Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Highly recommend

By

September 30, 2016

I come with a group of ladies each year end of September to attend a conference. We always try to stay at this hotel because it's close to the venue and because we enjoy staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

September 26, 2016

Staff was courteous and attentive. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel For Families With Children

By

September 23, 2016

club

My family loves staying at this hotel. This is the third time in 3-4 years and we have not been disappointed yet. We highly recommend for families with children. Great location, great room features for kids, much needed sense of security, clean, and friendly/attentive staff. We will surely be back! Thank you, Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Tulsa S Broken Arrow Hwy 51 staff members!!!

Read More
Read Less

Top quality experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice and convenient to highways and activities in SE Tulsa area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

One of my favorite places to stay, Great location, great staff. I stay here a few times every year.

My only complaint is the breakfast on Saturday morning. We always have to leave the motel by 6:30 AM and there is only cereal or cinnamon rolls for breakfast choices. There are always several people in there to eat including several military personal.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very .

By

September 12, 2016

club

Was happy with everything. No complaints. Will stay here the next time we visit Tulsa. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

September 07, 2016

Staff was great. Air condition was wack. ALways at one extreme of the other. Could not get the air conditioner and heater to make peace

Read More
Read Less

Great PLace

By

September 06, 2016

club

Neat clean and great for a business stop. The breakfast was typical and the fitness room was just what was needed. Pool was clean and well taken care of.
Bedroom was comfortable and quiet with a great mattress.
Very relaxing common room area and nice to see fresh fruit always available.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel...one of the best

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent facility and great staff. One of the best hotels and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay with the family. They have a swimming pool the kids love and also a minature golf that I have not found anywhere else. The room was great, the breakfast food and staff was very nice. We were greeted at the front desk and I'm sure they will remember us when we stay there again this month.

Read More
Read Less

I've seen better Holiday Inn Expresses

By

August 29, 2016

Room was big and fairly clean, but showed signs of age. nice and quiet. Beds are awesome but pillows are way too squishy. 1 was too small and 2 was too thick.
They advertised a heated indoor pool but it was not very warm. Also the miniature golf needs attention.
The obstacles are in need of repair also.
Fitness room was very nice, and had plenty of equipment.
Breakfast was not what you expect from a hotel of this magnitude, it's your basic scrambled eggs with biscuits n gravy, also cereal, milk and the fruit variety, juices and a pancake machine. Same thing you get at a budget hotel.
Overall if you are not expecting a special breakfast, or a real heated pool, the rooms are very nice, and quiet. Great location and excellent views for the area. bring your own pillow! (on their defense I've never been at a hotel that knew how to pick a great pillow)
Most of the staff was very nice, but they had one clerk that seemed like guests were a pain to deal with (its their JOB!) and was frustrated at me because my key card quit working. Even tried to blame me for it!

Read More
Read Less

RELAXATION

By

August 25, 2016

club

comfort and being quiet and relaxation was the big goal ,into an unpleasent situation in Tulsa

Read More
Read Less