Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Birmingham

35270 Woodward Avenue , Birmingham, Michigan 48009

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 608 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

608avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    374
  • 4 Estrelas
    120
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Like to forget this one

By

julho 24, 2020

Great location but awful stay. I have stayed here before and been satisfied. This stay was pretty bad. One would think with so few available travelers a hotel would make certain the easy things were handled. Not this hotel:
1. Surly is the word for the attitude of all staff I encountered. This is so EASY to fix
2. The breakfast room attendant was also surly, but worse she was absent for LONG periods of time. If you are going to forbid guests from getting their own breakfast due to COVID you need someone there. Once (yes I timed her) she was gone for 41 minutes. Good thing I had my laptop with me but that is a horribly long time to wait for coffee cream.
3. The night desk person informed me the balcony rooms were unavailable due to maintenance, the morning desk person said they were not under maintenance?
4. I was not greeted as a Spire Elite member nor was it ever in reference
5. The smoke detector in my room sounded due to shower steam. The morning desk person said he would have it looked at. The evening desk person informed me in a very stern and surly manner "these checks are not done". "Close your bathroom door"!

There are MANY places to stay right now. No hotels are booked solid. Please choose more wisely than I did.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location, location, location

By

julho 15, 2020

Great place and service, outdated rooms. I've been to many Holiday inn's and was suprised to see that the Birmingham location was indeed a Holiday inn price wise and exterior appearance, but a "Suez" internally.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Complete COVID noncompliance

By

julho 03, 2020

club

Management at this hotel does not require masks of the workers or guests, and there is no hand sanitizer in public spaces. It's bizarre and disturbing. I would never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Getaway

By

junho 30, 2020

Great front desk personnel.. the room was amazing!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and excellent location

By

junho 14, 2020

club

Very nice hotel to stay and in the heart of one of the best neighborhoods in Michigan!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Hotel for Troy Transit Center/Amtrak

By

maio 17, 2020

club

This hotel is conveniently located near the Troy transit center with access to Amtrak and buses. The staff was very nice and the hotel was quiet and clean. There are no shuttles to and from the Troy transit center but I was able to get a lift and Uber very easily and early in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room disappointing

By

março 21, 2020

The room had no sound insulation and the heat was not working correctly, we set it to 67 and it kept heating the whole night, had to turn it off.

I also asked for a room not by the elevator, and I in a room right next to the elevator. please note the hotel was not full.

Leia mais
Ler menos

birmingham

By

março 13, 2020

club

great hotel, reasonably priced. Only problem is that in order to review my stay your are requiring fifty characters or more. why is that?

Leia mais
Ler menos

A welcome port in a storm

By

março 05, 2020

club

We needed a place to stay in Birmingham as we were attending a family funeral. We'd just moved my mother out of her home and into a senior apartment, so our regular lodgings (her house) were no longer available. Thank heaven for Holiday Inn Express! It was a wonderful place to stay and recover from the emotional strain of the weekend. The breakfast was FANTASTIC, the beds were comfy, the rooms were sparkling clean, and the staff could not have been nicer!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Birmingham Location

By

março 03, 2020

club

Thumbs up. This property didn’t disappoint. It is a Holiday Inn Express similar to other HIEs. Good room, good price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ruth

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

Cleanliness was not what I expected. Visible dirt in the window and on the bathroom floor. Tub was slow to drain. Picture in the bathroom had someone’s hair on it. Tube obviously had been lined and the bottom had air pockets in it...gross. Beds and bedding was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location.

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a good location for many activities close by. Especially for us for medical appointments at the hospital Royal Oak. We really like the carports too. Didn't have to scrape ice on the car windows.

Leia mais
Ler menos