Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport South

1250 Bayshore Hwy , Burlingame, KALIFORNIEN 94010

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1941 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1941Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1079
  • 4 Sterne
    498
  • 3 Sterne
    166
  • 2 Sterne
    108
  • 1 Sterne
    90

review

By

14. April 2021

Fine hotel; having a shuttle would have been better, as we had to get up earlier to drop off rental

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at holiday inn

By

13. April 2021

club

Staff was nice, room was clean, exterior needs repainting.
Only issue was found a lolipop trash under the bed and one of the curtain mover had a bandaid fix on it, not reliable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review of Holiday Inn Bay Front

By

13. April 2021

club

I had a great stay at a reasonable rate, great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What’s Newly?

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Hotel advertises newly renovated - possibly 5 years ago? Is that newly?

This is a very old hotel with updates, however not implemented very well. For example the carpet trim is clearly staple gunned to the wall.

Parking is a bit sketchy.

Staff were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, really quiet for being next to airport

By

12. April 2021

club

Overall this was an excellent hotel for our needs. It was a quick drive to San Francisco area. Bed was comfortable with a selection of pillows (firm/soft). Microwave

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average, beds were nice, tv didn't work, parking fee yet not shuttle

By

10. April 2021

The room was clean, spacious (suite). Price was good. Fridge and microwave as expecgted.

disappointments
* still charged parking fee even thought shuttle not offered
* tv didn't work, but didn't take time to ask them to fix it. I've done that before and it's at hassle working with people, sometimes over the phone to get it working.
* breakfast (i know it's covid) eggs were ok, but sausage was like rubber even though it was hot.
* no coffee pods or glasses in room, probably could have asked but didn't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

08. April 2021

We got a good rest with no scandals around and no dogs barking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

07. April 2021

club

great hotel good location very clean helpful staff and priced right

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great management and staff

By

07. April 2021

Great management and staff they make you feel at home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, affordable, amazing customer service, hot breakfast

By

02. April 2021

club

I have really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn here. They are so great with all the Covid rules and regulations yet still let you enjoy all the perks safely. They serve a full hot breakfast daily and let you swim. The rooms are very clean! They found a way to make everything possible. It’s a great thing! They are keeping their guests safe and comfortable! I’m beyond impressed! But this hotel however is not! Great job Holiday Inn in keeping employment up and guest happy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SFO Holiday Inn

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

Great option for cost effective leisure travel. Excellent staff and clean rooms. Fantastic COVID protocols.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot

By

31. März 2021

club

Right on the water close to everything we want staff was friendly and accommodated whatever we needed would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen