Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 860 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

leaking water from Air cond!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Leaking water from Air cond in midnight straight to the extended sofabed (and my face). Although the staffs gave prompt response and assistance by stopping the water leak and changed the bed sheets in 15mins, I lost 2 hours good night sleep! The trouble is I needed to wake up at 5:00am for start work at 6:00am!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 17, 2017

club

I stay here when I visit my daughter at university, bed large and comfortable. Pillows very soft though and the night I was there there was slight noise from other guests until 1 am. This is rare. I would definitely stay here again and the staff are lovely.

Read More
Read Less

modern and convenient

By

April 16, 2017

club

Rooms available on ground floor and if a little small were modern and comfortable. Parking sufficient and hotel within walking distance of the centre of Bath. Staff efficient and friendly, in all a good experience.
We booked four rooms and the family were more than happy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn experience

By

April 15, 2017

club

Arrived at holiday and felt clean and tidy even before I went through the doors. Room was very clean and had plenty of room. Showers were great and breakfast was superb. Would definetly stay there again as my daughter is going to the university.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for family leisure

By

April 15, 2017

club

We are very satisfied with our stay in Holiday Inn Express in Bath. As a budget-conscious family, we are looking for a very comfortable accommodation but not sacrificing the quality. This hotel ticked all the boxes and didn't fail us.
Breakfast in the dining hall lounge is very refreshing because of the nice sunlight in the morning which gives a heartwarming ambiance.
Definitely a winner for families!

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend inBath

By

April 14, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is ideally situated to explore Bath, the centre is only a short walk away . The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The room was clean and comfortable and had its own heating /cooling system .

Read More
Read Less

A great overnight stay on a long journey

By

April 12, 2017

club

Travelling from Cumbria to Dartmouth we needed to have somewhere comfortable to stay and refresh.
We had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Bath in the past and knew it was located near the city centre. On arrival we were immediately impressed with the improvements made to the foyer, lounge and check-in since our last stays. Our room was beautifully clean, modern, spacious and comfortable and brilliant value for money. The breakfast choice was greatly improved and staff were brilliant, restocking and clearing tables quickly even though the restaurant area was full to capacity.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

The hotel was ok. The room we were allocated was quite small for four people and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Staff on reception weren't very welcoming when we arrived but the staff at breakfast were lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Busy Bath hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

This hotel is not really central but I booked hoping to be able to park there. Some hope! Cars were double-parked everywhere and no on-street parking was available nearby.
Add to this the foul-mouthed clientele, part of a large group, in the reception/bar area and it's not an experience I will risk repeating.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel - shame about all the noise.

By

April 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Bath is pretty much what you'd expect from Holiday Inn, spacious rooms, comfy bed, ample bathroom space, good shower.
But the one thing I found disappointing, was the amount of noise from the corridor outside the door, from the traffic in the street, and from the people in the room next to mine. They were not being particularly noisy, but you could hear their conversation, telephone calls etc.
The room was not as quiet as I'd expected.
Despite this, the hotel is well presented, clean and the staff are helpful and polite.
I also found the hotel to be expensive, not good value for money. But I could say that about the whole of Bath - everything is expensive, with no overly good reason to be so.

Read More
Read Less

Another good Holiday Inn Express

By

April 09, 2017

Continually good levels of service and facilities with superb staff at Bath.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

April 06, 2017

club

The hotel was within walking distance of the centre of Bath without being too close thus enabling us to have a quiet night's sleep in a really comfortable bed. The staff were really helpful and friendly and there was a great atmosphere in the hotel. Breakfast selection was really good and there was a limitless supply of tea and coffee. All in all a really enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less