Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport South

1250 Bayshore Hwy , Burlingame, California 94010

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2123 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2123opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1177
  • 4 Estrellas
    541
  • 3 Estrellas
    185
  • 2 Estrellas
    117
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By

23 diciembre 2021

I have been staying in a lot of hotels and I can say that I have been completely satisfied with the hospitality and service provided by the hotel. I am always very happy to be a part of Holiday Inn Express. In my near future Holiday Inn will be my first choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and accessible

By

21 diciembre 2021

We come here for the King Suite when we travel to Europe. It is a decent place to stay when you can’t afford the bigger named blood sucker hotels that rob you blind for a night’s sleep. It is well recommended by us to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and value

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

The staff was friendly, and the room was large and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I didn’t want to be there but I slept really well.

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

I had invited someone to visit me and they were weird. We stayed two nights here and despite me being extremely uncomfortable with this person I was able to sleep very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

This hotel is quiet and centrally located to w writhing I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and festive relaxing atmosphere

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel staff was friendly, the hotel was decorated for the holiday season, beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport, clean

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Clean room, comfy bed, close to airport, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good one

By

10 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Good location and nice service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

09 diciembre 2021

Stayed here before and would stay again! The staff was kind, the bedrooms were clean and the breakfast is the typical Holiday inn Express buffett nothing fancy, just something that can hold you down until lunch or dinner time. Only thing I didn't like was that when we were getting food to eat, there was a woman staff member that was constantly watching us like a hawk like it was bad to eat a bagel or biscuit. I dont know if she was just watching us to make sure she knew when to refill the food or what. But I had stayed at 2 Holiday Innsen route to this one and the other Holiday Inn breakfast staff was not at all watching us like that, they were welcoming and made sure there was nothing in short supply. Otherwise, great stay, would stay again :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A mixed bag

By

03 diciembre 2021

Shuttle to the airport has been canceled, replaced by a rather high parking fee instead. Breakfast is minimal. I found dead bugs in my room. I found food in the cupboards left apparently by the previous occupants. The room itself was great. Thank you for the upgrade. Freeway access is super easy. The rooms facing the bay are quiet even though the hotel is on a freeway. You can watch the sunrise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for one night airport transit

By

01 diciembre 2021

We'll definitely stay here again next time we fly out of SFO.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliness and Professionalism

By

26 noviembre 2021

The front desk attendant welcomed me in a friendly manner and ensured that - in spite of my early arrival - I had a room to my specifications readily available.
The room was clean as were the common areas.
The shuttle service was prompt.
Overall a wonderful stay and I look forward to returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información