Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon

510 Grand Regency Blvd. , Brandon, Florida 33510

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1191 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1191opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    906
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Thanks

By

23 febrero 2020

Thank you for your help. It was a pleasant stay. Nice propert.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No biscuits

By

20 febrero 2020

Good service but pricing fluctuates from visit to visit for no apparent reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Option for a Short Business Stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon was a great choice for me when I was coaching a tournament at the Tampa Convention Center. The surrounding area had lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. Easy access to the toll road which was a fast trip to downtown Tampa. I felt that the hotel and hotel grounds were safe and easily accessible. The hotel offers a variety of free food options: breakfast, cookies at 5, and ice-cream from 8-11 which was a nice and unexpected touch. The room was very clean, AC had a constant fan, lots of electrical outlets, and a mini-fridge. Would recommend to any business person or family wanting a short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

19 febrero 2020

club

I was traveling by myself to attend a relative's baby shower. This Holiday Inn is in an excellent location, close to major roadways, great restaurants and very quiet. I would love to stay there again if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

19 febrero 2020

club

The staff is friendly and courteous. Breakfast is great. Roo.s are clean. Warm cookies and icecream in the evening!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night best night

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Excellent stay loved the cookies and ice cream. Cucumber water was on point. Staff relatable. Did not like the breakfast but coffee was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 febrero 2020

Good location if you want to stay east of Tampa. Been staying here for the last 4 years and come at least 4 times a year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 febrero 2020

Incredible staff! Tucked away, but close to food and interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr. S. Ray

By

13 febrero 2020

club

Excellent manager and staff with exceptional service. Clean beautiful room with ample space and great beds. Best hotel and value near HCC Brandon! Went for my son’s Science Olympiad and another hotel chain made a mistake in our reservation and gave us a room with less beds than people in our family. Holiday Inn Brandon saved us the second night there and went out of its way to make up for how we were treated by a Marriot hotel nearby (Courtyard Brandon near HCC). The manager was so kind. They helped us in every way to make our second night in Brandon an excellent experience. Thank you for your kindness!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mac

By

12 febrero 2020

Really nice property. Remodel almost finished.

Need more variety of breakfast items same items both mornings we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Very satisfied new hotel very clean,slept great would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Not recommended, The staff need to go back to bed they are still sleeping while they’re working! When someone makes a complaint it should be followed up on! The room is not soundproof so everyone can hear everything! Don’t expect your room to be cleaned when you return back as that’s not gonna happen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información