Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Birmingham

35270 Woodward Avenue , Birmingham, Michigan 48009

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 688 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

688Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Convenient to Birmingham

By

26. September 2021

Convenient to Birmingham but overpriced for the lack of amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

11. September 2021

club

Good for a stopover to visit family. The bed was comfortable and there was a good breakfast selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice

By

06. September 2021

club

Very happy with this choice. We have stayed elsewhere in the area, much pricier so were definitely impressed with the Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great staff

By

05. September 2021

The location is top notch walking distance e to good restaurants and shopping, easy to get in and out of. Staff was great all were friendly and helpful particularly the breakfast hostess she took care of everyone in the room. Rooms were ok at best, everything was just reaching the end of it’s lifecycle. Particularly the bathroom. Not bad or unclean, could also have used better lighting in rooms and hallways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Birmingham, MI

By

01. September 2021

Terri, the Manager, goes above and beyond to make sure the guests are comfortable. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Birmingham!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freestate corvette club w

By

01. September 2021

club

Our club had a great stay The parking was great the breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woodward Dream Cruise

By

30. August 2021

club

Our Group had a great time and enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woodward Cruise

By

20. August 2021

Everything was great, room was comfortable, bed was amazing, service was friendly and the breakfast was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect

By

11. August 2021

club

great bang for your buck! we enjoyed our stay, staff was very friendly and rooms were clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe clean comfortable Room

By

08. August 2021

Outstanding!
Safe, quiet, clean, personnel helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t waste your money

By

07. August 2021

I requested a king size room and got a queen with no explanation. We were able to hear our neighbors conversation, who weren’t very loud, late into the night (walls are very thin) and when one of us showered in the morning the smoke detector, located right outside the bathroom, went off because the bathroom has no fan. For what we paid for one night, I expected much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

02. August 2021

platinumelite

Everything you need within walking distance. Extremely friendly staff. Room just the right size. Full bath.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen