Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1179 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1179Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    677
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Bshelly

By

31. März 2020

Great staff, evening desk attendant Danny was helpful and knowledgeable about area and what was open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

26. März 2020

Great stay, friendly staff. Especially with everything going on, Danielle made sure that her staff and guests remained safe and healthy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

24. März 2020

Everyone was very eager to help at all my demands/needs. Great group of workers at this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

20. März 2020

club

We feel safe and very comfortable with this Hotel as expected from any other Holiday Inn units.

Will be back here in June for our granddaughter's baptism.

Thanks Holiday Inn!

Jun

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hospitality, in a quiet enjoyable atmosphere!

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Clean and quiet with pleasant personnel who really strive to make your visit enjoyable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

15. März 2020

I will definitely be back-wonderful staff and great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hfjfjfjdj

By

14. März 2020

Amazing staff from Tiffany to latisa to melissa to danielle couldn't ask for a better team of ladies

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Hotel

By

02. März 2020

This was the dirtiest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. Filth on the floors from time we checked in to time we left that wasn't touched. Breakfast had no options and or was out of everything. Someone came to stock it and had no Holiday Inn identification on them.

- Food on floor of elevator
- Slice of bacon on the floor at ice machine
- No towels at the pool
- Room bathroom door was broken and wouldn't latch
- 1" of dirt from wall bed was on.
- Trashcan by front desk overflowing with garbage.
- Breakfast was out of everything.
- Pancake machine out of service

It seems the staff was too busy hanging out behind the desk to run the hotel.

Love the IHG Network but this place needs some management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

01. März 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Will stay again. Very wonderful front desk people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Great place.

By

01. März 2020

I had to travel into Cincinnati for my work, and staying in downtown Cincinnati is out of my company's price range, and I do not like the downtown area. Your hotel is at a great location, and is very easy to get to, and is very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Comfy beds and nice rooms, a few renovation flaws on room door, hot and cold shower plate was hanging loose on shower knob making it hard to turn on. The pool was supposed to be heated but was ice cold which was very disappointing for my family. Also, the noise just from people walking above our room was unexpected and annoying. But the service was great and it was very clean. Overall stay was okay for the price just a few disappointments

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

28. Februar 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful. Danielle made sure everything was in order for us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen