Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    384
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    22

A great place to stay

By

24. Februar 2017

club

A nice friendly place to stay, long a short walk to the Floating Canal, ferry boats and lots to see

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT LOCATION AND HELPFUL. STAFF

By

23. Februar 2017

Comfortable hotel in excellent location with secure parking. We had 3 nights in this hotel opposite the station. Easy walking distance of all sights, bars, restaurants and shops. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a fantastic time in Bristol and will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience.

By

22. Februar 2017

I had two disturbed night sleep. First night the air conditioning unit in the room that was switched off was making a noise that kept us awake through the night. This was reported to reception the following morning and we were moved room. Following morning the hotel took in a hen party and a seperate stag party. Unknown to me part of the hen party were in the room next to mine. At 4am the next morning I was woken by the guests returning drunk, they started partying with misic and invited guests. Lots of loud noise, talking and banging. I called down to reception and security attended the room and engaged with the occupants. After 30mins security got rid of the guests and the room quietened but it was now 5am Sunday morning. As I went to reception around 9:30am police were coming out of another room on the floor!
I complained about the experience and I asked for the head office address so I could write a formal complaint. The reception staff member stated she would refund me one nights stay. Which she did.
However this wouldn't change my opinion of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great breakfadt

By

21. Februar 2017

Clean and tidy but looking a bit tired, would benefit from refurbishment. Ideal location for city centre. Good choice hot god at breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Practical, confortable, good rate

By

21. Februar 2017

The area isn't particularly nice but very practical. Reservation was complicated and I had to contact the service several times. Yet I was still charged the wrong amount when I checked in. The staff were pleasant and sorted it out immediately. The room was very clean and comfortable. Value for money is excellent and we had a very good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

club

close to the railway station for the price nice hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amazing break for an amazing price

By

20. Februar 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were amazing and clean! The beds are absolutely amazing and I love the bathrooms! Breakfast was lovely!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Great value, great customer service, good value parking, good experience. Room carpet could have been a bit cleaner, and I would have liked to open the window a bit more. Overall, 4/5

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

20. Februar 2017

This is a fantastic holiday inn express in a great location for city centre railway station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Second time we have stayed here, it is an ideal location when visiting theatres in Bristol, we walk to the centre, it takes about 15 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

19. Februar 2017

club

No additional comments other that stated before about the breakfast and Bathroom accessories

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel

By

18. Februar 2017

El personal totalmente profesional, excelente equipo. Fundamentalmente un muchacho de recepción de nombre Emanuel, que nos puso al tanto de todo lo que teníamos que hacer en la ciudad, con todas las ventajas y desventajas.Excelente ubicación y buena relación entre la calidad y el precio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen