Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 484 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very Nice Hotel!

By

April 21, 2017

club

We stay at HI Express hotels whenever we travel, even if we have to drive a little further to get to one. Always clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Pros and Cons

By

April 13, 2017

club

Convenient. Good breakfast variety. Nice staff.

Bed was too soft
Heating system was impossible to keep at a set temperature.
Parking lot was difficult to exit.
No drinks vending machine on my floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 10, 2017

The staff here make you feel like you're home. Very friendly, courteous, and caring to your needs.

They go out of there way to endure you have a great stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Soundproofing

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Overall not a bad stay. Room was spacious and clean. The heating unit worked great. You could hear your neighbors. Breakfast was acceptable. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Breakfast was good but could use variety .fitness room could use a few more equipment and snack mach o.k. me a could batter snacks and better pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Short and sweet

By

April 02, 2017

club

Had a family reunion, but we all couldn't stay at their home....my two daughters and their families rented at this hotel...we enjoyed a great nights sleep on the very comfortable beds, and enjoyed gathering at breakfast in the morning ....I was hoping to get the internet rate, thinking my membership would make that happen....that was the only disappointment....planing a trip to Florida , and will be planing to stay at the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, most definitely .

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay for business

By

April 01, 2017

staff was friendly and very attentive and the breakfast area was clean and well stocked and the food was hot and fresh

bed was very good and comfortable and pillows offered several choices and thus was able to find one that was good to go for comfort

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 01, 2017

Stayed at this hotel many times
Staff is a pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Good room for a fair price, well maintained with a friendly staff

By

April 01, 2017

club

Nice location and close to dining, fuel, etc. Hotel was well maintained and one of the few that have some smoking rooms. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Breakfast had an assortment of choices that was very good for a usual free hotel breakfast. I'd definitely intend to use this hotel again when I'm staying in the area and I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

March 30, 2017

Having stayed at this location two other times, we expected nothing less than the quality we received on our prior visits. The best part is that we have had different staff each time, yet our experiences were the same. Quality service and a nice room. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

March 28, 2017

club

It took 3 hours for the heat to come on and a half n hour for the hot water to work

Read More
Read Less

Smoke Problem

By

March 26, 2017

I had a non-smoking room on a floor that also had smoking rooms. Unfortunately those rooms were located next to the elevator, so every time I walked to or from my room I had to go through smoke. Also, there was a smoking room 2 doors down from me, so smoke was frequently smelled in my non-smoking room.

Read More
Read Less