Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NW - Powder Springs

3741 Tramore Pointe Parkway Sw , Austell, Джорджия 30106

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 899 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

899отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    644
  • 4 Звезды
    155
  • 3 Звезды
    35
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Friendly Staff and comfortable space

By

мая 27, 2022

Great hotel and in awesome location. The staff was accommodating and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Hotel

By

мая 23, 2022

Most horrible stay I have ever had at any hotel. Yelling, screaming, pounding on doors.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable

By

апреля 27, 2022

The hotel was very comfortable. The staff were welcoming, warm, efficient and professional. Breakfast was good, although the location of the coffee seemed odd, as it was well separated from the food. Also, the coffee preparation area did not have much room to work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buen servicio

By

декабря 21, 2021

platinumelite

Cómoda habitación, todo muy limpio y sobre todo ordenado.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great front desk workers

By

декабря 11, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was great! Staff was efficient helpful and friendly as always.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I am sold

By

декабря 07, 2021

I will always stay IHG. Member for life. The wife and I will do this 3 to 4 times a year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

декабря 03, 2021

club

Nice mattress. I was hot under the heavy comforter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Definitely great service

By

ноября 15, 2021

Staff was awesome and friendly and beds were comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and Clean Hotel

By

ноября 11, 2021

club

This is a great place to stay. It was very clean and quiet. It had great breakfast choices as well. I enjoyed my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 09, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay holiday inn Express have been good place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short Sweet and to the point

By

ноября 09, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised that the facility was super clean and comfortable especially for the value. I would do it again. Other hotels talk about being clean, this one was.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

John n Patti

By

ноября 05, 2021

Clean room comfy bed quiet and safe . I definitely recommend this property in the Atlanta area. 25 minutes to the airport by uber. 29.00

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию