Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 500 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Guess

By

21 febrero 2017

Great showers, really enjoy the gym. Lots choices close to hotel for entertainment and dining Just love the overall area and environment. And a final note a really fantastic staff I highly recommend this holiday inn location, thanks for your pleasant attitude job well done

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Hello Slick, Thank you for such a lovely revue! We are pleased to hear that you were able to venture out and enjoy what the area has to offer. We will be sure to let the staff know that they were mentioned in a review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

16 febrero 2017

The staff members were very friendly. They provided directions and were responsive to my requests. They were genuinely interested in the experience of all of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

guest room

By

15 febrero 2017

change sheets more often. better running toilets, lower the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as usual

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Been coming regularly for business purposes. I could not think of a better experience in another hotel or hotel group.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you have chosen us for your business hotel accommodations, and we hope to welcome you back if you visit the area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Excellent Customer service and rooms were very nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Hello Stichler86, Thank you for providing our hotel with a 5 out of 5 Star review! We are pleased that our staff was able to provide you with excellent customer service, and we are glad that you enjoyed our hotel rooms. We hope to welcome back when visiting the area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The staff was amazing and willing to go out of there way to make sure I was comfortable and had no problems with my stay .. Thumbs up to the Holiday Inn Express Brandon , Fl .

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Hello Elie, Thank you for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel, and we are pleased to hear that the staff was able to accommodate you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything is excellent

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The hotel staff is top notch at this location. The hotel is very kids friendly and serves free ice cream at night. Breakfast has so many choices it's hard to choose from, and the food is great. Beds are comfrontable and the rooms are very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Hello Jr941, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel, and we are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy the breakfast. We hope to welcome you back if you visit the area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful , clean, friendly

By

04 febrero 2017

club

After a couple of days on the road, we happened to stay here. It was a beautiful hotel, with a beautiful view of the lake and water fowl, The room was spotless, comfortable, and relaxing. Free cookies and ice cream was a nice touch. On our way back up north we looked for other Holdiay Inn Expresses, based on our experience at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Hello Emily Ann, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Safe travels on your way up North.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden gem.

By

29 enero 2017

club

The hotel is close to all major roads, yet just far enough away. I can't wait to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Hello Klaine412, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We must agree, our hotel is definitely a hidden gem! We appreciate you providing us with a 5 out of 5 star review, and we hope to welcome you back when visiting the area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness Trip

By

23 enero 2017

club

Everything was as expected. Stayed for about a week. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was to be expected. Would reccomend to others who stay in area. Also close to shopping area

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Hello Kevinnq, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us for a week.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel and the staff was extra attentive to check that everything was good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Hello Flee1982, Thank you for mentioning the staff in your review, and we are pleased to hear that you had a good stay while with us. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel, and for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast and price of this hotel

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast food was some of the worst that I have had at any H/I
The price for this hotel is way to high. I will have to look at the prices the next time I am in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Hello Musket47, Thank you for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review! We will get with our breakfast attendant as we have the same breakfast as every Holiday Inn, and guests love it. Your visit may have been during our peak season where rates are quite high throughout the Brandon area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información