Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 423 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Front Desk Service was exceptional!

By

08 agosto 2016

The same 2 ladies were working when we checked in and when we left the next day. They did a very proficient job on all of the normal stuff. i.e. room key, WiFi, breakfast, etc.
They did an exceptionally OUTSTANDING job engaging us in conversation. They recommended a taxi service for the concert and were genuinely interested in what we had planned. They gave us their full attention...very refreshing.
Great Job Ladies!

The lady working late night (after the concert) was also one of the best we've ever seen.
The person in charge of hiring and training your staff is doing it right.
We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

great check in. everything good. other guests drinking in their rooms leaving doors propped open while kids rand up and down hallway. No reflection on hotel, just ignorant guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay!

By

27 julio 2016

club

I am so glad I stayed here versus any where else. The place was clean and smelled wonderful. The staff was accomadating and wonderful. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. I'll Only stay at HIE from now on!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable Stay

By

25 julio 2016

Stayed at this hotel and it was great to be able to rely on the standard of the Holiday Inn Express brand for my stay. We were a little disappointed at the breakfast selection compared to our previous stays but aside from that it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff was courteous and expedient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review, we are glad to hear you can count on us! Eddie Herrick - Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean and located in nice area

By

23 julio 2016

club

This location is clean and convenient with lots of shopping and dining options. This is the cleanest Holiday Inn I've visited and the breakfast was good. It's an average breakfast but the rooms are very nice. We had a room overlooking the pool and pond.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
annainNC, thank you for the great review! I am glad you got to get out and enjoy the Brandon area. We hope you come back and see us. Eddie Herrick - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

20 julio 2016

I set up a block of rooms for guest coming in to town. The person Margret Crump who assisted me was wonderful. My guests were extremely happy and the whole experience was a joy. I will continue using this location going forward.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Sharkcon! Thanks for posting about your stay. We really enjoyed having your group in house, we hope you will choose us again next year. Fish are friends, not food! Eddie Herrick - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn stay

By

18 julio 2016

Hotel was great other than a slow drain in the bathtub. Assumed it would be fixed when room was cleaned as there was standing water in the tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Crazyhouse, thank you for bringing that to our attention. Sorry that it was not fixed before you checked in. Seeing how you gave us 5 stars, I hope that means everything else was outstanding... Thank you for being our guest! Eddie Herrick - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a great example of customer service.

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

I am a frequent traveler and would normally stay at the HIE. The HIE @ Tampa-Brandon was quite exceptional to the norm...they provided the best customer service along with a clean and comfortable room, a hearty breakfast and evening snacks. From the inception, I was greeted by Brittany who followed up with me to ensure my room was comfortable and offered snacks and guidance to the amenities. Often times, as a guess you are given an overview and a smile. This time around the staff provided the best of customer services and I would definitely stop by again. I recommend you give them a try...you will be glad you did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Biljee, Wow! Thanks for the shining review. We work hard to be a cut above the rest, comments like these really let us know we are doing something right. Thank you for being our guest, we hope to see you again soon. Eddie Herrick - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 julio 2016

Comfortable bed front desk was not friendly
like free ice cream
nice room
clean
good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Mrjd123j, I am sorry if any one of my staff was anything other than exceptional. We do try out best to make every guest's stay the best possible. We will definitely take your comments into consideration and work to be better. Thank you! Eddie Herrick - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room very comfortable and clean

By

06 julio 2016

club

The gifting of cookies and ice cream was a very "sweet" gesture on your part

The girls at the desk were most gracious

The noise outside the window was unwelcome so early in the morning but understand that work has to be completed

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Minniebell, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our sweet treats and front desk staff during your stay. We do want to apologize about the noises outside of your room at the early hours of the morning. If there is anything about your stay that was not perfect or you would like to discuss please feel free to contact me at the hotel (813)643-3800, or at my direct e-mail jonesj@hixtampabrandon.com. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Jessica Jones Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

need a shuttle

By

05 julio 2016

club

need a shuttle to go places and more places to eat

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Jakalex7, Thanks for taking the time to post. Sorry we don't have a shuttle, and if you are looking for something good to eat, just stop by the desk, we can point you in the right direction. Eddie - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and quiet!!!

By

28 junio 2016

club

Good visit and will return!!! Very accommodating staff!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
JFS, Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear you got a great night's sleep. That is really what it is all about! Eddie - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información