Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 679 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Brandon Holiday Inn

By

22 octubre 2017

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Great location, very close to the Interstate and lots of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Great breakfast choices, clean room and common areas, friendly staff, and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and relaxing

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Everything was wonderful from the staff, the breakfast but the bed was the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

13 octubre 2017

Thank you Kala for a warm welcome! Loved the text to see how we were doing!
The recommendation for the shrimp boat was great . Please thank her for me.
Look forward to seeing you all again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel correct

By

11 octubre 2017

club

J'ai toujours pris l'habitude de séjourner dans un autre hôtel holiday inn express proche de Busch Gardens et j'ai voulu tester celui-ci et ai été un peu déçu. Bien que dans l'ensemble la nuit se soit bien passée, selon moi, le point d'amélioration reste le personnel. La réception sans attention particulière (check-in, check-out) malgré un changement de chambre accepté mais c'était un peu froid et le personnel de la salle du petit-déjeuner également un peu froid.
Je préfère dorénavant retourner à mon premier hôtel.
L'endroit est très beau et le petit-déjeuner de qualité et copieux.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

both leisure and business

By

06 octubre 2017

club

fair visit i have had better with your hotel not enough parking due to business trucks taking up more than one spot and lanscaper had me blocked in with pile of leaves had to wait to have it moved to back out of space need more control of this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable beds. Great breakfast! Very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing beats a Holiday Inn

By

29 septiembre 2017

Nothing beats a Holiday Inn. Total Comfort. Hot Breakfast. Smiles all around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best experience in a hotel- EVER

By

26 septiembre 2017

club

I frequently travel for my job and have stayed at many hotels. I’ve never had as enjoyable a stay, especially during a very difficult situation, as I did at Holiday Inn.
The front desk manager, Ms. Crump, was especially helpful during our stay on many levels. First, she was able to put us in contact with FEMA to pay for our stay due to damage to my home I sustained during hurricane Irma. This was one of the most traumatic experiences my family has been through. Due to her knowledge of policy and support services, she was able to put many of our worries to rest. Second, we had a minor issue with the commode which was corrected immediately – with a smile. Lastly, everyone on staff was extremely helpful and kind. Bravo to your staff, and give Ms. Crump a raise! Whatever she makes, she deserves more!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

6 Day Stay From Friday- Thursday.

By

24 septiembre 2017

club

Pros:The front desk staff are wonderful. The free usa today was nice. The treadmill and the elliptical in the fitness room were great. The bed was extremely comfortable. The House Coffee was really good. They mentioned something about free cookies that go fast, I never saw any. They have free ice cream daily from 5 p.m. until 8 p.m. When I checked in the room was immaculate.
Cons: I travel a lot and these were the lumpiest, most uncomfortable pillows I have ever had. I almost had to go buy a pillow, but didn't want to drag it on the plane when I left. The noise from Interstate 75 directly behind the hotel was intolerable. It is right next to the crosstown and large trucks, that are very loud, travel this part of the interstate at all hours of the day and night. The cold portion of the breakfast buffet was nice. The hot portion was terrible, with no variety, and gave me diarrhea. I checked in on a Friday, but housekeeping never came to my room on Monday or Tuesday. I had to call on Wednesday because I was out of towels and the trash was overflowing. When I complained that it was extremely hot, to the point of heat exhaustion in the fitness center, maintenance quickly fixed it, but every time I went back the thermostat had been moved again. It was almost 80 degrees next to the windows where the cardio machines were located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding stay

By

22 septiembre 2017

club

Hotel manager, Ed, assistant manager, Maggie, receptionist, Sammy and the entire kitchen and housekeeping staff went above and beyond to make our stay outstanding. They were welcoming, accommodating and hospitable. They earned our endless business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE Holiday inn!!!!!

By

21 septiembre 2017

Holiday Inn Express is AMAZING! Friendly staff and beautiful, comfortable home away from home rooms! I recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends. We will be returning! We only stay at Holiday Inn's because they are so accommodating with my emotional support animal who is a mini pig. The staff loves her!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información