Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

3053 Washington Pike , Bridgeville, Pennsylvania 15017

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 728 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable, convenient location

By

August 02, 2022

Generally an ok place to stay. Staff was courteous and helpful. Overall good except the breakfast options were slim at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay. Room small.

By

August 01, 2022

Enjoyed stay. Breakfast was pretty good for buffet style free breakfast. Room was relatively small but clean. Room service was good for replacing amenities and towels but no bed linen service. Personnel were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 25, 2022

Needs to be updated, wall paper was coming off above the restroom door.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

July 23, 2022

Hotel is ok, but rooms smell like smoke. Odor was masked by unpleasant heavily sprayed deodorizer and several hours room smelled like smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

July 22, 2022

There was nothing special about this hotel stay for business, but nothing disasterous happened either.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet rooms

By

July 18, 2022

We had a nice few days at the hotel while visiting Pittsburg for a tennis tournament

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 05, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great! Hotel was very clean. Loved the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good all around hotel

By

July 02, 2022

Great room amenities- awesome shower head! Good location, clean. I stay here a few times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

June 20, 2022

For the last several years, every visit to Pittsburgh, I have stayed at this location. The staff is awesome and super helpful, the rooms are clean and beautiful, and the pool is amazing after a long day of sightseeing and shopping. My only complaint is that the breakfast was a little lacking this time - there were not enough seats for everyone and the food was overcooked and dry.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2022

Amazing customer service. Shelly at the front desk is amazing anything I asked for she got for me. Made my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price and location

By

May 25, 2022

Would definitely stay at this location again. Very clean. Extra friendly and helpful staff. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

May 21, 2022

Things are pretty good at this place; had only a few concerns, but they were fairly minor: could not figure out how to start the A/C so called staff for help with that.

Read More
Read Less