Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Would recommend this location to fellow employees.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

September 15, 2020

My stay was great, hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was professional and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

September 15, 2020

club

Nice beds not too firm not to soft the ac work excellent and the shower had nice pressure

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

September 14, 2020

club

Never told us the shuttle service was canceled and still paid for the park stay and fly. Guy at the desk was rude and didn’t refund us or let us cancel. This was our second stay with them and second time we had issues. NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn at O'Hare

By

September 13, 2020

Very nice property. Clean rooms and hallways. Courteous staff who accommodated every request. Convenient location to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent/Comfortable stay always

By

September 12, 2020

The staff is very friendly, helpful, and Hospitable

Read More
Read Less

Great place and work and is kid friendly

By

September 12, 2020

club

Kids were able to do their remote learning class and enjoy the pool after. Was great, can do work and play.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 10, 2020

Really nice atmosphere great workers and great rooms

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

September 09, 2020

Everything was clean, the property and the room overall looked very well taken care of. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are very clean. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

clean and new

By

September 08, 2020

new and clean, breakfeast was good had a sever you pick what you want and they get it for you to reduce contact with items. this hotel is brand new and very nice with some good resaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

i keep coming back

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

great place to stay while I work at the big jobsite right down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 26, 2020

club

I been to alot of hotels and found out that this property has the most comfortable beds ever i had te best sleep for my two night ever will definitely be back soon it sleep better then my bed at home

Read More
Read Less