Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

3053 Washington Pike , Bridgeville, Pennsylvania 15017

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 653 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and friendly

By

April 14, 2021

club

Check in process was very simple. The employee was very friendly. Room was spacious, modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was fine

By

April 05, 2021

club

Everything was great except the room adjacent was teenagers I think and we could hear them carrying on
We cut our night short

Read More
Read Less

Child Friendly

By

March 31, 2021

club

The hotel room is very kid friendly which i loved. The room was very clean. A lot of space. I stayed in 221 and a lot of space for a 5 year old and 1 year old. Bathroom was nice.. I loved the shampoo conditioner and body wash combo.. pool was nice. Temperature was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

March 24, 2021

Room and bathroom were very clean. Friendly and helpful and accommodating staff. Breakfast choices are slim but that’s due to the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Bobs

By

March 22, 2021

Noisy during 1 night at front desk with clerk and another guest. This happened from 11:00 pm until 12:00 midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Property

By

March 22, 2021

club

The Bridgeville Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful hotel. We stay here each March for an evening and every year the staff and friendly and the property is very clean and well maintained. Hotel is close to the highway, town and other businesses including restaurants. Hotel is a good value. Breakfast is usually well stocked and has good options but understandably breakfast is prepackaged, grab and go cold items. They offered milk and fruit which other properties I have stayed at during covid, did not offer. 100% recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

March 16, 2021

club

First room (non smoking) smelled like smoke. Moved into another room. I got to sleep around 3 am due to someone else either next to us or above us making a lot of noise thumping around all night. Wish I was able to relax more due to this being my first night out with my husband away from our children. But hey, there is always next time!

Read More
Read Less

The Pool hours don't make sense.

By

March 15, 2021

club

The pool hours are from 10AM to 10PM.....Check out is at 11AM. I don't understand why the pool doesn't open at 6AM or 7AM. We visited for a doctors appointment at Children's hospital south and the main reason we chose the hotel was because of the pool. Our little one was able to enjoy the pool for a little while before bed but in the morning we were very disappointed that the pool hours were at 10AM. This gives people 0 time to relax or get a swim in before their busy day. If you are heading to a doctors appointment at Children's Hospital down the street I don't recommend because your little one won't get a chance to swim before their appointment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 12, 2021

platinumelite

I was able to walk over and grab lunch.
I had a variety of options for Grubhub for dinner.
I used the fitness room which had nice equipment.
I swam in the pool, small but adequate.
Room was clean and quiet.
Comfortable desk to eat at or write a letter.
Comfortable chair to watch tv from.
Nice bed with pillow options.
I didn’t hear any other guests.
Girls at front desk were both really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

March 04, 2021

club

Staff was very helpful and kind. The room was clean. I do wish the pool would have opened much earlier than it did. 10:00 was a bit late and interfered with some of our other planned activities. Because of covid-19 the breakfast choices were much less than normal. They did still have some choices. We had everything we needed, the room was well stocked. TV and Wi-Fi worked well. We even had the microwave, coffee pot, mini fridge and other amenities. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 23, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast options were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of room/bedding

By

February 23, 2021

High quality rooms and bedding. Provided a comfortable sleeping environment.

Read More
Read Less