Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 820 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good location, good value

By

29 May 2017

club

Rooms comfortable.
Not too far to walk into city centre, 15-20 mins.
Liked the inclusive breakfast.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money with excellent service

By

29 May 2017

club

Really valued the experience, welcome and service here, have used the hotel before and returned as it is very well located in the centre of Bristol, very good value and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Bristol City centre Hotel.

By

28 May 2017

club

Very friendly staff and also very helpful , booked hotel for parents to go on the Flying Scotsman and turned out to be an ideal location for the station , and not to far for the rest of us to go into the city. The only down side is the parking,limited spaces and it's £12 but it is a secure gated car park . All our rooms very clean would stay here again .

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

26 May 2017

club

We stay in this hotel regularly and find it comfortable, clean and conveniently positioned near the station. We always get a warm welcome and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently placed

By

24 May 2017

club

Tried this hotel as a stop over in order to be picked up from Temple Meads station the next day. Very convenient (across the road) and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

stay in bristol

By

24 May 2017

club

comfy rooms
easy to park
beds comfy
good wifi and tv
breakfast ok could do with mushrooms and tomatoes and more selection of fruit other than apple or orange.
water as drink as well as juice would be good

Read More
Read Less

Fab hotel

By

22 May 2017

Clean rooms comfortable good location excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great all round

By

21 May 2017

club

the overall ambience was excellent. The staff were outstanding. The parking was easy and secure. The whole hotel was clean and comfortable. A pleasurable stay. we shall repeat.

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly comfortable hotel

By

19 May 2017

We were just as pleased as last time we stayed here. It is such a convenient place to stay as it's opposite the railway station, behind which is the ferry into town. Also most buses stop outside.
We tried the new evening menu with family guests and they all enjoyed it. To have one of their pizzas up in the room is gorgeous too.
Their breakfast has so much choice and very tasty too.
Sorry to say goodbye to the staff as they are so nice.
TV and WiFi excellent too

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

19 May 2017

club

WE WERE IN BRISTOL FOR A ELVIS TRIBUTE, AND CHOOSE THE EXPRESS FOR ITS CONVENIENCE, AND WERE VERY PLEASED WE CHOOSE THIS HOTEL, BECAUSE THE STAFF WRE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE HOTRL WAS COMFORTABLE AND THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT WE. WILL BE BACK..

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

19 May 2017

club

Stayed 1 night on business. Good value and location. Over road from Templemeads.

Read More
Read Less

perfect location for visit

By

19 May 2017

club

Hotel location close to train station and city centre was perfect, hotel was clean polite staff and not noisy.

Read More
Read Less