Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 452 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

452opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Thank you

By

18 diciembre 2020

We will see you next year. Staff was perfect. The room was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Todos muy lioapik todo excelente muy agradable

By

16 diciembre 2020

Todo biene excellent el servicio el cucarro el hiérale

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and wonderful beds

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I needed an overnight stay as I was transitioning from one state to another and this property was close to the airport and major highways. This property was immaculate and practiced social distancing. The rooms are decorated well with the latest amenities like charging stations. But the gem of my experience was the bed... it was plush, yet firm and had excellent pillows and bedding. Plus the mattresses had bed bug protectors. As a person who travels a lot, a good bed is hard to find. Finally, the staff is warm and welcoming. I totally recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent/Comfortable stay always

By

23 noviembre 2020

Good stay always! I love the workers they are always nice and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

18 noviembre 2020

I wanted to have a clean and relaxing mind break away from all my stress and troubles of my commute from home and work so I decided to take a much needed get away. What I thought would be a one time thing this holiday in have made me realize that it will now be twice a month. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of all things that are ask. The service and food was great. It was just a very over all relaxing experience that I can’t wait to experience again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

We only were at the hotel for a few hours until heading to airport. Nice and clean but it is a new hotel. Didn’t try breakfast as left too early. Staff were very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel stay was great

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

This is my second stay..and i was happy. Both times...the rooms were sooo clean the shower was great didnt wanna get out..lol...bed sooo soft and pillows...breakfast was really delicious had so much stuff to choose from...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Highly recommend this location!

Beautiful building. Great staff. Comfortable feel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 noviembre 2020

For newer holiday inns they should be more inside instead of right next to the road to avoid the loud noises coming from traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would visit again

By

12 noviembre 2020

Nice clean and quiet room with friendly staff. Breakfast was very good. I would stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy to airport and freeway

By

08 noviembre 2020

Covid makes it unfair to rate any hotel completely. This one is clean and the staff was pleasant. It’s a good inexpensive hotel for travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best mattress

By

28 octubre 2020

It was a really good experience I love it. The only issue was the breakfast on Monday it's supposed to close at 10am and she starting close at 9:30 and the should provide snacks and water in the room for purchase

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información