Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Birmingham

35270 Woodward Avenue , Birmingham, Michigan 48009

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 700 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

700opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    417
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Good value

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Good location, good value, not perfect, but worth it, polite staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was comfortable and staff was excellent

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Everything was very nice other than the construction inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

29 octubre 2021

club

A good place to stay for local meetings. Clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was okay

By

21 octubre 2021

i loved the breakfast and the staff was really friendly but i didn’t like the bathroom floor was damaged the water from the shower was weak and sometimes it would come and go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Attendants

By

17 octubre 2021

Shane and Diane were amazing! I was so nervous to stay in a hotel by myself for the first time and they made
me feel totally at home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring out the bulldozer

By

16 octubre 2021

club

Place needs a total gut job. So outdated. Carpet in rooms damp, outdated - outdated - outdated…

Will stay anywhere else but here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great management by Terry Hicks

By

16 octubre 2021

We always feel like family when we arrive at this Holiday Inn express. The greeter on the desk welcomed us and makes sure that we got the room that we requested. The general manager Terry Hicks took me aside to explain the upcoming renovations and even showed me the renderings. I felt very welcome and it’s like going home. Can’t wait until we come back in the spring to see what they have completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facility needs some work, toilet seat repair, need real glasses in room

By

13 octubre 2021

club

In need of minor repairs, need firm beds.. bath room needed repairs of toilet seat and painting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

08 octubre 2021

Good location; adequate room; fair food; good parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

28 septiembre 2021

Hotel overall needs renovated. The rooms were dated and old making the place seem a little janky. Having a conjoining room made it difficult to sleep as the people in the room next to us were pretty loud at night. Also, there was some street noise at night that woke us up a few times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water pressure atrocious

By

26 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

While room was very nice and clean and comfortable the bathroom water pressure was terrible at the sink and was not even useable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need facelift

By

26 septiembre 2021

Haven't stayed in a few years and the property overall is not improved. Needs a facelift

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información