Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bath

Lower Bristol Road Brougham Hayes , Bath, BA2 3QU

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1967 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1967opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1119
  • 4 Estrellas
    608
  • 3 Estrellas
    139
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great Stay

By

30 julio 2021

We enjoyed a fantastic stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff were really welcoming and the hotel was spotlessly clean. It was also very convenient for a visit to Bath as it was about a 15min walk into the centre along the river.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

City Break 3 nights

By

29 julio 2021

club

Generally a good hotel, with car parking. It is only about 30 minutes walk from the city centre. The rooms had little storage for clothes; breakfasts were not very good; our room was not cleaned one day. The tea and coffee facilities were never replenished in the room. We had a partially blocked wash hand basin. Most of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Despite the above, we had a good time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

29 julio 2021

The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The environment is quite clean and the location of the hotel is very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My trip to Bath

By

29 julio 2021

Last minute booking and so pleased we did, the hotel was great and the staff so friendly and helpful, the breakfast was really great and we would defiantly do this again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice HI Express

By

26 julio 2021

Nice reception open area. Friendly staff , nice comfortable bed , clean and tidy. Strong shower. Cool air con. On-site parking
Good breakfast. High standard HI express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good value hotel

By

24 julio 2021

club

Very clean hotel with polite and friendly staff. An excellent location for bath city centre, away from the noise of the city centre but within a short walking distance, approximately 15 mins.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean, tidy, functional hotel

By

24 julio 2021

The rooms are well set out and have everything required. The staff are pleasant and professional. Breakfast is fine but quite limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, clean and simple

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel a few times now, it's very convenient, clean and simple. The downside is that even if staying at the hotel, you're expected to pay £10 for parking which is not great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for exploring Bath

By

21 julio 2021

10 minute walk to the centre and car park on site. Friendly staff and quiet room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Every hotel needs a Gemma !

By

20 julio 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay, lovely staff and would stay again when next back in Bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 julio 2021

Very close town centre, takes 15 minutes to walk, room was clean and bed was comfortable ,plenty of parking available (pay for parking).
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good position and great staff

By

15 julio 2021

Very reasonable place to stay and staff very friendly.
Only downside was room wasn't cleaned on 2nd day even though we were told it would be and the breakfast is not very exciting but ok!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información