Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 372 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Last Minute Satisfaction

By

24 June 2017

club

My daughter was involved in a softball tournament in the area. I originally was going to drive home but the games went long and it got late. I decided to find a hotel for the night. I was able to locate the Holiday Day Inn. The room was bigger than I expected. Although there were things about the room that made it clear it was older, there was updated furniture and bedding. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff

By

23 June 2017

club

The room was comfortable and just the right size for my purposes. Beds were comfortable. Wasn't a great view out the window but I didn't come for that. We ended up asking a lot of questions as we couldn't find the guest room book. We later found it. But the staff was tolerant of our questions.

I would use Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the price!!

By

20 June 2017

club

This was a pretty expensive hotel for the area. But it got great reviews and now I know why. The staff was super courteous, and very accommodating. The bed was so comfortable! I wanted to keep the pillows- that's how soft they were! Breakfast was pretty good too. I did not get to use the pool. I would definitely come back here. I wish it was a little bit less expensive though.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NW - Powder Springs

By

19 June 2017

I had to reserve a few nights due to last minute plans from bad odors from stain paint on refinished hardwood floor projects.

Check in @ front desk with very helpful, Tasha?

Clean room.

No honey for green tea after checking in.

Good breakfast. Glad it had veggie omelette for breakfast. We observed a breakfast female worker watching over 2 teenagers like 12 to 14 years old to help themselves on second breakfast trips on Friday am. But next morning on Saturday am, different breakfast worker was much better & not watch over others for their second trips.
Noticed breakfast foods were limited with few numbers like instant grits, instant oatmeal . Not like other hotels from states refilled full stocks of instant grits, oatmeal, etc.....
those chairs were too heavy to move to sit.

AC worked fine during day time but not working well overnight. too warm to sleep in that room.

Awesome spacious bathroom, enough room for 2 adults to use in the bathroom.

Different front desk, a female worker, cud not see her name tag due to her long brown hair covering her name tag. She was not friendly. She was there like after 7am or 7:30am. Only one @ front desk was not friendly during our stays.

The reason, we chose this hotel due to no smoking hotel & no pets allowing. We cud not stand smelling cigarette odors plus he had a mild copd. Allergy to dog fleas. Also, afraid of dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Fair price, clean room. Would stay here again

By

16 June 2017

Fair price, clean room. Convenient location to lots of restaurants. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Haveaniceday

By

14 June 2017

club

Clean hotel having friendly staff and guest services for the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

14 June 2017

club

The overall stay was comfortable, the rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 June 2017

The beds are always comfortable but the trash outside doesn't look like it was emptied.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 June 2017

club

I didn't regret my stay one bit! Everything was clean the bed was comfy I slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

07 June 2017

club

Based on my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, was a wonderful time, hopefully the next time I stay I will have enough time to go swimming and relax by the pool. The breakfast was wonderful and the cleaniness of the room was very good

Read More
Read Less

Quick and comfortable

By

07 June 2017

club

We drove 5 hours and we were received with southern Hospitality. Marcus, who worked the front desk, was very professional and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and quiet

By

02 June 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here. Staff was polite, especially breakfast attendants. Room was very large, clean and great view. Very comfortable stay and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less