Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

3053 Washington Pike , Bridgeville, Pennsylvania 15017

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 637 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

637Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    424
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Comfy bed great water pressure and friendly staff

By

03. Dezember 2020

club

Overall my stay was relaxing. Had no issues other than I think one of the other guests was a smoker and my floor sometimes smelled like smoke. Staff was really friendly, water pressure for the showers was amazing! Good nights sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice front desk staff

By

23. November 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. No laundry area. They send out laundry to a local cleaner. Key cards to room kept failing. At one point a desk worker said I must be demagnetizing them. Housekeeping is trained if you conserve towels, etc. You are not receiving any housekeeping room service. I even left a note asking them to take the garbage out, it wasn't done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, clean rooms

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

The staff were all very nice and helpful. The room was clean and sanitized. I asked before arrival if it can be cleaned and then have noone enter until I arrive and I believe they granted my request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

24. Oktober 2020

Have stayed at this property countless times in the past 13 years. Never had any major issues, and the minor issues were taken care of promptly and professionally.

Staff is always courteous, friendly, and professional.

Will continue to stay here for the foreseeable future, and continue recommending this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The hallways were very noisy, even after midnight. The front desk clerk seemed to not care except to do her job of checking us in. Not even a congratulations when we walked in with me wearing my wedding dress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

everything was awesome I will recommend holiday inn express to my family and friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt comfortable in this Covid time.

By

06. Oktober 2020

Nice helpful staff, good choices for breakfast per Covid restrictions, room was neat and clean. Was able to ask that room not be cleaned in between nights and that was respected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room

By

29. September 2020

good room but hotel needs sone updating in general

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, clean facility

By

24. September 2020

We stay at this location often when visiting family in the area. We're never disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

thumbs up

By

22. September 2020

This hotel was very clean,relaxing and a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

22. September 2020

club

Excellent service all around. Would definitely use again. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service/clean

By

23. August 2020

Great experience at the facility. No issues. Small room but comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen