Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 870 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

870opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    506
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Second visit to this place staff still the best

By

09 agosto 2016

After a long transpacific flight and late night arrival I was really tired and looking forward for a nice night rest. Airport pick up came in time, but this report is about the single front desk clerk who check me in. As she saw me come in she has that big wide smile that will kind of lift your weary day and it is midnight, she greet me and ask how I am doing, after she find out where I just came from and how tired I am she went to work fast and actually assigned me to another room. Since this is my second stay I kinda know how the b-fast is serve but she make it more interesting and told me some new addition in their servings. My point is when you travel and tired, you just want to hit the room, take a shower and hit the bed, but if you get this kind of welcoming from a staff you notice and take note. Good job H I E. This is the reason I stayed to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good but breakfast could be more healthy with more choice

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Too bad food /service was not reflecting a quality hotel.the property was fine, the IHG person did n't tell me exactly where to park my car and ended up parking it in an area that could have been towed. No help checking in big luggage load either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear VT Paris, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered while staying with us. Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay is a 10 out of 10 experience! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住非常舒適

By

08 agosto 2016

club

周邊地點開車方便,入住舒適,人員親切,網路暢通且網速快,旁邊就有餐廳便利就餐,大堂被多種簡單飲料方便取用;整體感覺良好;就價錢貴了些!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear PAUL10615, Thank You for the 5 star review! We aopreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay! Thanks again and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

My family and I had a great stay! The staff was extremely helpful when called upon for information/assistance. The facility appeared as noted online. Our family would definitely return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Lisaforfun, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our staff. We look forward to your upcoming stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked perfect for our short trip to SF

By

01 agosto 2016

club

With just a short trip in and then out of San Francisco, the Holiday INN SF Express met our needs and also, re-introduced us to what a reliable brand Holiday Inn is!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Relaxed in SF, Thank You for your 5 star review1 we appreciate your lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay! We look forward to you next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Not a nice property. Service was well below par. Breakfast choices and quality were terrible.I would not recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Kan59, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do sincerely apogize that your experience was not up to par. Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay is a 5 star experience. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good hotel

By

30 julio 2016

I like it a lot! There are various kinds of snacks and drinks provided in the lounge. The staff at the front desk are very helpful. The view of the room is very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Alex124, Thank You for the lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You and safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, in a great location

By

27 julio 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly in a great location

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Alceb, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our staff as well. We look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for SFO

By

19 julio 2016

club

I have used this hotel at least 5 times previously for its location and excellent inclusive breakfast. It was more expensive this time and even booking 4 rooms didn't allow me to have extra park and fly dates for my car - that was disappointing since they had previously allowed me to park my car for more than 2 weeks when I booked more than one room. Hotel staff are friendly and rooms clean and comfortable, but don't plan on using the pool which is never heated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Cherylk19. Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do apologize as for our rates-they flucate on a day to day basis based on our occupancy and what events are taking place in San Francisco. Thank You for your lovely comments in regards to our staff members-please let us know when you decide to stay with us again because we would like to ensure your next experience is a 10 out of 10. Thank You and safe travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are other hotel options

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

As you approach the hotel it does not look like a typical Holiday Inn Express Hotel. The hotel had very little curb appeal compared to other hotels in the area. Front staff were friendly and professional. We were upgraded to a "better" room due to my Platinum status with InterCon Hotels. Room was exceptionally large but not well designed. Bathroom was half the size of the walk through closet area leading to it. Carpet had a very large stain on in and appeared very dirty. I had to wear slippers, not provided by the hotel, during my entire stay. Breakfast area was not fully setup by the 6:00 AM start time. There are plenty of other hotels at SFO to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear WM47, Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to share your thoughts and observations regarding your recent experience. Your feedback is very important and the voice of our guest is the best tool we have to make improvements in the quality of our product and service. I do sincerely apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. If you have any further questions or concerns please contact the hotel and ask to speak to the manager on duty.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient to airport and great shuttle service

By

04 julio 2016

club

This is a pleasant place to stay for the traveler. The check-in is easy, the rooms are accessible with no trouble and the shuttle service, which begins at 4 a.m.,is outstanding. There is an excellent restaurant with great value right next door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Shrink6, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Übernachtung nach Flugankunft

By

02 julio 2016

Für eine kurze Zwischenübernachtung ist das Hotel soweit ganz in Ordnung. Die Zimmer mit Bay - Blick wären sicherlich ruhiger und interessanter gewesen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Old Fritz, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay! We look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información