Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 283 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

really enjoy our stay with you at the time my husband was there in the hospital sure we will need your service again this summer and Thank you very much for all the help that I had received while I was there for my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 21, 2017

Great location. comfortable stay. good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay!

By

May 16, 2017

club

The location to top of the line restaurants and quaint shops is within a 10 minute walk. Ice cream parlor a little to close. (Smiling)
The staff are professional and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast had a nice selection.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Solid stay, friendly staff and the internet worked great. The bed was good too. Didn't have time to watch TV but the screen looked great.

Read More
Read Less

good location,service and breakfast

By

May 08, 2017

club

Efficient service-convenient parking. Easy walking distance to sores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

The room and staff were great!

By

May 04, 2017

The front desk staff at check-in was extremely kind and helpful. The room was nice and clean and had everything we needed. I guess the beds were great since my wife and I fell right to sleep and didn't move until our alarm went of the next morning. Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff. Nice rooms.

By

May 04, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the stayed. Friendly staff and super clean. Breakfast choice was disappointing though. Turkey patties? Seriously? Where are the traditional pork patties?

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and always ready to assist in any way. Breakfast room was wonderful and lots to choose from. Coffee was good also and the staff came over to see if we were satisfied with our food.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency With a Great Surprise

By

May 01, 2017

club

I am still staying at this hotel and could have moved to a home, etc. We had a house fire, but the care and service here is outstanding and we decided to upgrade to adjoining rooms so we could have some extra space. We plan to stay until we can get back into our home. I am grateful this Holiday Inn Express is so close to where I live. It is convenient to all that we have on our plate - checking on our home, school, work and visiting our pets down the street. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

It was a great one evening stay...and I'd do it again...

By

April 28, 2017

Thanks so much, Holiday Inn Express. I haven't had a stay with you in a very long time, so it was nice to have it happen in Birmingham, Michigan. Once again, I'll make sure to come back to this same hotel in the future because it is one of the only places my girl friend and I can escape to...Thank you...!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 27, 2017

Good location - walking distance to shopping and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Good service, very nice. Comfortable room.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Good service, the Front desk lady was very nice. Comfortable room

Read More
Read Less