Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 925 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

925Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    305
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Bristol ~Stay

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Hotel convenient for Templemeads Railway station, comfortable room, attentive staff, and good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for the station

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Hotel isn't particularly pretty from the outside - the inside is ok, the rooms were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Very comfortable beds the only bit we didn't enjoy was the noise outside the hotel of sirens and work that maybe because there is lots of work going on around the outside of the hotel. But slept well and enjoyed a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good.

The staff were very pleasant and we enjoyed our stay - would stay there again - very good for the railway line.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Bristol

By

16. Oktober 2017

I normally stay in other hotels in Bristol (which are cheaper than the holiday inn) and I wasn't able to get accommodation there so I paid extra to stay at the holiday inn express.

Compared to where I usually stay which is cheaper, the holiday inn express was very disappointing. The room I stayed in was very outdated and small, everything felt dirty, and the toilet water was continuously brown.

The hotel dinner menu was poor and extremely limited, and the breakfast was not good at all.

I have stayed in Holidays inns around the world and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, it was extremely disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to station

By

14. Oktober 2017

This hotel has excellent staff and is very convenient fo the station. The breakfasts are always disappointing and the single beds are too small but if you book early and get a double room things are better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Enjoyed stay in Bristol, able to get around easily for trips to Clifton Suspension Bridge and SS Great Britain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessible Room,

By

11. Oktober 2017

My wife is a wheelchair user, we found the accessible room jolly good for her needs. Some of the card readers could be lower for wheelchair users and the doors easier to open from a chair.
The room itself was big enough for her to wheel around in although she needed a bit of assistance entering the wetroom. The facilities were adequate for her needs but I help her with transfers, I'm not sure how well a solo wheelchair user would cope.
The entering and exiting of the lift at the front of the lobby could prove problematic for someone on their own but the friendly staff were very happy to help and there is a ramp at the rear.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice staff in reception and bar

By

07. Oktober 2017

This hotel is right beside the train station. So id you are travelling to Templ Mead this is probably the nearest hotel. The surrroundins outside dont really look too good, but when you step inside the staff are lovely at reception and at the bar. My on-line request for a room in a Lower level away from the lift and near a fire exit were accommodated. I had a free drink since i a a gold IHG member (its either points or a drink ). The room was good, and the wifi was acceptable. I have stayed here before, and i will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant location ideal stopover

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

The staff were very friendly easy check in the room was perfect and quiet we enjoyed a pleasant drink in the bar area after a night out and at breakfast the staff were very helpful and made sure we had enough to eat before they finished service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel close to station

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and was pleasantly surprised by the fresh decor, comfortable room and helpful staff. The hotel is across the road from the railway station which was excellent travelling for travelling to Bath and to London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor reception and service

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

We arrived at 2.30am following a flight, with our 1yr old daughter and was bombarded with a speech about joining the rewards program... not welcome at that time. Once we got to the room there was no travel cot, which we had not only requested with the online preferences but had phoned the hotel that day to ensure it was on the booking. We were told that yes it was already set up in the room for us. When we called to ask reception where it was we were Rudyk told that we obviously didn't request it and that he will now have to search the basement.... eventually he arrived with a dirty extremely poor quality cot which we had to pad out with towels to make it remotely comfortable for our daughter to sleep on. Extremely poor service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

We enjoyed everything about our stay in regards to the staff, resources, room, bathroom, overall cleanliness, and location to the train station

The only thing that was a little disappointing was the kitchen when we ordered food in the evening, they didn't have much left to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen