Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon

510 Grand Regency Blvd. , Brandon, Florida 33510

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1501 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1153
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Best in area

By

May 13, 2022

Enjoy your hotel each visit. Have stayed in other IHG hotels in the area and yours is the right one. Like the hotel personnel, area, restaurants and distance to Tampa Airport. Been 4 times in 13 months.

Read More
Read Less

I frequent this hotel often.

By

May 09, 2022

The staff is great. I absolutely love the complimentary shampoo and body washes. The atmosphere is great and I love the location

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2022

Everything was nice and clean and breakfast was pleasant too

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice pool for kids

By

April 16, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed here a couple nights - comfortable beds, clean, responsive management. Pool was warm and fun for kids. Easy location to highway. Breakfast ok- cooked eggs and meats were way too salty but cereal, oatmeal, bananas, and yogurt worked out well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2022

Had to stay in the area 10 days for work. This hotel was great, very clean and comfortable, staff accepted packages for me then texted me to let me know they arrived. Greeted each morning by name as I left.
Didn't want to leave. This will be our go to hotel in the area all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Cannot bill the correct credit card

By

February 23, 2022

The hotel was actually nice and clean but the staff was not very friendly. I was charged on my credit card for 2 nights under a different room. I have now called 5 times to the hotel and still have no credit. The last time I called, the person actually told me to wait a couple of days and the credit should appear on my card, then hung up. Being a Spire Member that has stayed at this hotel for a week plus at a time, for the past 3 years, has been VERY DISAPPOINTING to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

February 08, 2022

I find your location makes it accessible to the Tampa Airport and to the Sun City Center area. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from. The staffs at the front desk, breakfast area and housekeeping are a plus. Professional, all of them. Although I stayed at your Sun City Center branch the on my last visit, your hotel is a better fit for me.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

December 18, 2021

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was big and beds comfy. Shower water pressure was poor and took a long time to heat up. Rooms don’t get cleaned unless you specifically ask at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

December 17, 2021

I have spent a month at this hotel and have enjoyed staying here overall …. Close to the local shopping centre with in walking distance
We used the pool area most days which was clean and tidy.
My room was clean and well presentable upon my arrival and kept clean through out my stay … I will be back again in 2022 and would gladly stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Had a lovely stay

By

December 16, 2021

club

Staff was lovely and hotel was clean. Room was nice and bed was comfy. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

For a great, comfortable stay this location is the place. Clean rooms, breakfast area, and everywhere throughout the place. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I have stayed here every time I come to visit my family. At least 4 other time I have stayed here, and I plan to make it my place to stay every December.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for A Little Prace and Quiet

By

December 14, 2021

club

We stayed three nights here for my son’s college graduation. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet. It is close to shopping, great restaurants, and attractions.
The best things about this hotel are the beds were extremely comfortable, they offered two types of pillows right on the bed for different preferences, and best of all the thermostat in the room actually sets to the temperature to set it at. Most hotels will only go down so far, no matter what temp you select. As two hot sleepers, my husband and I most definitely appreciated that.
We look forward to our next stay here in February for our son’s wedding.

Read More
Read Less