Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1277 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast

By

August 07, 2022

Roomy clean room, great staff, excellent breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

August 06, 2022

Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Amenities were ok and complimentary breakfast was sufficient. Easy access from the airport. There is plenty of shopping and restaurants near by. Overall this hotel was acceptable depending on what you are looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed bad towels

By

August 01, 2022

The bed was nice but the towels in the bathroom where yellow and the air conditioner makes alot of noise

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

July 31, 2022

I lived the stay at this hotel. I needed a get away for me and my wife. It was very pleasant and nice to have stayed at the hotel. The room was great and the staff really helped us on where to go and see in the area

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Sauce

By

July 24, 2022

Awesome sauce and this review must have 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

I never considered Bethlehem.

By

July 24, 2022

I was impressed with the use of dove and Watkins products. The stay was quiet and the bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, and a very enjoyable stay

By

July 23, 2022

We stayed at the hotel for one night, to break up a long drive. The hotel is in very good condition, and the staff were lovely. We booked a 2 Queen suite, which had more than enough space for the four of us.

Read More
Read Less

Always the Right Choice

By

July 21, 2022

This location is clean and the staff is incredibly friendly. John, Jason, Erik, Janice, and all of the other employees whose names I have forgotten, always make me feel at home. The coffee/tea station 24hrs is really great. The outdoor pool is nice and clean. The breakfast staff works very hard to keep everything fully stocked: muffins, breads, eggs, sausages, cereal, yogurt, oatmeal, cinnamon rolls, and the awesome pancake machine. If you have a choice, come here. You won't be disappointed. The only tiny thing is the elevator closes quickly, so pay attention. I have used their shuttle service and they are always accommodating. The newest front desk staff are also doing a good job and I look forward to interacting with them.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and will return

By

July 18, 2022

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We will be returning soon. The breakfast was awesome. The room size great. The staff professional and friendly. The location is close to the highways for our travels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

July 18, 2022

Clean, friendly and updated. Would def stay again. Very friendly staff. I was pleasantly surprised, my 1st holiday inn stay in years.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 08, 2022

Everything was excellent. The staff the cleanliness the breakfast the pool. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2022

The room and bath were very clean , the staff was very accommodating and friendly there was a nice size pool where you could take a refreshing dip or relax and read a book. This hotel offers a tremendous breakfast one of the very best I have come across I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less