Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati SE Newport

110 Landmark Drive , Bellevue, Kentucky 41073

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1523 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    816
  • 4 Estrellas
    311
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    132
  • 1 Estrellas
    114

Football Trip

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

The furniture is old. It has that college dorm feel. I would reluctantly stay here again. No masks worn by anyone, but that may be a local thing. Close to Cincinnati.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The beds were satisfied

By

06 diciembre 2021

The people above of us were to loud until 1:30am 2 nights in a row. I called the front desk the second night, nothing was done about it. The 3rd night, I went to the front desk and by the time I got to the room, the problem was taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

02 diciembre 2021

We scheduled our stay to wrap up visiting our friends for a birthday party and pub crawl. It was a great place to end our night and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice hotel in a great location

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Overall a good experience. Location was great and convenient to get to Cincinnati. Some amenities were in a bit of a state of disrepair, but nothing major. This is probably to be expected at older hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and Beyond staff

By

29 noviembre 2021

The staff was such a blessing to us. As soon as we got into our room the desk clerk rang our room and said our family could have a larger room upgrade. Not only that, she met us at the room door with the keys. So sweet. We didn't even ask. She was just going the extra mile.
Room was huge. Breakfast had a lot of options. Beds were comfortable. Indoor pool was decent size. And the location was great for being just over the bridge from downtown Cincinnati. Thanks Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Good & Not so Good

By

29 noviembre 2021

This trip was to join family for Thanksgiving in Cincinnati. My nephew was flying in from Boston and arriving about the same time and I suggested he stay with me the first night since my room had a sleep sofa. I phoned the hotel the week prior to my arrival explaining that we would be arriving after midnight and could they have housekeeping make up the sofa bed and was assured that it would be done. We arrived and pleasantly greeted and checked in and went to the room. The sofa bed had not been made up, and the few extra linens in the closet contained one sheet, a cotton blanket and a pillow. I phoned down and explained the situation indicating my disappointment and a few moments later he arrived at the room with the bedding and apologized profusely.

Overall the staff was very friendly and the housekeeping person was outstanding. I asked for a few more coffee pods and was assured that she would bring them to room. A few moments later she arrived with enough to cover my needs until my departure. Excellent service.

The buffet breakfast was about what I expected, A large variety of choices that should meet anyones dietary preferences. My only suggestion would be that the dining room attendant make sure that clean trays were always available. A couple of mornings there were only two dirty ones which necessitated several trips back and forth to my table with my food and beverages.

Overall a comfortable stay and very friendly and responsive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean place - Desk staff disinterested

By

28 noviembre 2021

Nice place. - desk staff could use some training. No greeting. Seemed bothered when approached. Morning desk clerk had feet on desk and on her phone when I approached about no coffee in the breakfast area at 9 am.
However, housekeeping staff is the polar opposite. On both Saturday and Sunday always said hello and smiled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Everyone here was confrontational or appeared to make the guest feel wrong or clueless

My experience made me feel like I was a piece of dirt. Zero smiles hellos or goodbyes. When I had a issue with my billing and arrival it was unproductive and reckless

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

21 noviembre 2021

Greeted by smiles and friendly helpful staff. The rooms werr clean and cozy with comfortable beds. Will visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Overall good experience. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Had several different pillows to choose from that were marked soft to firm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just ok

By

15 noviembre 2021

Not the best place to stay in the area. Not terribly close to anything, need to Uber or drive to most attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable and Dependable

By

15 noviembre 2021

Holiday Inn is convenient and I can rely on them to give me consistency. I know what I am getting when I book Holiday Inn. No surprises. When I need to stay somewhere and get in and out, I can count on them for comfort and quality at a valuable, reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información