Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Would recommend.

By

18 January 2017

My only issue was that the room was not available at the check-in time. Otherwise, it was a great stay and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Traveler.123 Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your room was not ready at check in time. I will speak to the housekeeping and front desk staff to ensure that we have clean rooms ready at 3PM. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and relaxing stay

By

17 January 2017

club

I would definitely stay again...the rooms are clean and comfortable...I enjoyed using the fitness center and the staff was AMAZING!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Ms. Thomas, Thank you for your awesome review. I will definitely share your kind words with the amazing staff. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

12 January 2017

club

This hotel chain has always been more than adequate and of value. However, if there was one thing that I thought could use improvement it was the breakfast offering. More travers are looking for healthier foods. Less sugar and less sodium. The cereals were all high sugar content and the oatmeal was instant. Also, there were no hard boiled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Powder Springs

By

12 January 2017

club

Comfortable room and area; professional staff at check in and out and in general. Especially at check in. It was a little hectic but the lady handled everyone with a smile and a thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear peters500, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience at our Holiday Inn Express in Powder Springs. We look forward to your next stay. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

HIE experience

By

10 January 2017

club

I stay at HIE often, have never been disappointed except for the pillows, for some reason I find them very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hi Ryan5920, I have great news! Holiday Inn Express is getting new pillows! We are excited to announce that our manufacture has made a new pillow that will enhance your sleep. We will continue to have the choice of Firm or Soft pillows on each bed. Look forward to this change in the near future. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfort of bed

By

04 January 2017

club

Staying in a handicap room the beds are a little too high
and the mattress and pillows a little to soft

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Debi 24, Thank you for your feedback. I will definitely have maintenance remeasure the heights of the beds to make sure that we are compliant with the ADA standards. We would never want to cause any other issues of accommodating any of our guest. We offer a choice of soft and firm pillows on each bed. I love the firm pillows! Try those next time, I'm sure you will love them too. Thank you Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

04 January 2017

We enjoyed the desk personnel, dining area friendliness, and housekeeping's attention to needs

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Steve6216, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our desk personnel, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of your room. We appreciate your visit and hope to see you again. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Biscuits

By

02 January 2017

club

Better than most restaurants!! Great breakfast and staff!!!!!! Would stay here again!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear tr0l1, I am so happy that you loved our biscuits! We can't wait to see you again. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel to Stay In

By

29 December 2016

Good, clean, modernized Holiday Inn. Pleasant stay, and will definitely be coming back to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear MK1982, Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to your next visit. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

SportsMom61

By

21 December 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean. The staff was pleasant, we felt welcomed

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear FootballMom61, It is such a pleasure to hear that you felt welcomed in our hotel. I will share your kind words with our staff. Thank you, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

12 December 2016

I have stayed in this hotel for a total of 6 weeks during the course of 2016. I have to say, this establishment has ALWAYS made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The front staff have always been helpful and respectful. During my last visit ,they even called me by my name as I walked in or out, which Ive never had happen. Most hotels, you're just a traveler. Here, they make you feel like a GUEST.

The property itself has always been kept very clean and in great repair. Ive always stayed in the same room while here so I can not vouch for other rooms but it was always clean and orderly. Housekeeping does a great job!

What keeps me coming back, time after time, are the employees. Thanks for making my stays pleasurable!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Mr Ohmer, I am so happy to hear that your 6 week stays have been pleasurable. I am very proud of my team and we will celebrate their great customer service. Thank you Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, affordable

By

12 December 2016

Exceptional staff, great room size, clean, quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear FLdixiegirl, Thank you for your review. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less