Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1078 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Camas cómodas y limpieza exelente

By

19 November 2020

Amplia habitacion para mí y hijos somos 5 en total no sentimos muy cómodos y todo hermoso luces aire heater todo en perfecto estado .

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

17 November 2020

club

Room was nice. Bag grab and go breakfast was not suitable for someone with celiac disease

Read More
Read Less

Dr_Sherry

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to everything but the best value is in the front desk staffing.
I experienced ants

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

13 November 2020

club

The front desk staff were accomadating with regards to shuttle pick up and delay of flight.
The bagged breakfasts were tasty and a good choice under the cirucmstances
The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place/ good value

By

11 November 2020

Comfortable accommodations and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

I stay here quite frequently for work and the staff are great and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

Overall, a good stay. Bed was very uncomfortable. Kitchen wasn't very well stocked. Staff was very friendly. Room was fairly clean, but not very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Bethlehem stay

By

28 October 2020

Nice hotel close to casino. Coffee was great. Room clean and comfy. Shower clean and hot. Reasonable price for location.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

28 October 2020

This hotel is in a pretty quiet area near 2 different airports. I believe there was a restaurant/ bar next door but I did not go there. Breakfast is available through covid, but they are doing a bag option that is available for pick up in the morning. It’s very convenient for to-go. The room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. They give an extra alcohol wipe to make you feel more comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful through the check in and check out process.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

27 October 2020

I found myself at the front desk after finding out my reservation at a nearby hotel wasn't ready based on my needs. Cassie, the front desk customer service lady helped me through a very stressful situation. She was kind and compassionate, and very interested in my well-being. She booked me a room quickly and provided me with 100 percent of customer service. My room and stay were excellent and I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom faucet

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom faucet leaks on to counter and is staining

Read More
Read Less

Lodging

By

20 October 2020

club

Friendly and competent staff. Clean and comfort. Bag food was an over reaction to the COVID-19 as to having a server provide a hot skillet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less