Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1251 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Our Stay

By

17 May 2022

In today's world, there is always some apprehension in traveling. We have stayed in other Holiday Inn Expresses and this by far is the nicest we have stayed in. Cleanliness is a huge part of it and we found we were really impressed on how the hotel was presented. Bright and cheery when we walked in. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. In the morning we were impressed on how the staff kept everything clean and filled. Coffee was very very good. Staff was super friendly. Location is great. The only downfall was that the hotel only had one elevator. Sunday it was a little busy. We will definitely stay here again. We have family in the area and this will be our go to hotel from now on! Thank you for such great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great and very friendly staff throughout all days of my stay

By

28 April 2022

This was my second time at the Allentown Airport Holiday Inn and again, it exceeded my expectations. The staff is very friendly and they make you feel like family when you visit. Breakfast was good with a wider selection than most budget hotels. The room was modern, in great shape and very functional with an astonishing abundance of USB charging ports. The airport shuttle was most convenient and Jose will drive you whenever you need to go. I will be back on my next visit and can very much recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Mikey1122

By

12 March 2022

platinumelite

Place was clean. The pillows were not good. The window shades were awesome, they kept ALL outside light out.

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel

By

22 December 2021

Nothing special, just a basic hotel. No real issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and certious staff

By

19 December 2021

club

I liked everything about my stay. Everyone was so accommodating, I couldn't have expected anything better. I will definitely come back every time we have a job in this area. From the parking to check in to the continental breakfast in the morning, I could not have asked for anything better. Thank-you so very much.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 December 2021

club

Very convenient location for me. The price was a bit high, but overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

15 December 2021

club

Christmas in Bethlehem PA. "The Christmas city". We knew that it would be an enjoyable stay. That's why we picked it.
The front desk people were extraordinary nice and friendly as they should be of course. And why wouldn't they? They have a great gig. They hooked us up with a ride back to the airport in a van. Great perk.
Free breakfast in the morning! Who wouldn't like that? Except I'm not sure if they were real eggs. Anyway....
The room was comfy. Updated bathroom. Very pretty. Just need to update the heating system to forced air. It was really loud and had to turn it off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good quality.

By

15 December 2021

club

It was a great stay. Very accessible and close to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Bethlehem

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

We just wanted to get away to enjoy the Christmas Season in Bethlehem PA.

Read More
Read Less

Polite

By

06 December 2021

club

Staff was great. Short staff but I don’t need my room cleaned everyday

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

03 December 2021

club

The bed was perfect. The room was nice and clean. We ordered food from a local restaurant that was delivered to our room. The ladies at the front desk was very nice and helpful they gave us plenty of information on the area and places that delivered. Our stay was very pleasant. Oh, the breakfast was great, hot freshly self-made pancakes, cheese omelet, bacon and Apple juice is what we had. Also a blue berry muffin with hot coffee. Everything about this stay was awesome. We slept great and woke up refreshed

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Friendly, courteous staff, great suites with door between rooms for privacy. Better than average housekeeping services. Convenient location for travel throughout the Abe area.

Read More
Read Less