Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 562 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great place to stay

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inns it is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to anybody traveling through the area period got a good night sleep which is the most important thing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit exaggerated

By

24 mayo 2017

The hotel location wasn't bad considering we aren't familiar with the area but driving to the right of the hotel there's a lot see and restaurants to enjoy....But that smell of the carpet was bad bad bad...I don't understand businesses that just won't take pride in their business for that reason I won't return the carpet needs to be replaced throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and accomidations

By

23 mayo 2017

Was able to check in quickly and since plans changed, was able to combine both booked days (two separate reservations) into one with the upgraded suite room. Staff was on the ball and helped out and were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place close to everything

By

21 mayo 2017

Quiet and cozy but a train does run thru the area so might ask which side of hotel is more quiet. Breakfast is same same same. Coffee ok but not stellar. Nice fridge and microwave and roomy bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and comfortable stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Better than expected. Excellent customer experience and attention to detail. Very quiet and easy to find. Great location as it was close to I-4, expressway, hwy 60, and restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend for business travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and average to good service

By

18 mayo 2017

I have stayed at cleaner Holiday Inn Express hotels but this was certainly not as bad as some other hotels I have stayed in.

The pool was nice but small.

Breakfast was good.

Beds were extremely comfortable.

I thought it was a bit expensive.

Overall an average to good experience, not great, but it was not poor either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and friendly service

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time at this location. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The hotel was in a good location, close to restaurants and shopping, awesome staff and amenities. We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check-in Staff

By

17 mayo 2017

club

All staff were very friendly and helpful except one person. Might of been a timing thing. We were planning to travel to Key Largo and I asked at the front desk if she knew if there were any Holiday Inn's in Key Largo. Said she'd never been there and wasn't sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I have been an IHG customer for years and travel extensively. I tend to stay at Holiday Inns in most places I travel to even internationally.

This Holiday Inn Express is one of the best ones my wife and I have experienced. The entire staff was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay I will not go no were else

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend it to everyone I had a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travel break

By

16 mayo 2017

club

We were visiting family and returning home from a trip to the Keys. We had planned on stopping in Tampa to break up the trip. The night here helped us recharge with a comfortable nights sleep and delicious, relaxed breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy with our stay

By

16 mayo 2017

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Express in Tampa-Brandon. We were greeted by a friendly staff member and our check-in was speedy.
The hallway rug to the room was a bit musty smelling but the room was nice, the bed was comfy, the TV worked, the bathroom was clean and the shower had good pressure, clean towels and extras (like soap, shower cap etc..).
The cookies at 5 p.m.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información