Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good location, great service

By

10 August 2016

Great service, clean rooms. Workout room was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from San Jose, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area for your lodging needs. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem. Sounds like you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the Five Stars. When travel brings you back to Bethlehem, please visit us again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Smoking everywhere!! Tractor trailers in the Night! Noisy

By

09 August 2016

If you book here thinking you got a valuable rate- think twice: most overated smoking permitted and noisy property- with Night Staff that is incompetent..

If you think of complaining- you will be told by grumpy Night Staff- thats the way it is- complain as you wish!

Not your best Option close to ABE airport: Sad hotel.
( Hint: Competitive hotels across highway).

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Philadelphia, On behalf of Management and Staff, please accept a sincere apology for a very disappointing stay. When selecting a hotel, the expectation is always for a quiet night, value and superior customer service. Understandably, an unexpected presence of smoke makes it all worse. Your comments have been reviewed by management. I apologize for your overall disappointing experience while at the hotel. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here for business

By

09 August 2016

club

Overall the hotel is nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times for business and haven't had any issues. The breakfast is decent but the coffee is just a little on the weak side (I prefer a little bolder coffee). And, as always, the cinnamon rolls are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Charlotte, NC: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. So glad you choose our hotel when travel brings you to Bethlehem, PA. Thank you for your IHG Rewards Membership. Your loyalty to the brand is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff-Clean Rooms

By

05 August 2016

club

The staff here is amazing and the accommodation's are awesome. Being out of Town and coming in for Business or Family visits, the Hotel is easy to access, local restaurants close by. I have used the Hotel many times over the last 15 years and the accommodation's has always been great. The staff is friendly and always willing to assist as needed.

Great Job to the Staff and Management of Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Virginia, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area for your lodging needs. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you back to hotel and to Bethlehem again. Thank you also for your IHG Rewards Membership. Your loyalty to the brand is appreciated. We are very fortunate for our hotel staff. The front desk , housekeeping and breakfast staff are very friendly. A friendly staff make a difference. Your comments are appreciated. Thank you also for the Five Stars. When travel brings you back to Bethlehem, please visit us again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Your continued patronage is sincerely appreciated. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel For the Money

By

02 August 2016

My partner and I stayed here for a wedding we were attending. Very clean and comfortable. Would def stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Philadelphia, PA: We are glad we were able to welcome you to Bethlehem. Sounds like your stay was enjoyable. Thank you also for the Five Stars. Please visit us again if travel brings you back to the area again. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel, good choice

By

01 August 2016

club

Stayed here while attending a multi-day event in Allentown. Great location, lots of restaurants etc in the area. Hotel room was very clean. Staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Northern, NJ: Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. Thank you also for your IHG Rewards Membership. Your loyalty to the brand is sincerely appreciated. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests; seems like we were successful. Our staff is friendly; we are very fortunate. A friendly staff makes the difference. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

28 July 2016

The staff is so friendly and accommodating and really know the meaning of customer service. I was greeted by name every night coming in and wished a good day every morning on the way out. All of the requests that I made were met with a smile which I appreciated. I felt safe here especially for a woman alone on business. The breakfast bar was great and was kept stocked and the food was hot. The hotel on a whole is a little dated, but the staff and customer service is the best. I will definitely make this my home away from home on my returning trips.
PS: Need a garbage can next to the kitchen door so that the people on that side of the room don't have to walk all the way to the other side of the room to throw away their trash.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Atlanta, GA: Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We were very happy to welcome you to Bethlehem while on business. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We are very fortunate our staff is so accommodating. A friendly staff makes a difference. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests; I am glad we were successful. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when business brings you back to Bethlehem. Wishing you safe travel always. Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

27 July 2016

club

Everything about this Hotel was on point! From the customer service to the amenities, to the cleanliness of the room. You can't beat the price either!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Northern, Virginia, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area for your lodging needs. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem. So glad you found everything perfect. Thank you also for the Five Stars! Very appreciated. If travel brings you back to Bethlehem, PA, please visit us again. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

A warm and responsive staff.

By

25 July 2016

club

Really nice people. The hotel truly became my "home away from home" while I was in the area on business on and off for several months.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with excellent staff and service.

By

24 July 2016

I have stayed in this hotel several times and have thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff are very helpful, friendly and pleasant.
My only "complaint" is not specifically for this hotel but for all of the Holiday Inn hotels in general - the pillows are terrible. There is no such thing as a firm pillow and I often have to use three or four pillows to try to get comfortable to sleep because they are so soft. This complaint is not directed solely at this Holiday Inn Express but an overall observation of the Holiday Inn Hotels in general.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Bermuda, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. It was our pleasure to welcome you back to Bethlehem. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. My apologies for the soft pillows. Pillows are very important for a good night's sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Your continued patronage is appreciated. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

18 July 2016

club

I was VERY impressed with the breakfast- "Continental Plus". Lots of choices for protein, along with a beautiful selection of "naughty carbs" (pastries!) and fruit. (the cinnamon rolls were AWESOME!) The Staff kept things stocked and very clean. They were VERY attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Ankeny, IA, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem, PA . Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards Member. We value your loyalty. So glad you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast. Hope you had time to visit the pancake machine. Pancakes and peanut butter are the best! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you safe travels always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

I Love this Hotel!

By

15 July 2016

Make sure your plans include staying at The Holiday Inn Express! The staff is friendly and accommodating. The amenities are abundant. I love the pool and the walking paths that surround the property. You will sleep comfortably in their beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Utah, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem, PA. Glad you enjoyed the pool. Hope there was sunshine. Happy you found the staff friendly and accommodating. Our staff is very friendly and always willing to help. We are fortunate. Thank you also for the Five Stars. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less