Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

3053 Washington Pike , Bridgeville, Пенсильвания 15017

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 674 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

674отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    443
  • 4 Звезды
    141
  • 3 Звезды
    55
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Nice clean hotel

By

июля 27, 2021

club

Great staff and hotel. Rooms were clean and big! Check in was quick. Breakfast was good. Pool was nice and big for an indoor pool. Would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nite in Bridgevill

By

июля 27, 2021

platinumelite

Easy check in, friendly staff, close to local restaurants etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast

By

июля 22, 2021

platinumelite

Waffle machine was broken , and there was French fries for breakfast,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

июля 22, 2021

The room was very clean and the bed was great. The swimming pool is inside so that was great !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A place to rest your head.

By

июля 20, 2021

club

The hotel staff is incredibly kind and helpful, but the rooms lack cleanliness ex: hair from previous occupants left on the beds and candy wrappers left behind. Food was left in the mini fridge from previous occupants as well. For staying one night only the price was on the higher side and therefore I had expected the rooms to be on the cleaner side and came out disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Suite Life

By

июля 19, 2021

club

Breakfast was a lot of carbs. Little option for diabetic. Could of chilled beer in the swimming pool. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

июля 13, 2021

Overall stay was nice and the room was very clean. The pool was out of towels, and the staff member at the desk was very short and not informative. My tv had an issue, but nothing super major that we couldn’t make do with something else for the night. Breakfast was a bit limited but I believe that was due to COVID. Overall a good stay and I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for a few nights

By

июля 08, 2021

club

The hotel itself is decent. It is showing some age, but it is clean and the staff was very nice. The rooms are really small. There is a mini fridge and microwave which is nice, but with the closet and the desk, it really eats up space. We had two queen beds and it's a tight fit. There is a pool and a small workout facility. The worst part of our stay was by far the beds. They are garbage and need to go. Overall pretty decent, but more than two or three nights, you might be crippled.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

value property

By

июля 07, 2021

Staff was far and away the biggest draw to this property. Everyone from the young lady at check in to the housekeeping staff was friendly and seemed to care about your comfort.
amazing staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel stay

By

июня 28, 2021

club

Friendly front desk and cleanliness throughout hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient, clean, comfortable

By

июня 26, 2021

Great stay, great staff. In room temperature control with air conditioning that worked perfectly. I’ll be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pittsburgh Trip

By

июня 25, 2021

I was given the handicapped room. Only problem with the handicapped room is that there's no tub. So, when showering the water runs out in to the bathroom floor. That was an issue with me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию