Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 643 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Newly remodeled and comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

club

I recently stayed at this hotel. I go here every three months for a business meeting. The hotel has been remodeled and is very nice. I had the best night's sleep I have had for a long time. The breakfast was very good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2017

Have frequented this location over the last year for work, and have never been disapointed in the service or quality of this place.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable. It was in a great location for us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable above expectations

By

July 15, 2017

What a great remodeled holiday inn express.
They always take great care of the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean! Modern! Friendly Staff! The beds are very comfortable. The parking lot is well lit and felt secure leaving my car there. Good places to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but terrible breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

Most of the staff spoke Spanish and was difficult to communicate with. After breakfast the Hispanic cleaning staff congregated in the breakfast room for longer than 30 minutes. Breakfast was terrible-cold and flavorless. The hotel was noisy and several areas smelled of smoke. I have lung disease and had to walk pass smokers to get in the hotel. The air conditioner in our children's room didn't work and was freezing even on a setting on 76.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Last February this hotel was under extensive renovation. I was not warned of this and was not compensated for the inconvenience. However, the staff saved the day. They were so very accommodating. I chose this hotel again because of the Kids Room, which is perfect for staying with the grandkids. We were in the same rooms as in February, so we knew what to expect, minus the construction. Everything was fine, but the breakfast options need expanding. They loved the popcorn and the lemon water in the afternoon and evening. Again, the staff was wonderful. I do not know how every one employed by the hotel has a smile and is so accessible and helpful. Kudos to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

July 12, 2017

The beds are very comfortable as all other Holiday inns I have stayed in. Rooms are very well taking care of and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very accommodating when there was a change in the number of rooms needed, as well as when the number of nights needed was changed.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 07, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this property and I would recommend this hotel as well as stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice room

By

July 06, 2017

club

Overall great stay. Comfortable bed, friendly staff, nice room. The only negative was that the bedding was a little dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you HI EXPRESS for wonderful stay.

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was great. The hotel was great. Breakfast was wonderful. We were in town because of a serious illness for a family member who was hospitalized. My sister was able to,come from the hospital and clean up,at the hotel and get a good nights sleep while her husband was in ICU. THe location is convenient to downtown St John Hospital as well as the hospital close by. There are several good restaurants nearby. The main thing we enjoyed was the hotel was just more open and lighter than any other we have stayed at. There is more wood floors or good linoleum that looks like wood and very little carpet in the room. It made the space feel more sanitary and airy. Ps. The IHG points you earn and use for free rooms or reduced rates with points is the BEST hotel rewards program in the market.

Read More
Read Less