Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, PENSILVÂNIA 18017

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1078 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1078avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    738
  • 4 Estrelas
    229
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Camas cómodas y limpieza exelente

By

novembro 19, 2020

Amplia habitacion para mí y hijos somos 5 en total no sentimos muy cómodos y todo hermoso luces aire heater todo en perfecto estado .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would stay again

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Room was nice. Bag grab and go breakfast was not suitable for someone with celiac disease

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dr_Sherry

By

novembro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to everything but the best value is in the front desk staffing.
I experienced ants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Great Experience

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

The front desk staff were accomadating with regards to shuttle pick up and delay of flight.
The bagged breakfasts were tasty and a good choice under the cirucmstances
The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean
Friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place/ good value

By

novembro 11, 2020

Comfortable accommodations and very friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and value

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here quite frequently for work and the staff are great and very accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

Overall, a good stay. Bed was very uncomfortable. Kitchen wasn't very well stocked. Staff was very friendly. Room was fairly clean, but not very quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bethlehem stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

Nice hotel close to casino. Coffee was great. Room clean and comfy. Shower clean and hot. Reasonable price for location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was great

By

outubro 28, 2020

This hotel is in a pretty quiet area near 2 different airports. I believe there was a restaurant/ bar next door but I did not go there. Breakfast is available through covid, but they are doing a bag option that is available for pick up in the morning. It’s very convenient for to-go. The room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. They give an extra alcohol wipe to make you feel more comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful through the check in and check out process.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

outubro 27, 2020

I found myself at the front desk after finding out my reservation at a nearby hotel wasn't ready based on my needs. Cassie, the front desk customer service lady helped me through a very stressful situation. She was kind and compassionate, and very interested in my well-being. She booked me a room quickly and provided me with 100 percent of customer service. My room and stay were excellent and I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom faucet

By

outubro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom faucet leaks on to counter and is staining

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lodging

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Friendly and competent staff. Clean and comfort. Bag food was an over reaction to the COVID-19 as to having a server provide a hot skillet breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos