Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 546 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

A little piece of paradise!

By

25 July 2017

club

One of the best hotel stays I have experienced in a long time! I would not hesitate to stay at this or any other Holiday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

24 July 2017

club

We used the stay and fly package and it was quite helpful to keep our car at the hotel. The shuttle service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich OK - Frühstück eine Katastrophe

By

24 July 2017

club

Eigentlich ist das Hotel OK und wenn man keinen Wert auf ein Frühstück legt, dann auch empfehlenswert. Das Frühstück war halt mit Plastik Geschirr und Besteck und Pappbechern ausgestaltet. Das Angebot bestannt aus nur industrielle abgepackte "Speisen" (Obst gab es allerdings frisch). Auch die Atmosphäre mit dieser Wegwerf-Mentalität und dem laut kreischenden Fernseher war für einen Tagesanfang wenig guttuend
Das Zimmer war sehr gepflegt wenn auch mit alten Möbeln. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte so gut, dass ich sie Nachts ausschalten musste (recht laut und kalt)

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

23 July 2017

We had a great stay, good food and service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

We stay here a couple of times a year. This time, since it was summer we decided to use the pool. The pool was very clean and enjoyable. The bed is comfortable. Only thing with the room is I noticed that the furniture was starting to look "well used". Might be time to start upgrading a bit Other than that, our room was just wonderful. We tried the breakfast for the first time during this stay. It was just ok. Don't get me wrong, there was plenty of food, and the staff kept it well stocked, but the quality was not the best. I suppose for a complementary meal I shouldnt complain! I had an english muffing and some coffee. My partner went all out and ate all kinds of things!! He said it was very good, but he just likes to eat, lol. The staff as usual was very friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Weekend with Baseball Buddies

By

19 July 2017

club

Our very large group of friends meet every year for a Phillies baseball retreat where we go to games at the Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs. Our hotel of choice has been the Holiday Inn Express near the Lehigh Valley Airport. The amentities of the hotel are excellent and include comfortable rooms, breakfast, a great room excellent for meeting up with the friends and a pool. Shopping and restaurants are very near the hotel as is the airport. Rates are reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hotel

By

19 July 2017

club

The stay at the Holiday in was outstanding! Staff is great. Especially Cassie at the counter. Great customer service fast check in with a smile.Goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. John the manager is over the top. Asked us many times if there is anything we needed. Helen was also very friendly. The only minus thing I noticed is that the furniture in the lounge area in the Breakfast Room is poor. The couch has a hole in it and the Chairs are broken abd uncomfortable. Stay was tremendous Thanks to the management and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

19 July 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was complementary and delicious. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. My family did not want to leave when check out time came. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Staff were very accommodating and very courteous. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall it was a very clean hotel for comfortable stay

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

When you stay in a hotel you have to like it. You want staff courteous and welcoming. The breakfast should have items of your choice. Inside the room cleanliness is important. Bathroom has to be clean and should have enough towels and other required items. Considering all things I was very satisfied with my stay and I would recommend the hotel to other IHG members.

My family members like it too.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality stay for a very reasonable price.

By

17 July 2017

club

This was my first time at a Holiday Inn Express and I really enjoyed the experience. The hotel surpassed high end facilities I have paid double the price to stay in. Clean, comfortable rooms and a very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast bar in the morning(try the cinnamon buns!).

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled like mildew

By

17 July 2017

The man at the front desk upon check in was great! The cleaning staff ignore you when you walk in the halls. The breakfast area was stocked and clean. The room smelled stale and like mildew when we got there we thought running the air conditioner would help but it didn't. It felt damp the entire night. I stayed here a few years ago and it was really nice. Don't think I would stay here based on this visit. One plus- there are restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less