Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1071 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Bethlehem stay

By

October 28, 2020

Nice hotel close to casino. Coffee was great. Room clean and comfy. Shower clean and hot. Reasonable price for location.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

October 28, 2020

This hotel is in a pretty quiet area near 2 different airports. I believe there was a restaurant/ bar next door but I did not go there. Breakfast is available through covid, but they are doing a bag option that is available for pick up in the morning. It’s very convenient for to-go. The room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. They give an extra alcohol wipe to make you feel more comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful through the check in and check out process.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 27, 2020

I found myself at the front desk after finding out my reservation at a nearby hotel wasn't ready based on my needs. Cassie, the front desk customer service lady helped me through a very stressful situation. She was kind and compassionate, and very interested in my well-being. She booked me a room quickly and provided me with 100 percent of customer service. My room and stay were excellent and I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom faucet

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom faucet leaks on to counter and is staining

Read More
Read Less

Lodging

By

October 20, 2020

club

Friendly and competent staff. Clean and comfort. Bag food was an over reaction to the COVID-19 as to having a server provide a hot skillet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

October 19, 2020

Very people. Very nice place to stay. Dining next door and gas station across the street. Grounds were kept clean. Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 17, 2020

club

Since I arrived at the hotel is was a great experience. Room was well cleaned and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place

By

October 14, 2020

club

Stayed here several times over the years first time since the upgrade to the hotel rooms, had a two room suite and it was very spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend Get-A-Way

By

October 13, 2020

Rooms were very Clean, as well as Bathroom. Very quite n relaxing. However, due to the Covid-19, the Pool was Closed and we did not get to enjoy a Hot Breakfast. And the Hotel needs to put a sign on the Building so we can find it quicker. Overall, definitely staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, all things considered

By

October 13, 2020

Staff was very pleasant. Room was decent. Bathroom was in need of another grab bar either against the long tub wall or opposite the only one installed (next to the faucet - very bad location) as the tub surface is pretty slippery. Pool was closed for the season and, due to the pandemic, the breakfast facility was closed. Grab and go breakfast was okay but some of the requested items were missing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 09, 2020

club

Clean facility .. Great courteous staff.

Close to Dutch Springs Scuba Diving.

Highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 08, 2020

club

Very friendly and professional staff. Quiet at night. Enjoyed the coffee service. Very clean room. Felt very comfortable during COVID time.

Read More
Read Less