Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

3053 Washington Pike , Bridgeville, PENSILVANIA 15017

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 619 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Convenient

By

01 julio 2020

Great place to stay close to family that I was visiting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

15 mayo 2020

club

Ppp The hotel lobby was clean and smelled great
The assistant was very polite in checking me in and was able to accomodate a room close to elevator on 2nd floor for me as i am handicapped and it's hard to walk farther down the halls

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet not working. Breakfast needs to be better.

By

03 mayo 2020

With COVID about, safety has to be number one.

On the other hand an apple for breakfast doesn't cut it. Possibly a breakfast meal in the room refrigerator to be microwaved in the morning .

Internet didn't work. Didn't try to use it until the morning but wouldn't connect after multiple tries. Got a "Connected !!" message once but two seconds later "There has been a problem" and disconnected again.

Was going to tell the staff upon check out but they were busy with an ambulance crew and a guest who was on a gurney. No biggie that's what cell phones are for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services Even When Restricted By COVID-19

By

29 abril 2020

The staff were friendly and took steps to ensure safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. The room was small, but nice. The bathroom has an "interesting" configuration, but for a one night stay, it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

17 abril 2020

club

Very clean rooms easy access to food and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

01 abril 2020

club

Experience was excellent. Was at this hotel for a funeral and it was quiet- which is what we needed. Hotel personnel was gracious and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seeing Friends

By

18 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Always a great location, and a good staff. Room was nice as always, I enjoy the variety of lighting options, while not having glare in your face. Only con with this visit was the breakfast. 8 am on a Saturday with only a couple of people eating at the time, scrambled eggs and sausage where both about empty. Also the eggs and more especially the cinnamon rolls were VERY hard and dry. A good visit, but breakfast missed its mark this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

17 marzo 2020

This Hotel is well kept, clean, and well run by a friendly, professional staff. Convenient to major highways and airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

17 marzo 2020

Good location outside the city with good access. Beds very comfortable.
Breakfast is typical faire .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 marzo 2020

Friendly staff. The breakfast was great with a lot of choices. Noise was low for the busy area outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Overall, I was pleased with my stay. I think that everything was fair for the price I paid. No complaints. The room felt a little outdated and well-used but everything was in good condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

02 marzo 2020

A nice, quiet hotel. There were young hockey players staying but our room was quiet. Not what I expected. The breakfast area is small, or maybe just poorly laid out, for the number of guests. The food is good and the rooms very comfortable. This was not our first stay and it won’t be our last. The staff are very approachable and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información