Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Birmingham

35270 Woodward Avenue , Birmingham, Michigan 48009

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 617 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

617opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Layover in Birmingham, MI

By

20 octubre 2020

The staff were all very friendly and professional. Safety protocols for COVID were adhered to and managed well. I experienced a heating issue with my original room but I was immediately assisted in moving to a vacant room next door. Their handling of the problem was professional and friendly. Thank you. I look forward to staying again next month.

Rory Drew

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

06 octubre 2020

club

I would not stay here again. This hotel needs renovating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We found the location to be ideal for walking into town. The bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 septiembre 2020

Had an early appointment the next day. Room was comfortable and quiet. Was able to get a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

This hotel is excellent for the price and amenities. I stay here every time I come to Michigan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 septiembre 2020

Above and beyond hospitality superior friendliness. More then accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Woodward Ave Location

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Great location on Woodward Ave. Great friendly, professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 agosto 2020

club

Nice staff. Comfortable beds and pillows. The staff were friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older property - Great Front Desk

By

26 agosto 2020

Nice staff - Great Location. Good parking lot. Great restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like to forget this one

By

24 julio 2020

Great location but awful stay. I have stayed here before and been satisfied. This stay was pretty bad. One would think with so few available travelers a hotel would make certain the easy things were handled. Not this hotel:
1. Surly is the word for the attitude of all staff I encountered. This is so EASY to fix
2. The breakfast room attendant was also surly, but worse she was absent for LONG periods of time. If you are going to forbid guests from getting their own breakfast due to COVID you need someone there. Once (yes I timed her) she was gone for 41 minutes. Good thing I had my laptop with me but that is a horribly long time to wait for coffee cream.
3. The night desk person informed me the balcony rooms were unavailable due to maintenance, the morning desk person said they were not under maintenance?
4. I was not greeted as a Spire Elite member nor was it ever in reference
5. The smoke detector in my room sounded due to shower steam. The morning desk person said he would have it looked at. The evening desk person informed me in a very stern and surly manner "these checks are not done". "Close your bathroom door"!

There are MANY places to stay right now. No hotels are booked solid. Please choose more wisely than I did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, location

By

15 julio 2020

Great place and service, outdated rooms. I've been to many Holiday inn's and was suprised to see that the Birmingham location was indeed a Holiday inn price wise and exterior appearance, but a "Suez" internally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complete COVID noncompliance

By

03 julio 2020

club

Management at this hotel does not require masks of the workers or guests, and there is no hand sanitizer in public spaces. It's bizarre and disturbing. I would never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información