Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 629 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Comfortable bed but hard to get peace and quiet

By

17 mayo 2022

The hotel was great other than it being loud outside the room. I can hear the elevator sound every 10 minutes throughout the night which made it hard to sleep. The room was clean and the staff and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Convenient to the Airport

By

13 mayo 2022

This is a very new hotel. Picked up at Bus & Shuttle center, Hotel have free hot breakfast. Pillows are very good support and rooms are soundproof.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 mayo 2022

Good location & great service great breakfast all service is totaly great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Stay

By

21 abril 2022

platinumelite

First time stay for me and my parents who came from India for a night stay. Hotel is 15-20 mins away from ORD. Check in process is easy. One elevator is not working. So had to stand for a while each time we had to come down/up. Room was clean and tidy. Good comfort. we felt refrigerator was not that cool. Only thing I didn't liked is "sleep quality" - at around 10pm onwards i could listen to lot of noises from other rooms - loud talking - walking thru the corridor which made my sleep not a good start. But overall good.
Breakfast - selection of items is average .. not a great one but can manage for a night .. Coffee is awful .. they were using plastic plates, can use paper plates instead ... Staff was helpful during breakfast time ...
Check out was easy too - I am IHG Platinum member and redeemed points but they charged me dollars - I observed it on my stmt and called hotel in 2 days - They acknowledged the mistake and initiated a refund...still waiting for that money ....it has been 2 days since my phone call.. will give 3-4 days more time and check ...

Ample parking space - this hotel is close to many grocery stores like Jewel Osco ... overall good for a night or 2 stay ..... can improve on breakfast items ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 abril 2022

I’d like to thank the staff for making our stay pleasant. Especially Anthony, the evening manager. He went above and beyond for us.
I’d recommend this hotel for a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad shuttle service

By

07 abril 2022

Shuttle to airport was 45 minutes late from being overbooked. Arrived at airport 30 minutes before takeoff. Luckily United was able to expedite our luggage and get us on board.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 marzo 2022

platinumelite

The staff took care of us very well in our situation
of being bumped from our flights.
Thanks everyone for being so nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel making money from parking and I paid fine for it

By

17 marzo 2022

No vacant parking space, because hotel making money from "Park Stay & Go" package and parking lot is full of such cars.
I asked Venus (in reception), if I can parking near entrance, as many other cars and she said that i should parking on street.
I also asked if allow parking on street, she said it OK.
In the morning I got penalty for overnight parking violation.
So hotel making money from parking and I paid fine for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

USB outlets not working

By

06 febrero 2022

club

None of the USB ports in the room are working. Have to drive out to the gas station to buy the charger (with plus) Minimum variety items in breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel - good management - environmentally unfriendly breakfast

By

01 febrero 2022

Overall a hotel I like to stay from time to time.

Clean rooms, good management and a good connection to ORD.
Beds are comfortable and if you sleep in direction to parking quiet.

Only nightmare is that everything at breakfast is made of plastics. This is non sustainable and harms the enviroment - and coffe tast like plastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location to a break near the ORD airport

By

16 enero 2022

Good Location to a break near the ORD airport. Clean hotel with great roons. Not so near the airport but still a good choice. Arrived late of night and had no option of food available, all refrigerator and balconi empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and nice

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

I recently was on a business trip and had the pleasure of staying in your hotel. The staff were helpful and nice and very patient because I couldn't find my debit card when I got there. It took several minutes for me to dig through everything, but I found it. The staff just kept telling its ok and to take your time. When I'm in the area again I'll be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información