Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 790 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Enjoyable stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed before numerous times for business,this stay was a chance to enjoy the local facilities and area. Staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. Felt it was worth being a platinum member.
Room was dark and quiet with the curtains drawn allowing a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and convenient to city centre

By

April 24, 2017

Over all a pleasant stay and close to city centre and shopping centre. A little bit of street noise for the sensitive and light sleepers but general standard of hotel inline with the Holiday Inn Express level.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

April 24, 2017

During our stay, my grandmother fell on the road (away from the hotel) and badly hurt her arm and knee. When we got her to the hotel, the reception staff were extremely attentive and kind. They organised the paramedic for us, and spent time with my grandmother, keeping her calm. I would like to say a massive thank you to them for making the whole experience so much less stressful. On another note, the hotel was in a great location and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I would thoroughly recommend Holiday Inn Express Bristol City Centre to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible

By

April 24, 2017

club

The place is accesible to train staion. The breakfast was improved since the last visit last January 2017. Staff are very friendly. The sofa bed is not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for train station, had good nights sleep. Good breakfast

By

April 23, 2017

club

When arrived at the hotel we were greeted with very friendly and helpful staff. The room was very quiet and we had a good nights sleep, the pillows were very comfortable(had the option of firm or soft pillows). Enjoyed the breakfast, great choice. The. Hotel was in very good location for the train station, good if have early departure. We had a good night stay., would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Central hotel in Bristol

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel room is nice and clean. Very comfortable. Ned is on a small side but comfortable. Breakfast isn't great but a good selection. Wifi is slow and hardly able to get on sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 20, 2017

Good value for money for a good standard service. Lovely rooms and bathroom facility, great wifi, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. very close to everything.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Had a brilliant short break. Everything so convenient, loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for an overnight Stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Located opposite the station ideal for meetings, comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and excellent value

By

April 09, 2017

club

Visited Bristol for a concert so good value for money was our main concern along with location. A 10-15 minute walk into Cabots Circus this Hotel is in a good location for access to shopping, restaurants and entertainment venues. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staff and good location.

By

April 08, 2017

I was greated by very attentive staff who knew I was an IHG member and who accommodated my room requirements. I received my free drink voucher which I used at the bar. The hotel is only about a hundred yards from the train station, and also very central for restaurants and bars.. I left at 5:30am for work, and the staff had already turned on the toaster for me in case I wanted toast with my morning coffee. The room was very clean, but a little bit small. My invoice was emailed to me first thing in the morning by the time I went to work. I will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to train station - a 5 minute walk

By

April 08, 2017

Ideal location. Close to the Old Market and the river. Best feature about the location for us was the proximity to the train station because taxis were expensive

Read More
Read Less