Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

The best mattress

By

28 October 2020

It was a really good experience I love it. The only issue was the breakfast on Monday it's supposed to close at 10am and she starting close at 9:30 and the should provide snacks and water in the room for purchase

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, breakfast average.

By

27 October 2020

Room was clean.
Bathroom was clean
they need to clean the pool and make it warmer.
breakfast is average. I wish it could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

21 October 2020

club

It was a very nice place, clean, friendly. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice staff and hotel l. Overall enjoyed our stay. I came 2 years ago when it was recently opened, I could tell that property is slowly deteriorating. Need more TLC needed. Pool was cloudy. Staff was nice and do a good job cleaning. All in all it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 October 2020

Everything was clean and met Covid standards. I was very happy with my stay and will be booking again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Classy comfort

By

02 October 2020

Love this hotel! Have stayed here numerous times and I am never disappointed. Friendly and helpful staff. Lobby and rooms clean. Hot Breakfast served creatively by Gloria the breakfast attendant who is a delight! Check in and out easily.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

28 September 2020

This hotel was a great place to stay. Very comfortable beds, nice workers, we got a free upgrade to a suite which was extremely nice. They even did a limited hot breakfast. Very accommodating. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

False Advertisement

By

22 September 2020

The photo on the site was totally different from what I received. The photo stated specifically that I'll have a two room suite, one part sitting area, other part close off sleeping area. I actually got one room with two beds and a couch.This was my first and last visit.

Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

22 September 2020

It was a very clean room and very quiet

unfortunately, breakfast was a big disappointment. very poor quality and variety

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and great service

By

21 September 2020

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. Service and food was also great. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

17 September 2020

platinumelite

Would recommend this location to fellow employees.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

15 September 2020

My stay was great, hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was professional and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less