Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 451 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best value in the Lehigh Valley

By

January 19, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had options for the entire family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay near Blue Mountain

By

January 18, 2017

club

The check in and check out process was fast and seamless. Consistent hot water to enjoy after a day on the slopes and complimentary breakfast was well prepared with a variety to keep us going another day on the mountain. Conveniently placed PJ's Whelihans is located directly next door in walking distance for dinner and a cold one after a long day!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 17, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn Hotels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We very much appreciated welcoming you to Bethlehem. Thank you also for the Five Stars. Thank you for mentioning our staff. We are very fortunate for our employees and their sincere hospitality to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Bethlehem soon. Wising you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Great service, nice people. Always enjoy staying at HIE at this location. Very close to office.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Clarence Center, NY, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. I am glad we have been successful. Thank you for your compliments on our service and staff. Thank you for always choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Airport for your business travel. Your continued patronage is appreciated. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

great

By

January 09, 2017

club

great experience at the Holiday Inn would definitely recommend this place to a friend

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff.

By

January 02, 2017

Overall excellent for the price. I was not crazy about breakfast, but would stay here in the future. I stayed here for a few days right after Christmas and just before New Year. My room was kept clean and was well stocked with liens, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. We appreciated you choosing our hotel while in Bethlehem for the holidays. Thank you for recognizing our staff. We are very fortunate for their hospitality. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests; I apologize for a less than successful Holiday Inn Express Start Breakfast. When travel brings you again to Bethlehem, we look forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you safe travels always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great service, convenient location

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel reflects all that is good about the Holiday Inn Express chain. It's about 10 minutes from the Historical Center of Bethlehem, easy to get to, ample parking, friendly and competent staff and good facilities.

The pool is outdoor, hence not available in the winter. The fitness center was above and beyond that I've seen in other hotels of this category but unfortunately didn't have time to utilize it. At least 5 o 6 new looking machines and plenty of room

The breakfast was as expected, but not a high point. The only vegetarian 'cooked' breakfast was plain scrambled eggs. No cook-your-own waffles or pancakes. The continental breakfast was excellent, with many choices of yogurt, oatmeal, toast, muffins, etc. No fresh fruit salad, although bananas and apples always available.

The coffee here was not great - VERY weak in the canisters in the breakfast room (I thought it was tea at first!) and the 'one-use' Kronig packets in the room are, to me, expensive and wasteful. But the coffee was good.

Oh, and best tasting and most abundant warm cookie supply of any hotel, ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from New Jersey, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We appreciated welcoming you to Bethlehem. The Express Start Breakfast at Holiday Inn Express offers a Pancake Machine. But, it is probably not well marked and easily missed. My apologies for the disappointing coffee, which should be the best part of the day. I would be disappointed too. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back when travel brings you back to Bethlehem. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport -Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 04, 2016

Nice and easy access to this hotel with the most friendly and caring staff.
Always smiling

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. Thank you also for recognizing our staff. We are very fortunate for their sincere hospitality. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and your IHG Rewards Club Membership. When business brings you back to to Bethlehem, we look forward to welcoming you again. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

This hotel came highly recommend during my visit in Allentown. Great decision to come here. The hotel has beautiful gardens, the rooms are extremely spacious, sets itself aside from most hotels in Allentown. Really enjoyed my stay. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Cleveland, Thank you for writing about your recent stay. We were glad to welcome you to the Lehigh Valley. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. So glad we exceeded yours. Thank you for the Five Stars. Much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you safe travels always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

No bad surprises

By

November 29, 2016

Hotels like this should be clean, pretty modern, have polite service, and a decent breakfast with nothing weird. This place met all these criteria. You will not be disappointed. One thing I recommend... I got a Jr. Suite for like $5 more a night more than the double, and it was very worth it; the Jr. Suite felt so much bigger than a normal room does --- it made a massive (positive) difference.

As for the breakfast, the turkey sausage was good, the scrambled eggs mediocre, and they had Cholbani (which my family loves).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Maryland, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay. So glad we were able to welcome you and your family to Bethlehem. Sounds like the Junior Suite was the perfect choice. When travel brings you back to the area, please visit us again. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great Value in a clean comfotable room

By

November 17, 2016

club

The location is ideally located near the highway and airport. From the time we walked to the front desk the staff was welcoming and attentive. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good and extremely convenient.
I highly recommend and plan to stay there on any subsequent trips to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest from South Jersey, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. So glad we exceeded yours. Thank you also for your IHG Rewards Membership and loyalty to the brand. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bethlehem and to the hotel. Wishing you safe travels always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest from South Jersey, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem, PA. Thank you also for recognizing our staff. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. So glad we exceeded yours. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

November 05, 2016

The staff was a friendly group, and the property was clean with a fresh appearance. The breakfast here was typical of an HIE, not sure that's a good thing. The internet seemed to be unreliable in my room.

Read More
Read Less