Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

3053 Washington Pike , Bridgeville, Pennsylvania 15017

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    464
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Pleasant Stay

By

08. Mai 2022

Comfortable bed, clean and quiet room. The breakfast host was delightful and helpful. Housekeeping...not so much. She BANGED on the door repeatedly to inquire if I needed service. (I forgot to hang the DND.) Overall, it was a nice visit. I'd definitely stay here again. Close to stores, snacks and near public transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pleasant experience

By

02. Mai 2022

Very good. We booked one night and then ended up booking a second night. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Room temp was good. Scrambled eggs were ok, but the rest of the food was good. Staff were professional and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepless in Bridgeville

By

28. April 2022

I have stayed at this location frequently over the past 15 years or so. The hotel itself is in good shape, and the rooms and facilities also are well maintained. I am not a fan of the "stark, hard-surface" renovations that IHG has done, but at least the bed is very comfortable.

The hotel wasn't full, but I was put next to another occupied room. The issue this trip was guests in the room next to mine, and in the surrounding area. It may be that they have never stayed at a hotel, but they came in at 11:30 PM, and were having loud conversations in the hallway. Just as I thought they stopped, it would pick up again. Each time I reached for the phone to call downstairs, they would quiet down. This happened both nights I stayed. Then, their kids would be running up and down the halls laughing and talking loudly, too. There was no consideration for the other guests who were trying to sleep.

It would be great if the hotel would post signs in the hallways to respect "quiet hours" between 10PM and 8AM, and also figure out a way to let the room doors "soft close" instead of bang shut. That would go a long way toward assuring a quieter environment for all guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never stay here again

By

24. März 2022

club

The front desk staff was extremely rude. She disappeared for a lengthy amount of time. She shut the elevator off - huge code violation. The breakfast was terrible - eggs and sausage were burnt. The sausage was more like beef jerky. The rooms had a terrible smell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bright light

By

10. Januar 2022

club

Since we just needed a bed for a night, we didn't take advantage of any immenities. The employee working the front desk at our check in was extremely helpful and friendly. Wish I had gotten her name.
One drawback, and it may not be the hotel's fault was a bright spotlight shining in our groundfloor room. This light also reflected in the mirror in the room so the room wasn't very dark and their were no curtains to pull to shut out the light.
Other than that it was a very satisfactory stay. I love the idea of refillables in the shower!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible cancelation policy.

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Plans change. Cancelations same day happen. A customer-friendly cancelation policy should be a no-brainer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing stay

By

13. Dezember 2021

We had a lovely visit. We took Uber to and from hotel to go into Pittsburgh and it took all the stress of driving off of us. We came back to the room to watch a movie before bed and the tv picture was so crisp it made us feel like we were in the movie. Everything was clean and very comfy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pittsburgh Newbie

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Chose to stay here for family visit - first time in Pittsburgh. Convenient location off the main highway & 8 minutes from visit location. Variety of food options close for our later arrival.
Room/hotel was clean, Bed comfortable, room size adequate.
Understanding the supply and health restrictions have affected offerings, we did appreciate the hot breakfast however limited.
Overall great overnight stay. Will book again when visiting. TY!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Noisy Refrigerator

By

02. Dezember 2021

The mini fridge in our room woke us up a few times when it would come on throughout the night. Otherwise, the bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traffic Congestion to spend a stay at the hotel

By

22. November 2021

Breakfast Choices are extremely limited and below Holiday Inn Express standard
No danishes and no Famous IHG Cinnamon rolls.
Only one kind of yogurts
Bored hot Breakfast
During the emergency, the hot breakfast were not served for almost one hour.

Traffic Congestion area not easy to go anywhere in bridgeville

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

16. November 2021

Nicely located. Little older for sure but kept in good condition. Very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2021 trip

By

13. November 2021

Smoking at the front door was repulsive. Bathroom was inadequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen