Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, PENSILVANIA 18017

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1071 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1071opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    734
  • 4 Estrellas
    226
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Bethlehem stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Nice hotel close to casino. Coffee was great. Room clean and comfy. Shower clean and hot. Reasonable price for location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was great

By

28 octubre 2020

This hotel is in a pretty quiet area near 2 different airports. I believe there was a restaurant/ bar next door but I did not go there. Breakfast is available through covid, but they are doing a bag option that is available for pick up in the morning. It’s very convenient for to-go. The room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. They give an extra alcohol wipe to make you feel more comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful through the check in and check out process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

27 octubre 2020

I found myself at the front desk after finding out my reservation at a nearby hotel wasn't ready based on my needs. Cassie, the front desk customer service lady helped me through a very stressful situation. She was kind and compassionate, and very interested in my well-being. She booked me a room quickly and provided me with 100 percent of customer service. My room and stay were excellent and I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom faucet

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom faucet leaks on to counter and is staining

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lodging

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Friendly and competent staff. Clean and comfort. Bag food was an over reaction to the COVID-19 as to having a server provide a hot skillet breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place

By

19 octubre 2020

Very people. Very nice place to stay. Dining next door and gas station across the street. Grounds were kept clean. Plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Since I arrived at the hotel is was a great experience. Room was well cleaned and bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce place

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Stayed here several times over the years first time since the upgrade to the hotel rooms, had a two room suite and it was very spacious and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Weekend Get-A-Way

By

13 octubre 2020

Rooms were very Clean, as well as Bathroom. Very quite n relaxing. However, due to the Covid-19, the Pool was Closed and we did not get to enjoy a Hot Breakfast. And the Hotel needs to put a sign on the Building so we can find it quicker. Overall, definitely staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, all things considered

By

13 octubre 2020

Staff was very pleasant. Room was decent. Bathroom was in need of another grab bar either against the long tub wall or opposite the only one installed (next to the faucet - very bad location) as the tub surface is pretty slippery. Pool was closed for the season and, due to the pandemic, the breakfast facility was closed. Grab and go breakfast was okay but some of the requested items were missing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Clean facility .. Great courteous staff.

Close to Dutch Springs Scuba Diving.

Highly recommend this Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Very friendly and professional staff. Quiet at night. Enjoyed the coffee service. Very clean room. Felt very comfortable during COVID time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información