Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 606 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed but lacking some considerations

By

23 November 2021

Nice updated room with a very comfortable bed. The hotel is close to the airport and more than likely caters to a number of jet setting travelers. It would have been nice to have grab n go breakfasts or something for the guest with early flights before the continental breakfast area opens.

Read More
Read Less

Happy place

By

18 November 2021

platinumelite

Good service and happy people who want to work and live life

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, peaceful quiet morning.

By

17 November 2021

Helpful service staff. Tasty breakfast with plenty of choices. Pool was too cold and could use some supervision. Though full, the hotel was quiet- great sleep, and a peaceful morning.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend celebration

By

16 November 2021

club

Came in for a family celebration. This newer hotel was in a convenient location and the right price. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel a few times when I've had early or late flights from O'Hare. It is exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. A good bed, a clean room, and a hot shower. Really like that the breakfast buffet is back.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones amplias

By

11 November 2021

Mi familia y yo disfrutamos de lo amplias que eran las habitaciones y nos agrado en hotel en general

Read More
Read Less

Visitor from NJ

By

10 November 2021

The check in procedure was relatively easy and the staff was helpful and friendly. The room and the bathroom could have been cleaner. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Overall, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great place to stay

By

07 November 2021

club

Everything was great! Room was clean, modern and had little touches that were so helpful. There were coat hooks, a large built in bench for suitcases, usb chargers by the bed and a large shower just to name a few. The room was super clean and so comfortable.

The only thing I can fault on, and it's a minor little thing, was I wish real oatmeal was made for breakfast instead of instant packets.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to International Airport

By

06 November 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for my spouse international travel and was easy to access airport. Good to have a free parking in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent New Hotel

By

06 November 2021

Very clean new hotel. Hot breakfast is great!! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

06 November 2021

club

Business and leisure weekend trip. Hotel is nice, clean and staff are helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

04 November 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable bed. All the workers was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less