Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon

510 Grand Regency Blvd. , Brandon, Florida 33510

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1272 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great location

By

December 30, 2020

Hotel was in a perfect location. Staff was nice and it was always peaceful there. Bathroom could have used a good clean as far as baseboards

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 28, 2020

club

I felt comfortable and safe at this hotel. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 21, 2020

The room was clean, the breakfast was delicious and environment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 21, 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Close to I75 and hwy. 60. I visit this hotel quite often and have always had good experiences here. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 19, 2020

club

Excellent service! The bed was comfortable, everything in the room was clean. The bathroom was spotless and had all the necessities. Best hotel breakfast I've had in a while. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Checking on guests

By

December 17, 2020

Asia and the team there did excellent ensuring that things were well during my visit. Checking in with my wife and I via text messages showed she cared and was innovative.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, Clean and great service

By

December 15, 2020

club

This hotel is convenient to a variety of stores and different restaurants. The staff were pleasant, professional and aimed to please the customer. The guest room was clean and comfortable. The extra plus with Holiday Inn Express is the added breakfast. That extra amenity along with the affordable price, made this location perfect for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay in Brandon FL

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel is a nice place to stay in heart of Brandon FL
Very Clean, Nicely remolded

Read More
Read Less

No one worry, stay here.

By

December 01, 2020

club

Fantastic and clean stay, close to shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Lacrosse Tournament

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were clean!! Enjoyed our stay!! Would stay again!!
Close to a lot of restuarants. Close to a lot of major attractions!!

Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

November 30, 2020

club

Very well kept up. It was one of the nicest place we have been in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 29, 2020

We were visiting due to a sudden death in the family. All the staff from the front desk to breakfast, were accommodating and compassionate. We appreciated the thoughtfulness.

Read More
Read Less