Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bristol Centro

South End Temple Gate House Temple Meads, Bristol, BS1 6PL

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1515 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    811
  • 4 Estrellas
    483
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Ok if on a budget

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Don’t expect too much in way of comfort this is a basic hotel but not basic price , make sure you ask for the cleaner to visit your room if it is dirty and they use a hoover just the basic cleaning process has taken place to enjoy your stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel bien situado

By

20 febrero 2020

El hotel está bien situado junto a la estación de trenes. El personal es agradable y resolutivo. Quizá se echa en falta el uso del español en un hotel de estas características. Por lo demás es un hotel funcional y cómodo. Limpio tanto en las zonas comunes como en las habitaciones. Es un hotel recomendable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is right next to the trainstation and only a 10 minute walk away from the town centre.

Great price, great location, friendly staff and breakfast is inclusive.

Will definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Good location, close parking, breakfasting included and able to bring my dog so very good experience !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

realy nice hotel warm and cosey ,friendly staff would defo come again ,

By

18 febrero 2020

nice Hotel ,lovely friendly staff was the main thing and I felt very at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17 febrero 2020

club

I selected the Hotel for the convince of Temple Meads station, as its a 5 min walk. Check in was easy and quick, my room was on the 5th floor at the back of the Hotel which was nice and quiet. The room was very clean and fresh smelling, and i had 2 single beds.
On the first night i was joined by 3 other colleagues for something to eat in the bar downstairs, the food selection is small but well priced for a hotel. We all ordered food at the same time, the other 3;s meals arrived but mine wasn't to be seen! I asked where it was and was told it wont be long, after another 5 minutes i asked again as my colleagues at this point had finished their food. I was told by another member of staff to be patient and they dont have a proper kitchen and only have 1 oven! After another 5 minutes my food did arrive which was the Hunters chicken it was good , but if the Hotel is going to offer food then i would hope that they had the equipment to support delivery.

My sleep was good on both nights, the breakfast was good and all you can eat buffet of hot food, bacon, sausage and beans, scrambled eggs as well as pastries and cereal.

Apart from the food incident it was a good stay and i would be back if in Bristol again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

15 febrero 2020

club

Would never stay here again, restaurant is basic and service poor, mdinner was lousy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Идеально для отдыха

By

13 febrero 2020

Отличный отель, сбалансировано соотношение цена-качество

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and handy location for train station

By

12 febrero 2020

Great breakfast and handy location for train station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for Bristil city centre

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Location of this hotel is great for Temple Meads station and buses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Was a really nice stay, friendly staff and a lovely comfortable bed. It is close to the station and not far from the city centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 febrero 2020

Jump off the train into the hotel.

Easy access to the rest of Bristol from there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información