Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport South

1250 Bayshore Hwy , Burlingame, California 94010

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1843 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1843opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1036
  • 4 Estrellas
    469
  • 3 Estrellas
    153
  • 2 Estrellas
    103
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

Last night before closing

By

01 abril 2020

The hotel was closing the next day. It was unclear if they were closing due to low traveler reservations due to COVID-19 or because they were going to remodel. The breakfast was not as much as expected in past stays at other Holiday Inn Express locations. Our room however was very large, as we had a Queen one-bedroom suite. The living room was large. The bedroom was a bit small, just slightly larger than the bed and a a dresser. The glass French doors with shear curtains did not provide any privacy. We didn't need it. We only stayed for one night and had a 9am flight. Airport shuttle was fine. The shuttle picked up at multiple hotels; luckily the Holiday Inn Express was the last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with many perks
Great Location
Breakfast and good selection
Free Shuttle to airport
And beautiful lobby setting with amazing view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not great

By

31 marzo 2020

club

This is an older hotel in a poor location. I thought that it was nice because it was by the water however the back parking lot by the water was littered with trash and didn't smell great. The hotel is under renovations which I did not know at time of booking. The fitness center was closed and the staff was not even aware that it was closed when I checked in and asked about it. The lobby was nice but that's about it. I asked the front desk a question about setting preferences on the app and I just got a shrug and "I don't know". The room was just ok. I think that it may have been one that was renovated but it still seemed dark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back to back wks at this hotel

By

21 marzo 2020

club

I had work to perform at SFO airport. I had previously stayed at this hotel and it was under construction. Curious on how remodeling looked now that it was completed, I checked in for one week. Every single staff member from shuttle, front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast was very sincere in making me feel appreciated and very helpful with any questions I had. After week one I had cancelled my reservation at another hotel and stayed here for another weekOnce the no travel is over I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Perfection

By

20 marzo 2020

club

I admit, I wasn’t expecting much; but WOW… I was blown away. Quality, service, comfort, and staff all rival any high-end full-service flag. I love the property and will stay here frequently (I am at SFO a couple of times a month). There are no negatives that I found. I was even greeted recognizing my status. Outstanding staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 marzo 2020

Nice view. Saw a lots of flights landing and taking off. Good breakfast. Clean facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever experienced

By

14 marzo 2020

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever experienced, and this includes international. We arrived to construction going on, there was no notice the place was going to be tore apart. Pool is not heated, (one reason we chose this place). Breakfast was in two hotel rooms, too many people, not enough space of food, food was poor quality. Leaving notes for the housekeepers to leave extra coffee, or towels goes unnoticed. Asking front staff for things is not worth your breath. The shuttle is not for sites tourist want to visit. The room was dirty. Brought this up to the front staff, and all the person could say was she would add 5000 points .....as if this was going to make a very expensive room for this many nights better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great front desk

By

14 marzo 2020

Stayed multiple times. Easy access to SF and other locations. Clean comfortable beds and close uber or lyft ride to Burlingame eatery's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Returning Customer

By

11 marzo 2020

Almost always stay here when business takes me to SFO area.

Been here before, during and this trip the first after the main area renovation (very nice BTW)

The bay view is awesome and relaxing outside and if you like planes the approach to SFO is great also. Sunsets are great on the bay out back.

Main quality is the desk staff. Always pleasant and great! This trip I was greeted by Darunee and Auggie. Just another credit to the smiling faces that this location hires and to make a day of travel that is coming to an end just that bit better!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

10 marzo 2020

Very comfortable stay with friendly staff, convenient location and free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated Lobby and Breakfast Area

By

10 marzo 2020

The lobby sure looks great and the breakfast area is larger and very clean and organized. Also, great choices to eat including pancakes, yogurt, cereal, drinks, pastries, fresh fruit,...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen Hotel

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Hotel cerca del Aeropuerto de SFO, traslados diarios, Buen Desayuno Incluido, Habitaciones con Vista a la Bahia de San Francisco, Personal de Habla Español y buena Atención.
Restaurantes cerca del Hotel,Si no tiene carro de Alquiler el Bus pasa por el frente del Hotel hacia la Ciudad de San Francisco.Posee Piscina .Estacionamiento para los Vehiculos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información