Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice clean rooms

By

August 05, 2022

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, modern hotel. Short on parking at night, people have to park along the curb at night. If you face the street you have a lot of road noise.

Read More
Read Less

Can’t beat the beds

By

August 05, 2022

The staff is amazing and the place is clean. Beds put you to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Dirty And GROSS!!

By

July 29, 2022

To say the room was nasty is huge understatement! We choose to do the park and stay, stayed one night before flying out for a week. The room was gross with fake eye lashes still stuck to the wall, dirty drawers, water stains, and parts near the window ready to break off. Don't worry, I will include pictures if it allows me too. If it wasn't for great front desk staff, we would have left immediately after seeing the room. Pancakes weren't ready to be made until 30 minutes after stating it was breakfast open hours. Our shuttle to and from the airport played LOUD rap music which was lease pleasing for my mother and others in the van. After our flight back we should have stayed another night but decided with how gross it was that we were not staying another night and drove the 4 hours home from 12-4am. We normally love Holiday Inn Express (and IGH hotels for that matter), but hope to see this one work on its downfalls.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and Stay!

By

July 28, 2022

My stay at the holiday inn was great! The beds are so comfortable that I really didn't want to get up each day; and the overall service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean.

By

July 25, 2022

I have no complaints. The room was clean. The staff was awesome. The hotel was new and close to the party we went too. Close to the express way so finding it was no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Construction worker

By

July 18, 2022

Rooms were clean. Gentleman at front desk was friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast was served the same everyday. Hallway on first floor was the only one that was air-conditioned. The elevators and other floors were extremely hot and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect!!!

By

July 18, 2022

Everything about this hotel is excellent.
The room was nice clean and comfortable, the staff was wonderful,
The pool was nice,
The check in process was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

July 11, 2022

The rooms were nice but under cleaned as well as the pool and they didn't have towels for the pool guests the breakfast was not good at all

Read More
Read Less

Good size room, nice front desk people

By

July 07, 2022

platinumelite

good overnight stay. Very clean lobby, nice hallway and clean room too. Not sure if there was an event that night, parking was difficult, had to park on a non-paved lane and had to ask if it was allowed. Wish free breakfast have more choices (no meat that morning). Overall highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 04, 2022

Staff was wonderful! Breakfast was great! Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Transportation manager

By

June 30, 2022

i have 8 drivers staying there and they were all happy with rhe Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great way to get to Ohare

By

June 30, 2022

Very convenient park and fly. Staff was very kind and accommodating. Room was large and comfortable. We were able to order dinner with the help of staff which we appreciated. Overall we would definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less