area comfortable sleeping envirinment

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Very clean. Front desk staff really nice. Plenty of choices for breakfast.
It would of been nice of the house keeping person would of turned in the pillow we left instead of keeping it or throwing it away. But it is our fault for leaving it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice easy, comfortable

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything here was great. The only thing that could have been better would have been a comforter or blanket for the bed. I'm sure if I had asked they would have gladly brought one, and as is the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Just used to making the room very cold and having a heavy blanket.

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable, and one person in the staff was very rude

By

19 April 2017

club

Was a terrible experience, came into what I thought was a clean room, and then discovered pub hairs on my.pillow. at that time , I notified hotel management and the manager proceeded to argue with me that the pillowcase was clean only that the hair had stuck to it while it was drying.? CLEAN?. Pub hair on my pillowcase is not clean in my book. Anyway, .. I will never be back and I spend probably 9 months out of the year on the road and in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

14 April 2017

Says it all....................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms for the price

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

I had a great time, mostly went too relax in the atlanta area. The rooms are very clean, i love the way the bathrooms look and the room i got was huge for the price. At 100 bucks a night i was very satisfied. The only real issues i had were the ice machine being on the first floor and only one elevator, it wasnt even a major inconvenience but if you want ice get it on the way up is my advice

Read More
Read Less

About Average

By

11 April 2017

club

This hotel spot was about average. the breakfast could have had a little more variety. Over all it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Powder springs.

By

11 April 2017

Great safe location. clean and up to date with plenty of shopping and restaurant's around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

10 April 2017

club

Everything was clean and quite hotel was in a prime location near highways and restaurants. Also plenty of room and the beds were very comfortable and our room was right across the breakfast room

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

08 April 2017

club

Moderate value, clean, friendly staff, review is very much too long and appears to repeat questions in a slightly different wording.

Read More
Read Less

Dar

By

04 April 2017

club

Comfortable queen beds,
Non smoking,
Clean,
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good hotle

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay for 5 day business trip. Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less