Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

reward points

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times and thought my points would accumulate. I am still way off a free stay. since the point are not accumulating I will check other locations in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Welcoming and friendly staff, renovated and comfortable room and good breakfast bar made for a great experience! Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

The rooms were recently renovated and look beautiful! I was so impressed with all the little details they put into the room. The beds were very comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was delicious. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 12, 2017

club

Remodeled rooms are perfect. Quick serve breakfast was above normal. Fresh made cookies in the evening were just right.

Read More
Read Less

June Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Overall, hotel was dirty and disorganized, along with guest room. Pizza sauce on floor and soiled bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great Shower and Bed

By

June 09, 2017

I love good water pressure in the shower. This hotel had the best i have had in the last 3 years.

The bed was new and very comfortable.

It was a true pleasure staying at this hotel

Even the biscuits and gravy were way above par.at the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 08, 2017

club

We had good service, we always stay here when we come to Pittsburg. It's Close to the people we visit and close to activities.
Love the new remodelling that was done to the rooms, bed was really comfortable.
They were remodelling the weight room and I did miss working out.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous, helpful staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

Newly remodeled, comfortable room. Very spacious. Nice amenities, but needed to ask for a hairdryer. Staff very helpful in terms of getting us a taxi to the ball game!

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service.

By

June 04, 2017

club

The hotel is in a good location close to downtown Pittsburgh. The hotel was renovating the rooms and the room I stayed in was very clean and updated. The staff went the extra mile and mailed my glasses to me that I had left in the room.

Read More
Read Less

An upgrade for an old friend

By

June 04, 2017

This hotel has been going through an upgrade. Everything looks great. The staff has really brought this old friend of a hotel to life. The remodel is almost complete and looks great! The afternoon cookies are a sweet touch!

Read More
Read Less

Remodel Really Boosted the Stay

By

June 02, 2017

Having stayed here in the past, the rooms used to be pretty dated, but a recent remodel has really elevated the quality of the room and the stay. Newer furniture, better in-room amenities, and more contemporary finishes really gave the place new life. The only drawback was that I was there mid-remodel, and the fitness center was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Vernon

By

June 01, 2017

club

Vernon was the most caring, friendly, outgoing housekeeper we have ever met. You need a few more like him

Read More
Read Less