Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa S Broken Arrow Hwy 51

2201 N. Stone Wood Circle , Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1373 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1045
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Comfortable, but loud air conditioner

By

27 septiembre 2021

The drone of the air conditioner was exceptional loud

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and fast check in

By

22 septiembre 2021

I was able to check in early within any problems! The desk clerk was extremely nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Very pleasant stay.

By

19 septiembre 2021

It was a very pleasant experience. We have stayed there 3 different times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 septiembre 2021

The service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. There were full size pillows and the beds were very comfortable I was able to get a good night's rest. There was a patio so I could go outside and drink some coffee in the morning and watch the sun come up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

10 septiembre 2021

It’s very quiet and plenty room to space tenants appropriately

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Very clean, and quiet. very polite staff. We visited from 5 hours away. The room was very clean and spacious. Trevor was very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great staff

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Staff was friendly and the room was great. Kids loved the bunk beds and PS3 provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and quiet floor.

By

01 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

All was good except for our floor had a smokey smell and our room had a damp humid feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this location the best

By

30 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We stay in hotels all the time because of our profession! This one has been by far my favorite location to stay. The last time we stayed here, the person at the front desk wasn't nearly as friendly as the time before. Regardless, just love this particular hotel with IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude and Contrary

By

28 agosto 2021

club

Checkin person rude. Room exactly where I said Do Not put me there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 agosto 2021

Staff was wonderful as usual and room was clean and comfortable which is why I will continue to stay here. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Property Excellent

By

25 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful, convenient location overlooking Oklahoma hills. Shops and restaurants in walking distance. Rooms in excellent condition. Mattress was best of all HIE stays recently.
Usual HIE breakfast. Plenty of seating. Over hydrated OJ, lukewarm coffee, and soupy oatmeal. Shared my opinion with front desk. General manager did follow up on breakfast.
One needs to ask to have room serviced. On various days of 6 day stay, even when room serviced, towels were shorted. Front desk did supply requested towels. Last day room was made up well. GM and I also discussed. Housekeeping staff may need more orientation of HIE procedures and expectations.
On the week end, Staff was shouting down the 1st floor hall to each other in another language other than English. Also, spoke in front of guests in another language. In my previous work this was identified as a dignity issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información