Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1078 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1078ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    738
  • 4 Bintang
    229
  • 3 Bintang
    52
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Camas cómodas y limpieza exelente

By

November 19, 2020

Amplia habitacion para mí y hijos somos 5 en total no sentimos muy cómodos y todo hermoso luces aire heater todo en perfecto estado .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would stay again

By

November 17, 2020

club

Room was nice. Bag grab and go breakfast was not suitable for someone with celiac disease

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dr_Sherry

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to everything but the best value is in the front desk staffing.
I experienced ants

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall Great Experience

By

November 13, 2020

club

The front desk staff were accomadating with regards to shuttle pick up and delay of flight.
The bagged breakfasts were tasty and a good choice under the cirucmstances
The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean
Friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place/ good value

By

November 11, 2020

Comfortable accommodations and very friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and value

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here quite frequently for work and the staff are great and very accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Overall, a good stay. Bed was very uncomfortable. Kitchen wasn't very well stocked. Staff was very friendly. Room was fairly clean, but not very quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bethlehem stay

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Nice hotel close to casino. Coffee was great. Room clean and comfy. Shower clean and hot. Reasonable price for location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was great

By

Oktober 28, 2020

This hotel is in a pretty quiet area near 2 different airports. I believe there was a restaurant/ bar next door but I did not go there. Breakfast is available through covid, but they are doing a bag option that is available for pick up in the morning. It’s very convenient for to-go. The room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. They give an extra alcohol wipe to make you feel more comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful through the check in and check out process.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Staff

By

Oktober 27, 2020

I found myself at the front desk after finding out my reservation at a nearby hotel wasn't ready based on my needs. Cassie, the front desk customer service lady helped me through a very stressful situation. She was kind and compassionate, and very interested in my well-being. She booked me a room quickly and provided me with 100 percent of customer service. My room and stay were excellent and I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bathroom faucet

By

Oktober 25, 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom faucet leaks on to counter and is staining

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lodging

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

Friendly and competent staff. Clean and comfort. Bag food was an over reaction to the COVID-19 as to having a server provide a hot skillet breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit