Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very relaxing stay

By

August 01, 2020

Great getaway from the everyday life! Great night sleep and overall stay

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

July 31, 2020

Breakfast nearly back to normal...much better than the cold breakfast of recent.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Excellent value

By

July 21, 2020

club

Very clean room - very safe from cross contamination/COVID
Quiet. Excellent bed - very comfortable.
Excellent value for the price

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 18, 2020

Very poor water pressure. Luckily I have short hair. It would take forever to wash and rinse your hair if it was longer as with women. The pressure in the shower sucks. Good pressure to wash with would make the stay a lot better when relaxing before bed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn is an amazing place

By

July 12, 2020

club

I really loved the warm welcoming, the bathroom was nice and I loved the pillows would recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 05, 2020

club

everything was good to go when i was there and plan on staying at location again

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

June 20, 2020

Beautiful room, comfy bed, everything nice and new

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

June 17, 2020

club

Amazing everything was perfect thank you. Family visit and this was perfect for it. Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Very comfortable. Amazing staff.

By

June 10, 2020

club

We were completely happy with our stay. I've stayed here several times and plan to stay again my next trip that way. The staff is amazing. The entire hotel is very clean. The rooms are welcoming and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 05, 2020

platinumelite

It was nice to be close to Chicago for work but far enough away that you feel like you are totally out of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 20, 2020

My stay was fine. Hotel was clean and no one bothered me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 08, 2020

club

Love Holiday Inn and always stay at IHG. Would have like to had a breakfast option that I could take to my room during COVID-19

Read More
Read Less