Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 287 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

service

By

April 26, 2017

club

staff were friendly, but poorly trained and in experienced
whilst renovations were going on some sort of apology should have been extended or extra frill offedred.

pool and exercise rooms were poorly maintained and not kept clean.

someday the hotel will be up to your standards but not yet..............staff saved the day g

Read More
Read Less

Does not recommend

By

April 25, 2017

club

I would not recommend staying. The rooms were small and not very clean. Everything seemed old and outdated. Breakfast wasn't very good. We won't be staying at this locations again. It was definitely not worth the amount of money we paid to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Good value and choice for an overnight stay in the region. Met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult renovation

By

April 16, 2017

club

I routinely stay at Holiday Inn Express properties for reliable comfort and services. This property was under renovation and this complicated the stay. The property is in a confined area which meant that renovation activity was very intrusive and visible. Being in a newly renovated room proved to be a mixed bag - nice new fixtures but systems which had not been checked to see if they worked.

This property is close to Pittsburgh, and suited our needs at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

April 12, 2017

club

Love the white crisp linens - new decorations were modern and really nice - we were surprised

Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

April 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed the shower and was a very clean and comfortable bed and room. You had a very good breakfast and the cookies were great.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

April 05, 2017

club

Under construction but clean trendy spacious rooms. Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Another great visit!

By

April 03, 2017

The easy access for this property, and ready access to the interstate without being "downtown," make this our only choice when visiting Pittsburgh. Bridgeville is a growing area, with an Aldi's grocery store right next door. My only concern is that for the second time in a row there were "pool problems." When we are traveling with our grandsons, that is why we stay at a hotel - they want to play in the pool. The room was incredible - and they were updating another floor. This hotel cares about the comfort of its guests!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 03, 2017

club

Was as expected. Clean room and professional staff. Breakfast was typical

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a lot of promise as soon as all of the construction is completed and the amenities are in place.

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

March 24, 2017

Clean quiet super service easy to travel.close to shopping restaurant parking well lit under renovation and you would not really know or except for the materials being around

Read More
Read Less

Total service and care

By

March 18, 2017

club

Comfortable room and great sleeping in beds the shower in bathroom awesome towels set up appropriately extra ammenities also no need to ask for more

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Price Manager Holiday Inn & Exp 3053 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA-15017
Read More
Read Less