Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Breakfast

By

18 July 2016

club

I was VERY impressed with the breakfast- "Continental Plus". Lots of choices for protein, along with a beautiful selection of "naughty carbs" (pastries!) and fruit. (the cinnamon rolls were AWESOME!) The Staff kept things stocked and very clean. They were VERY attentive.

Read More
Read Less

I Love this Hotel!

By

15 July 2016

Make sure your plans include staying at The Holiday Inn Express! The staff is friendly and accommodating. The amenities are abundant. I love the pool and the walking paths that surround the property. You will sleep comfortably in their beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Utah, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem, PA. Glad you enjoyed the pool. Hope there was sunshine. Happy you found the staff friendly and accommodating. Our staff is very friendly and always willing to help. We are fortunate. Thank you also for the Five Stars. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean Great Service

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

I always use Holiday Inn because they are always clean, service is great, staff are very friendly and they make me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from PA, Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and take pride knowing you felt like you were at home. Our staff always goes that extra mile to make sure our guests feel appreciated. Hope to welcome you back to the Bethlehem, PA soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

A bit pricey for a standard HIE

By

06 July 2016

Hotel was nice. Staff was extremely friendly. There's nothing unusual about this hotel. Much like the other HIE's out there. The fruit at breakfast was a bit over ripe, but that's the only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Atlanta, GA, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We always appreciate receiving guest feedback. We sincerely appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem. Glad you found the hotel nice and our staff friendly. A friendly staff always makes a stay better and we are very fortunate for ours. A nice hotel is the icing on the cake. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. Receiving Three Stars instead of Five Stars means we somehow missed the mark. I apologize, if we did. If you would like to provide any additional information, please email me at hiesales3375@gmail.com. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area for your lodging needs. We hope if travel brings you back to the area, you will let us welcome you again. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

overnight for business

By

05 July 2016

club

stayed overnight for business , everything great you'd expect. Breakfast !

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Lancaster, PA, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area for your lodging needs. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem, PA. Thank you also for your IHG Rewards Membership. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. So glad we were successful. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when business brings you back to the area. Wishing you and yours safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

02 July 2016

This stay exceeded my expectations. The suite was well equipped (full size refrigerator, microwave and a single cooktop range). There were two televisions and separate a/c units in main room and bedroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from VA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and your expectations were exceeded. We appreciate positive feedback because it means we are moving in the right direction. We're so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again when travel brings you to the area. Wishing you and yours safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

01 July 2016

The beds and pillows are comfortable, and the room quiet for sleeping. The bathroom was clean and the towels were a good quality. The breakfast room was large and comfortable, with a couch, chairs and TV, and plenty of table seating. There were many choices for eating and the coffee was good and very hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Somers, NY, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We work diligently to assure that the needs of our guests are always considered for an enjoyable stay. We appreciated you choosing our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

PA stay

By

29 June 2016

club

Very good/clean hotel-both inside and out......................................

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Brewster, NY: Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Bethlehem and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay. Hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Wishing you safe travels always. Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

24 June 2016

club

comfortable room and bed staff very helpful lots of hbo
channels

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Pottsville, PA, Thanks for taking take to provide feedback about your recent stay. I will certainly pass your comments on to the entire team. Our team works hard and values our guests, and your kinds words are encouraging. Thank you again, and we will look forward to your next visit. Thank you also for the Five Stars. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great room with full kitchen

By

20 June 2016

I would like to specifically thank your night manager on June 12. we were at a wedding and lost our car key and our phone battery was just about dead. We called the hotel and explained the situation and although he had no one to come pick us up, he was kind enough to call a cab and have it sent to us. He checked on us when we got in. Very kind - I think he had cardiac surgery recently. Very GREAT employee.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest from New Jersey, We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to Bethlehem. Wishing you safe travels always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Chen

By

20 June 2016

club

Overall stay was great. the hotel was very clean and location is close to all restaurants, Airport, and shopping. the hall way could use little attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Ohio, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem. Thank you also for the Five Stars. Very glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you safe travels always, Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

great value, friendly staff

By

13 June 2016

club

was here for business, staff was friendly and gave us a few dinner options close by. Room was neat, a little outdated but neat. The breakfast had many options and was perfect for a quick and easy breakfast. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest from Maine, Thank you! An enjoyable guest experience is our number one goal. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for the Five Stars. We look forward to welcoming you again when business brings you back to Bethlehem. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less