Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1013 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    256
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

my stay

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Don't like the soap or amenities. Coffee was nice to have at all times. Breakfast was boring and not tasty.
Good location - you need to work with Max's since you don't have a restaurant or offer beer/wine. I travel every week of the year on business so I stay at your hotel when I can (most of the time it is too expensive) because it is close to Max's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 abril 2017

club

I don't typically stay at this type of hotel, but this hotel plesantly surprised me. View, price and experience were amazing! I would pass up staying at any other hotels and use this property for all of my bussiness needs in the San Francisco Airport area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estancia

By

22 abril 2017

club

Tuvimos que pasar la noche en SF por el horario de conexión de la línea aérea. Buscamos una opción por la zona del aeropuerto y HIE tiene 2 alternativos muy cerca. Tomamos la más económica ya que se trataba sólo de pasar la noche y tomar un vuelo al día siguiente. Encontramos un hotel bonito, cómodo, limpio y con personal atento y amable. Quedarnos en el HIE fue la mejor decisión que pudimos tomar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for business

By

22 abril 2017

club

Stayed here on a business. Great value and was in the perfect location for my traveling needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice to relax after a long flight. Bay side is especially quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, breakfast spread and comfortable bed

By

16 abril 2017

club

If you drive, this hotel has a great location. Within 10 minutes, you can get to nearby towns for shopping and lots of restaurant options. If you don't drive, there are a few restaurants within less than a mile away.
There is a rustic seaview behind the hotel so that is nice.
Breakfast spread is considerably good - cold cut ham, bacon, donuts, biscuits, cereals and juices.
Being an airport hotel, I think most guests stay only for a night so breakfast spread is good enough.
Guestroom - I had a good quality of sleep in my guestroom! I liked the mattress, there weren't any sags on it. The TV is probably something that really needs to be improved. TV is an old LCD and many channels have low picture quality. Also whenever I adjust the TV position, the power is cut off and then back on again. Room decor looks dated though but I'm fine with it.
Reception staff could improve on their warmth though. The person attending to me was very mechanical. My room wasn't ready and I was made to feel bad about it. A pleasant surprise though was when I showed them my loyalty card and then they said they will give me priority in getting a room. That helped.
Lastly, a small roach appeared on my work desk just before I checked-out of my room.
Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will be glad to return to this hotel. Only thing is not every room has a quiet facing so I'm hoping to get one the next time round.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the monetary trouble

By

13 abril 2017

club

Check your email confirmation letter. Does not reflect rate agreed upon by phone agent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and easy shuttle.

By

12 abril 2017

club

Love this hotel when I stay here for work. It was a great stopping point on the way back from Hawaii.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 abril 2017

The staff was prepared the breakfast was good. Great view great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is near the airport.

Front desk clerk was very kind in giving us the 'must see' sites to see.

Downtown San Francisco is about an hours drive from hotel.

Nice view to the bay from hotel and walking path.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, just dated

By

12 abril 2017

The overall hotel is dated. However the staff is nice. The restaurant in the parking lot is good, however not much in the area. If you want good service it's nice however dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Especially enjoyed the pillows.

By

11 abril 2017

club

Very pleased with the over all efficiency of the check in process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información