Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa S Broken Arrow Hwy 51

2201 N. Stone Wood Circle , Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1243 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice area

By

December 31, 2020

Hotel is in a nice area and has stores and restaurant right near the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed the night so as to attend a function. It was very pleasant and our stay was great.!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

December 22, 2020

It was great to return to this hotel after several years. It looked very nice and clean as it did 8/9 years ago. The staff members were nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

So excited they were serving breakfast!!

By

December 21, 2020

Stayed here for a wedding over the weekend! They offer a indoor swimming pool, put put golf and breakfast! What more could you ask for!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

December 11, 2020

club

Hotel and room was clean! Definitely will be stay here again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Rough time sleeping

By

December 06, 2020

My son and I stayed here while in town for a soccer tournament that he was officiating. The hotel was clean, decorated nicely, modern touches. However, the walls and ceilings were so thin that sleeping was nearly impossible without some very loud white noise to somewhat drown out your neighbors. When brought to the attention of the front desk, all that she offered was a shrug and a generic “I’m sorry there was a soccer tournament”. Kids were running up and down the hallways, knocking on our door and running away, just generally acting disrespectfully. Given the likelihood that their walls will not be better sound proofed in the future, I would probably not stay here again. If you are looking for a place to get a good night’s rest, this is not your place. Otherwise, a nice hotel in a decent location.

Read More
Read Less

Always great service

By

November 29, 2020

Always pleasant experience!! Love the area and the staff is so kind. We always stay here when visiting the Tulsa area.
Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

November 29, 2020

Very clean and COVID conscious. Disappointed there were no towel racks or hooks to hang clothes in bathroom. Beds, pillows were very comfortable, slept very well. Excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Overcoming challenges to accommodate our family

By

November 24, 2020

We stayed at the property for weekend soccer tournament for my daughter. A change in plans kept us from checking in Friday evening. We called to ask what would happen to our reservation. We were told we'd be charged for the night that we weren't there (which is totally acceptable) and that the reservation would still be good for Saturday night. Upon arrival on Saturday, we found out the reservation had been deleted. However, the front end manager worked to find a solution so that we could stay at the hotel! We appreciate his flexibility and creativity in overcoming the challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 16, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Stayed for a leisure stay. Have been here a few other times and never disappointed with the service and quality of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Families stranded at check in

By

November 16, 2020

club

I had 2 athletes qualify for a large event in Broken Arrow. I booked 2 rooms for the athlete and their parents. When the parents arrived, they were not allowed to check into the room due to not having the reserving card. But, it stated on the confirmation form that if we did not cancel before 24 hours, the card would be charged. I had to call cooperate and they emailed me a Credit Card Authorization Form that I had to PRINT off and email back to the hotel. With the same information that they already had on file. This caused a delay in checking in and an embarrassment for the parents. What if I had been unable to "print" the form and email it back? What would the parents have done 300 miles from home and no hotel room? Holiday Inn will not be getting any more of my business.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 11, 2020

Clean and quiet friendly staff convenient location will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less