Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

3053 Washington Pike , Bridgeville, PENSILVANIA 15017

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 701 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

701opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    457
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Just OK

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Housekeeping staff was inconsistent...room not always cleaned, coffee cups not refilled
telephone cord was broken, never fixed within 5 days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steelers game

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Stayed for Steelers game other than the kid’s hockey team that showed up it was a wonderful place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

06 octubre 2021

The hotel was very convenient right next to a getgo gas station and a 24 hour McDonald's. We stayed for only one night because we were just in town to attend a Pittsburgh Steelers game. The staff was very nice and the room was very clean. We will definitely be staying here again when we travel to Pittsburgh again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hoiliday inn Express

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Overall excellent stay ,pool and staff excellent breakfast was average would recommend more variations plenty of parking town is great manny restaurant and shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good value

By

01 octubre 2021

Our room was clean and comfortable. I was able to get breakfast also, unlike the last place I stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean hotel. Very poor and limited breakfast choices.

By

30 septiembre 2021

Very limited breakfast choices compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bridgeville

By

22 septiembre 2021

We had a great experience with the staff. The check in staff was pleasant and helpful. She was cheerful and very quick about the check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

The beds are so comfortable, bathrooms were so clean and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to normal Holiday Inn standards.

By

16 septiembre 2021

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels and this one is below the average. The people were great, but the place is a little dated and my room had leaks at the window, that was obvious had been there a while by the looks of the ceiling. The room was damp and musty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and awesome smelling body wash

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Great service. Very comfortable bed. Out of all the hotels my husband and I have stayed at, I have to say Holiday Inn Express has the best smelling shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion that I have ever smelled! I am obsessed with it! I even asked for some “to go” and the lady at the front desk gave me some lotion. Too bad they didn’t have any little bottles of the other stuff ☹️

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast falls short And what is that smell

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

Breakfast options were disappointing. Room stunk really rely bad. Not sure why but seemed to be coming from the AC. Filter was clean but still stunk. Sprayed with cologne and bath and body works body spray but it was still stinky.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Clean, comfortable room in convenient location. Used to stay over when working several double/overnight shifts to catch some rest and clean up. Excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información