Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon

510 Grand Regency Blvd. , Brandon, Florida 33510

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1190 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

No biscuits

By

20 February 2020

Good service but pricing fluctuates from visit to visit for no apparent reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great Option for a Short Business Stay

By

19 February 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon was a great choice for me when I was coaching a tournament at the Tampa Convention Center. The surrounding area had lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. Easy access to the toll road which was a fast trip to downtown Tampa. I felt that the hotel and hotel grounds were safe and easily accessible. The hotel offers a variety of free food options: breakfast, cookies at 5, and ice-cream from 8-11 which was a nice and unexpected touch. The room was very clean, AC had a constant fan, lots of electrical outlets, and a mini-fridge. Would recommend to any business person or family wanting a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

19 February 2020

club

I was traveling by myself to attend a relative's baby shower. This Holiday Inn is in an excellent location, close to major roadways, great restaurants and very quiet. I would love to stay there again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

19 February 2020

club

The staff is friendly and courteous. Breakfast is great. Roo.s are clean. Warm cookies and icecream in the evening!

Read More
Read Less

One night best night

By

16 February 2020

club

Excellent stay loved the cookies and ice cream. Cucumber water was on point. Staff relatable. Did not like the breakfast but coffee was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 February 2020

Good location if you want to stay east of Tampa. Been staying here for the last 4 years and come at least 4 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 February 2020

Incredible staff! Tucked away, but close to food and interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Dr. S. Ray

By

13 February 2020

club

Excellent manager and staff with exceptional service. Clean beautiful room with ample space and great beds. Best hotel and value near HCC Brandon! Went for my son’s Science Olympiad and another hotel chain made a mistake in our reservation and gave us a room with less beds than people in our family. Holiday Inn Brandon saved us the second night there and went out of its way to make up for how we were treated by a Marriot hotel nearby (Courtyard Brandon near HCC). The manager was so kind. They helped us in every way to make our second night in Brandon an excellent experience. Thank you for your kindness!

Read More
Read Less

Mac

By

12 February 2020

Really nice property. Remodel almost finished.

Need more variety of breakfast items same items both mornings we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

12 February 2020

club

Very satisfied new hotel very clean,slept great would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

11 February 2020

club

Not recommended, The staff need to go back to bed they are still sleeping while they’re working! When someone makes a complaint it should be followed up on! The room is not soundproof so everyone can hear everything! Don’t expect your room to be cleaned when you return back as that’s not gonna happen!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

10 February 2020

platinumelite

This a quiet hotel with a lovely outside patio in a very convenient location for easy access to highways, good food, shopping and movies. The staff is very welcoming and handles requests like more hangars or pillows very quickly.

Read More
Read Less