Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

A very nice place to stay

By

04 December 2016

The Hotel is very clean and well maintained. The rooms are equipped with all the comforts of home, including a microwave oven, a mini fridge, and Keurig coffee machine with a small selection of coffee and tea.
It was very easy to connect to the free WiFi. I was able to stream and watch Netflix and youtube videos without any slowdown.
The shower was nice and had good presure.
The breakfast served downstairs included, coffee, fruit, instant oatmeal, sausage and a pancake machine that made fresh pancakes on demand.
They do have a pool but it was closed for the season. If I come back for the Summer I will review the pool.

I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Dear MrBobby, What an awesome review. I am so proud of my team. Thank you for recognizing my great staff and our wonderful hotel. We look forward to you visiting us again. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Updated and great service.

By

01 December 2016

club

This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. Everything from the lobby and public rooms to the guest bedroom and bathroom was updated and clean. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I was not able to enjoy the breakfast but the area was well organized. The only disappointment was the fitness center - it was the same as the other HIE I have stayed at - very basic cardio equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Dear CharlieKat, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind words about our hotel and team. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Servicve

By

30 November 2016

club

The staff was extremely professional and courteous. They made sure all our needs were met. The breakfast area was constantly being cleaned and had a very welcoming feeling no matter what time we went past the room. We loved the promotional that was running - Breakfast from 6am-12pm including late check out at 12pm.

This hotel is a great one to stay when you are traveling for business or leisure, family or solo. It's a must stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear Singleton Family, Thank you for your nice review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our end of the year promotion "Snoozapalooza". Our guest have loved it and we look forward to the next promotion that engages our valued guest like yourself. I will share your kind comments with the staff. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

great place!

By

29 November 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice. Clean, well kept areas, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The front desk pointed out restaurants within walking distance, made recommendations. Breakfast was fresh, hot. Love the coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear NorthernPat, Thank you for your kind words about your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

20 November 2016

excellent hotel with excellent staff. the rooms are very nice and the area is great. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear jcase75, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your recommendation. Take care, Leslie-GM
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

28 October 2016

club

The staff was very courteous and hotel very clean. The dining area should have a microwave. Our room was next to elevator which was a little noisy. When there are plenty of rooms this room should be used last.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
Dear Bob07654, Thank you for your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will share your kind comments with our staff. Thank you Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

26 October 2016

The hotel is typical Holiday Inn Express. There was an issue with a large red stain on the carpet. I did not investigate as to what it was, but it should be addressed. The bed was too soft for me, this is not typical of the HIE brand. The room seemed to have been painted and was otherwise in great condition. There were USB ports and outlets on the lamp base between the beds. This is great as there was no need for me to search for outlets for my medical device or phone. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 October 2016
Hello JohnnyFromPittsburgh, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you did not have to search for any outlets for your medical device and phone. I will have maintenance investigate the red stain and see if we can get it removed. Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

19 October 2016

I would recommend this hotel especially for those here on for business and those passing through. Everything and every store is within walking distance and or within 2mi.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 October 2016
Dear Short Stay Only, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We value you your time and business. I am happy to hear that we met your expectations, and we thank you for your referral to our hotel. Take care, Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Secret !

By

17 October 2016

club

Secluded and Relaxing. The rooms were terrifically clean. Staff was responsive to my needs. Parking was no issue and plenty of open area to enjoy 'downtime' from the hustle and bustle of Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Job

By

16 October 2016

Best stay I've had while on the road with my job. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2016
Dear Hogsfan32, That is awesome news! Glad to hear you had the best stay. Take care, Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

12 October 2016

club

Nice room and facilities but a little difficult to see from the main road.
Breakfast was typical on many hotels. Only complaint was the eggs tasted like bacon - we don't care for the bacon taste!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2016
Dear Used 999 Thank you for your review. We appreciate your visit with us. I'm sorry your eggs tasted like bacon. I am not sure what egg option was served this day but I do know were serve a western omelet that has peppers, onions, & meat inside. Our other egg options are boiled, scrambled, & omelet with cheese only. We do rotate these options to create a variety to our guest. We hope that you will visit again soon. Leslie- RM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Powder Springs

By

07 October 2016

platinumelite

Quiet location with a Zaxby's next to it. Great coffee creamer selections. I did not get to use any special amenities for my stay, but I am sure they are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2016
Dear harper11609, Thank you for your review. I am happy that you were able to enjoy our brand new coffee creamer selection. On your next visit with us please make sure that you take time to enjoy our amenities such as our wonderful hot deluxe breakfast, free wifi, & cardio fitness room. Thank you for your business, Leslie-RM
Read More
Read Less