Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon

510 Grand Regency Blvd. , Brandon, Флорида 33510

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1264 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1264отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    960
  • 4 Звезды
    201
  • 3 Звезды
    40
  • 2 Звезды
    37
  • 1 Звезды
    26

No one worry, stay here.

By

декабря 01, 2020

club

Fantastic and clean stay, close to shops and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lacrosse Tournament

By

декабря 01, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were clean!! Enjoyed our stay!! Would stay again!!
Close to a lot of restuarants. Close to a lot of major attractions!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our experience

By

ноября 30, 2020

club

Very well kept up. It was one of the nicest place we have been in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

ноября 29, 2020

We were visiting due to a sudden death in the family. All the staff from the front desk to breakfast, were accommodating and compassionate. We appreciated the thoughtfulness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice experience

By

ноября 23, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Workout room very cleanly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A

By

ноября 13, 2020

Comfortable and convenient with excellent staff. A

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Wonderful stay and location. The facility was clean at all times, prompt service from front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay and Great Lobby

By

ноября 09, 2020

All was very good. Didn't like the Air Conditioner's thermostat. Appeared to not be able to adjust or regulate after midnight until about 6 am. Not sure why, but made it uncomfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Moldy smell

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Room had a musty smell. I stayed for 3 nights and no one came to clean room or replenish bathroom towels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Check in was quick and easy. I received excellent service. Bed was very comfortable, great pillow choices. Breakfast was changed due to Covid precautions but still the food was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable stay

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

All the staff was exceptionally helpful. I loved the outside patio area, so we could meet while maintaining physical distancing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just short of 5 stars

By

октября 27, 2020

Excellent area to have a hotel.
Also, very quiet throughout day and well lit parking at night for safety
Only thing to keep from 5 stars is that on arrival the shower gel was empty in its holder and constantly in the morning there were no pancakes more than 45mins out from breakfast end. I know it’s simply a change of pancake mix in the machine so unless there’s a policy to the number of bag changes each morning, I don’t understand why the shortage

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию