Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 268 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

great service

By

06 August 2016

club

Great hotel and super friendly staff, Comfortable bed and great service. Rooms were very cleaned and organize, hotel is located close to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear bennymor, Thanks for 5 Beautiful Stars!! We appreciate your good feed-back and your business and look forward to having you stay with us again on future trips to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

02 August 2016

club

We travel through this area periodically and it is in our information so we can stay here next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Midwest, Thanks so much for sharing. We are delighted to be your choice for accommodations in our area and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great, clean room in area of town with little choices.

By

29 July 2016

club

Found this hotel on line after much research. We were in town for a family gathering and wanted to be close to Marietta/Dallas area. This hotel received the highest rating for cleanliness and it did not disappoint! Very comfortable, clean rooms. The "king suite" provided a nice alcove sleeping area with an extra twin bed and TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Hotelguest99999999, We are sooo glad that you found us and that your stay was a good one. Thank your for taking time to share and we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Helpful Front Desk Staff

By

26 July 2016

club

A great hotel for an overnight stay. The hotel was clean and parking was available out front. The staff went out of their way to help us which saved our visit. Great room on the first floor. The food was the standard for HI Express and I guess I have had too many of their breakfasts over the years. Overall, a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear JDN N, Thank you for sharing your experience and for your kind words. We are delighted to have been your choice for accommodations and we appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but Check Your Bill

By

26 July 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff seemed friendly. Nice size rooms and comfortable beds. Within walking distance to at least one restaurant. Breakfast was great with many choices and the attendants were very nice. Although I used points to stay at this hotel, I was also charged by the hotel. When I brought this to the attention of the staff I was told I wouldn't be charged. I should have known something since the person on duty didn't even look my accomodations up in the computer. Now I'm trying to get the extra charge reversed.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Huntsville67, I am so sorry for the mix-up and that we did not confirm the booking method at check in. From my understanding your booking was from a different third part site than what you intended which impacted the method of payment. I certainly apologize and know how frustrating that can be. I will work with my staff so that we are sure to confirm the details at arrival so that any concerns can be addressed right away. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and again, I do apologize for the inconvenience and hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 July 2016

club

Beds are very comfortable. Room was spacious and clean. Staff is excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

hotel zone

By

22 July 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Excellent location for the business purpose that I had in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear fritz82, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted that our staff and location met your needs and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

20 July 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised by the friendly desk person, which was so refreshing after a 6 hr long drive.
That weekend the hotel was totally sold out and full of lots of young people there participating in either a softball or soccer tournament. However, the place still was very clean, and for the most part quiet.
The breakfast buffet offered way more choices than I expected--cheese omelets, regular sausage AND turkey sausage, as well as biscuits, gravy an array of breads, pancakes, and much much more! We stayed at another hotel in the same area the next night just to be closer to our friends' house, but their breakfast buffet couldn't compare. Next time we stay in this area, we will only stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Travelling twosome, I really like your name! Thanks for your kind words, and for taking time to share your experience. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be hospitable. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, pero debe mejorar algunos aspectos

By

12 July 2016

club

Aseo de la habitación muy tarde, casi coincidente con mi llegada en la tarde, después de haber salido antes de las 7:30 AM en la mañana.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear GusOber, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your room was not serviced earlier in the day. Our room attendants are very hard working and strive to do a excellent job in every room. During your stay, occupancy was high and quality staffing limited. this resulted in longer than normal work days and some rooms being cleaned later in the afternoon. I sincerely regret that delays resulted in your stay being less than excellent. We don't want to take short cuts in the process, but you certainly deserve to return for your days activities to a freshly clean room. Please accept my sincere apologies and feel free to reach out to me at 770-349-8000 and I will be happy to discuss further. Thank you again, your business is important to us.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

11 July 2016

All was as expected. Never been too crazy about Holiday Inn pillows at any Holiday Inn (too much filling) but other than that, I always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Bec1978, Thanks for the great feedback. We value the input of our guest and your comments will be passed on those members that consider purchasing options and brand standards and put great thought into the details that make your stay with us delightful. Our current focus on assuring a great night sleep for all of our guest is of top priority and your comments on the pillows has great value to us. We do provide both soft and firm pillow choices in all guest rooms, but your feedback will help us make the best possible choices going forward to assure your absolute comfort when you stay with us. Thanks again and we are happy to have you as a loyal customer and valued guest.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Comfortable accommodations with swimming pool. Didn't use accessories, but saw several guest and their kids smiling coming from the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear melhereforu, Thank your for taking time to share your thoughts on the your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta NW. We are glad you found your accommodations comfortable and I do hope you will come again and enjoy all that our property and area has to offer. We appreciate your business and your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great Manager

By

03 July 2016

club

The manager accommodated us to a room upgrade even though the reservations made over a week earlier were for two double queen beds with a roll-a-bed which this hotel could not accommodate. I feel this was handed well by the hotel manager but poorly handle by reservations which wanted to relocate us 40 minutes away and only give us $50 for the inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear FabFiveFamily, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted that we were able to accommodate your family with adequate space, but I do regret that your check in experience was not excellent. Regulations put in place by local fire marshal prohibit the use of a roll-a-way in our standard two queen rooms due to space restraints. I have a large family myself and understand the need to have ample and comfortable sleeping accommodations when travelling. I am delighted that Marcus was able to get you situated and I hope that you come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less