Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 899 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

899opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    524
  • 4 Estrellas
    226
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great place to stay

By

30 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great location, staff, service, and property. Recommended place to stay, I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travel thru SanFrancisco

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Clean, friendly and consistent. Great restaurant at this location. Only compliant is that would have liked free breakfast served earlier, before flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear DebsStop, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward towards your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

I enjoyed the short stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. We arrived late so we missed the cookies but were able to enjoy the fresh fruit in the lobby. Did not have breakfast in the morning but the location seemed clean and welcoming

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear guest1212, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward towards your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL EXPERIENCE

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

One of the best airport hotels that I have stayed in. Generally hotels near an airport are not as nice as those in the city, because they know the customer is looking for a hotel that is convenient to the airport. This was convenient to the airport but was also clean and near an excellent restaurant. If I fly out of San Francisco again i will stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank You for you rlovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward towards your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to SFO and downtown transport

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Clean rooms and comfortable beds - great pillows!!
Would have liked a bit more coffee supplies in the room.
Excellent service at reception / concierge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Spider-Tauranga, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location near airport

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

We booked this hotel based on the price for our three night stay and the location close to the airport. It was also nice to have a free breakfast in the morning during our stay. I have stayed at another local area hotel and this one was a lot easier to get to and to park despite the construction going on in the traffic area around the hotel. The bed was comfortable but I found the pillows to be a bit bumpy, still I had a good nights sleep all 3 nights I was here. It was important to us that there was a fitness center and parking available and the only drawback was there were no free weights or weight machine in the fitness center despite the fact that it was mentioned as being present on one of the travel sites we viewed. Over all it was a great and affordable stay close to San Francisco and to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

- It was comfortable stay
- Service was great
- Wardrobe should be there in rooms. It was missing
- Plastic glasses for water should be replace by quality glasses.
-Overall Stay was pretty good and comfortable
-Clean Bathrooms
-Regular Room services

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Lucky01121990, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do apologize that the robe was not placed in your room upon check in. We do appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our staff! We look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

シャワーの使い方がわかりずらい

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

シャワーの使い方がHoliday Inn Expressホテルごとに違う。とくにこのAirport Southはわかりづらく、シャワーが使えるまで時間を要した。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Mtsuka, Thank You for your 5 star review we appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay with us! Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I have been staying in Holiday Inns for the past
25 years. This stay is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Bamboo100, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX in SFO

By

19 septiembre 2016

Besser als erwartet, jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel, Shuttle vom / zum Airport funktioniert einwandfrei.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Saxonia FTL, Thank You for your review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night Rest and great service

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Great overnight stay and excellent services, very enjoyable, very easy to reach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Sandy 62, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Hotel

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is always my first choice when in SF for business. Great location. Very comfortable beds and tasty breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Olive36, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información