Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 481 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great beds. Excellent location for surrounding food, music and shopping choices. Great stay overall. Nice hotel, very clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good nights rest and reasonable rates made this a pleasant stop.

Read More
Read Less

Facility was quite and comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2016

club

The facility was in clean and tidy. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 12, 2016

club

I was very pleased to find a Gideon Bible in the room. The check-out clerk was excellent. She helped me with several projects.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and amazingly quiet!

By

July 10, 2016

club

Absolute best hotel stay ever! Spacious room, quiet rest, friendly staff and great location. Will definitely use this Hotel again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

average

By

July 06, 2016

it was average but very outdated which I prefer to stay in a motel that was more modern. and usually they are, the carpet was wet and sticky in front of the bathroom which kinda grossed me out. took a while for the room to cool down, but I felt safe and slept well.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 17, 2016
Dear kristi3559, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room condition and air-conditioning system. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Convenient

By

July 05, 2016

Due to my recent marriage, we reserved about 7 rooms for out of town guests. It was a great location for our purposes. The hotel staff was very friendly, the rooms were pretty along with being clean and my guests enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

June 28, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location several times in the last 3 years. They are always friendly and helpful. It is easy to find and close to several eating places. Love to stay here. There breakfast are always fresh and the coffee is always hot. Bass Pro is next door and my husband likes that.
The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

June 22, 2016

Staff was great, hotel was safe and secure. Near bass pro shops.

Read More
Read Less

Very Classy Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

This in not your run of the mill HIE. The hotel is very stately and the quality care of the employee's is perfect. I highly recommend this property and will stay again on my next visit to the Tulsa area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2016

I was impressed. I slept great, the bed was comfortable and the room was very nice. The wireless was poor, but I had data on my phone. It kept disconnecting the WiFi. The breakfast made up for that however. The eggs!! I have never been as pleased then I was with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

'great okace to stay

By

June 17, 2016

great rooms, quiet facility, good breakfast, very restful.....nice pool and overall wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less