Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NW - Powder Springs

3741 Tramore Pointe Parkway Sw , Austell, Джорджия 30106

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 794 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

794отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    563
  • 4 Звезды
    142
  • 3 Звезды
    30
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    32

Well supplies of towels

By

февраля 05, 2021

Every thing was fine except the breakfast area should be monitored for short supply of breakfast items and unsupervised children.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

февраля 04, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff attended me. I got a nice room with a nice ambiance. With a nice sofa and a big and comfortable bed. Overall both the bathroom and room were neat and clean. Makes you feel at peace and relaxed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Holiday In Austell GA

By

января 28, 2021

Nice clean well managed hotel that I always stay at when doing business in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest Service is job one with this hotel.

By

января 27, 2021

club

I was having restoration completed at my home and this was the ideal place to spend the week. The staff is great. Especially Nickie. She was the best!!! She made me feel welcome and appreciated. I had an issue with my refrigerator and within 1/2 hour the issue was solved. Guest Service is job one with this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

They will find a way to still your money!!!

By

января 25, 2021

club

The staff I will do underhanded things to make the hotel extra money. Be careful staying here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good getaway

By

января 25, 2021

club

Nice to be able to see another four walls other than your own. It was quiet, clean and peaceful. A little on the pricey side for the area, not sure why it costs that much this far out from the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

января 20, 2021

club

Should have a late check-out and eggs and a meat for breakfast but overall everything else is good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 18, 2021

club

Customer service was great cleanliness of the hotel superb very quiet and peaceful made my stay very comfortable and i appreciate that so much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth the price

By

января 13, 2021

club

My stay was ok but could be better the AC didn’t work there were stains on the comforter and I felt overpriced. I ask for a refund the staff said I can’t get one I’ll have to talk to the manager on Monday I wasn’t staying in town that long so I just had to deal with it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

января 08, 2021

club

The staff at this hotel are wonderful and the breakfast options are great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy neighbors and Bad Smoke Detector

By

января 05, 2021

club

We had problems with the neighbors and people on the floor above us stomping and being loud. Then the smoke detector battery went out at 3:30 in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy and limited breakfast

By

декабря 30, 2020

club

We could hear everything above us and had to move to the upper floor where it was still noisy. When I walked across the tile floor I could hear my footsteps echoing. Breakfast Grab to Go had very little choices. The hotel was supposed to be 3.5 miles away from our family and must have been as the crow flies because it took nearly 15 minutes to get there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию