Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bath

Lower Bristol Road Brougham Hayes , Bath, BA2 3QU

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1834 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1044
  • 4 Stars
    565
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    31

Holiday Inn Express Bath

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

This is an excellent modern hotel in a perfect location for discovering the sights of Bath

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a short break in Bath

By

14 November 2020

club

Close to city centre and also to Oldfield Park. Comfortable room, very clean and had all the necessary requirements for a night away. Staff helpful, breakfast was adequate and parking (£7.50 per night) was a bonus but is offered on a first come first served basis. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for stay

By

14 November 2020

Good quiet place for stay and take a rest. Clean overall. Polite and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay

By

14 November 2020

Excellent experience would reccomend to anyone looking for value for money

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location.

By

10 November 2020

15 minutes walk into town.
Helpful friendly staff.
Reasonable priced car parking.
Very clean spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

08 November 2020

Very impressed with the hotel especially given the price we paid. It was welcoming. The checkin was seamless, the staff being warm, friendly and efficient. Rooms very comfortable and even had a sofa. Position of hotel was slightly out of the city centre being a good 10 to 15 minute walk. Would definitely stay there again if I could get the same deal.

Read More
Read Less

Family short break

By

07 November 2020

club

A perfect location, walking distance from the city centre. Friendly staff who welcomed us with safety recommendations.
Very relax and family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at holiday inn express bath

By

05 November 2020

club

Had a great three night stay at the holiday inn express bath, great service , good breakfast, location less than 15 mins walk from the Centre of bath, would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great value with parking

By

04 November 2020

Perfect for a great value overnight stay with parking and within walking distance of the centre of Bath. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful. Good choice of breakfast under COVID restrictions. Room more than adequate and we will be back as we would love to visit Bath in the summer.

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay

By

01 November 2020

Good location short walk from attractions but quieter away from the centre. Room was really clean and had everything we needed, breakfast was great (despite Covid restrictions - I actually preferred it!). Overall great value stay and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

01 November 2020

Clients were being served at the bar having walked from their tables without wearing their face masks. I bought it to the attention of the reception desk who denied it was happening but clients were still waking up to the bar. When the bar staff thought we'd left the area they continued to serve at the bar
There was also a group of 7 men crowded around 1 table and no member of staff said anything
breakfast offered a bacon or sausage bap but when I asked about a vegetarian option I was told I'd have to wait at least 15 mins

Read More
Read Less

Well positioned hotel

By

01 November 2020

club

Being only 7 minutes into Bath by foot makes this hotel the ideal choice for those wishing to explore Bath. Because they’re not right in the centre the price reflects this.
Breakfast is limited but enough choice for every taste and diet. I thought we’d have to eat out every night however a quite varied evening choice was available. I had a superb Beef Madras and my wife Fish

Read More
Read Less