Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 927 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

great room abd great service

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Only drawback was the building work outside but that will finish soon.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms too small

By

July 22, 2017

club

Love staying at the Holiday Inn Bath. We are able to visit our granddaughter at university here. Love being able to walk into the centre.

Unfortunately, the car park is rather limited. First come, first served.

Read More
Read Less

Bath break

By

July 22, 2017

club

Had a good break in Bath, hotel very close to centre and car parking was available although limited. Staff delightful couldn't help enough.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed staff very pleasant

By

July 19, 2017

somewhere to have an evening meal would have been nice only mentioned in survey
breakfast looked good but cold as
container lids always open as guests helped themselves shame as it lets the hotel down

Read More
Read Less

Good Bath area option

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what I would expect. Serviceable room. Shower only bathroom. Varied breakfast. Clean. Comfortable.
Limitations on parking for number of rooms and surrounding streets are permit only or very limited spaces. Location slightly out of town and away from amenities but happy to stay again as this is what I would expect from holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and stress free

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel was in a good position. - Only 10 minutes walk to city centre, which meant we could leave car in carpark. All the staff were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. The room was clean and pleasant in appearance. The breakfast was fresh and there was plenty of choice. We felt comfortable and able to get on and enjoy a couple of days away.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 17, 2017

professional from check in to check out
helpful staff average location nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Easy hotel for business

By

July 15, 2017

club

Good location for Bath and plenty parking spaces.
Staff are always easy to talk to and helpful.
Will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern and very efficient

By

July 11, 2017

club

Excellent mid-range and mid-size hotel within easy walking distance to the centre of Bath. Particularly liked the breakfast and bar area with its modern furniture and floor-to-ceiling windows letting in lots of light. Free national newspaper too!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and highly recommended

By

July 10, 2017

club

A modern hotel convenient for the attractions Bath has to offer. Room was clean, well appointed and very comfortable and quiet, on site parking a bonus and the late check out time an advantage. Buffet Breakfast was good with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

BATH Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Although a little on the expensive side.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing and good breakfast. Parking was a little tight but worked out.

Read More
Read Less