Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 679 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Brandon Holiday Inn

By

October 22, 2017

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Great location, very close to the Interstate and lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great breakfast choices, clean room and common areas, friendly staff, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

October 18, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful from the staff, the breakfast but the bed was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

October 13, 2017

Thank you Kala for a warm welcome! Loved the text to see how we were doing!
The recommendation for the shrimp boat was great . Please thank her for me.
Look forward to seeing you all again .

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel correct

By

October 11, 2017

club

J'ai toujours pris l'habitude de séjourner dans un autre hôtel holiday inn express proche de Busch Gardens et j'ai voulu tester celui-ci et ai été un peu déçu. Bien que dans l'ensemble la nuit se soit bien passée, selon moi, le point d'amélioration reste le personnel. La réception sans attention particulière (check-in, check-out) malgré un changement de chambre accepté mais c'était un peu froid et le personnel de la salle du petit-déjeuner également un peu froid.
Je préfère dorénavant retourner à mon premier hôtel.
L'endroit est très beau et le petit-déjeuner de qualité et copieux.

Read More
Read Less

both leisure and business

By

October 06, 2017

club

fair visit i have had better with your hotel not enough parking due to business trucks taking up more than one spot and lanscaper had me blocked in with pile of leaves had to wait to have it moved to back out of space need more control of this

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable beds. Great breakfast! Very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing beats a Holiday Inn

By

September 29, 2017

Nothing beats a Holiday Inn. Total Comfort. Hot Breakfast. Smiles all around

Read More
Read Less

Best experience in a hotel- EVER

By

September 26, 2017

club

I frequently travel for my job and have stayed at many hotels. I’ve never had as enjoyable a stay, especially during a very difficult situation, as I did at Holiday Inn.
The front desk manager, Ms. Crump, was especially helpful during our stay on many levels. First, she was able to put us in contact with FEMA to pay for our stay due to damage to my home I sustained during hurricane Irma. This was one of the most traumatic experiences my family has been through. Due to her knowledge of policy and support services, she was able to put many of our worries to rest. Second, we had a minor issue with the commode which was corrected immediately – with a smile. Lastly, everyone on staff was extremely helpful and kind. Bravo to your staff, and give Ms. Crump a raise! Whatever she makes, she deserves more!

Read More
Read Less

6 Day Stay From Friday- Thursday.

By

September 24, 2017

club

Pros:The front desk staff are wonderful. The free usa today was nice. The treadmill and the elliptical in the fitness room were great. The bed was extremely comfortable. The House Coffee was really good. They mentioned something about free cookies that go fast, I never saw any. They have free ice cream daily from 5 p.m. until 8 p.m. When I checked in the room was immaculate.
Cons: I travel a lot and these were the lumpiest, most uncomfortable pillows I have ever had. I almost had to go buy a pillow, but didn't want to drag it on the plane when I left. The noise from Interstate 75 directly behind the hotel was intolerable. It is right next to the crosstown and large trucks, that are very loud, travel this part of the interstate at all hours of the day and night. The cold portion of the breakfast buffet was nice. The hot portion was terrible, with no variety, and gave me diarrhea. I checked in on a Friday, but housekeeping never came to my room on Monday or Tuesday. I had to call on Wednesday because I was out of towels and the trash was overflowing. When I complained that it was extremely hot, to the point of heat exhaustion in the fitness center, maintenance quickly fixed it, but every time I went back the thermostat had been moved again. It was almost 80 degrees next to the windows where the cardio machines were located.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

September 22, 2017

club

Hotel manager, Ed, assistant manager, Maggie, receptionist, Sammy and the entire kitchen and housekeeping staff went above and beyond to make our stay outstanding. They were welcoming, accommodating and hospitable. They earned our endless business.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE Holiday inn!!!!!

By

September 21, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is AMAZING! Friendly staff and beautiful, comfortable home away from home rooms! I recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends. We will be returning! We only stay at Holiday Inn's because they are so accommodating with my emotional support animal who is a mini pig. The staff loves her!

Read More
Read Less