Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 979 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

979Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    31

空港近く。

By

25. März 2017

サンフランシスコ中心街までは距離がありますが、車があれば何とかなります。空港を利用するには最適なホテルです。ホテルのすぐ裏が海で開放的です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

21. März 2017

club

great hotel to stay and leave car. Max restaurant in front is great.

Did have problem with bed being a little to firm and mattress was very slick on first night. but fine on return trip stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for the business traveler

By

21. März 2017

club

Outstanding staff. If there is anything they can do to make your stay better, they will get it done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just another Business stay.

By

20. März 2017

Close to the Airport and my workplace. Easy to get to and in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another great stay at the HIE Airport South

By

19. März 2017

We ere very happy to stay with the HIE in Burlingame again. We loved our room. It was great to see Karla and Camille again. They are so friendly and helpful. Congrats to Leila Borja, the new GM. Thanks for helping set thing up and for all your help with our questions. Jan was so helpful and efficient. We definitely needed that wake-up call after the time change! Breakfast was great. I love the omelettes and my husband liked the biscuits and gravy. Oh, and the pancakes! Our housekeeper Mel did such a great job and was so friendly. Glenda, Roxanne, and Joe all helped to keep breakfast going and to keep the area clean. It got pretty busy but they never ran out of food! We loved eating at Max's next door for dinner. Excellent food and even a piano player on that Saturday night! We dropped the car at a local edition right across the street and took the shuttle, which was right on time! We loved being right by the water and watching the planes land. Leila and staff, thanks for another great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than expected from a basic hotel

By

18. März 2017

Comfortable, convenient, with a fine staff and some very nice features - a good basic stay when you need it, and at the right price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. März 2017

club

Excellent stay for the money. Would recommend for anyone departing from the San Francisco Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sooooo Cozy....

By

14. März 2017

I recently stayed the night at the Holiday Inn Express South location I had excellent customer service. It was sooooo Cozy just like a warm blanket fresh from the dryer. The bed is so comphy and soft. The accodations were just what I needed. The shuttle driver was on time. The hotel staff Cindy was very nice. I'm a IHG member and my needs were nicely met. I was even given a upgrade to a room facing the airplanes come and go. I'm a huge fan of airplanes so my room was perfect. I was cold and I called the front desk Sherry was also very helpful. She told me to check my room it was a extra blanket for me. I called back to say thank you we laughed about it. The staff and the room were wonderful. I love this location and will continue to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed twice in 2 weeks--both times exceeded expectations

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

Spacious, well-appointed, spotlessly clean room; lovely bay view; warm, hospitable, helpful service staff; excellent breakfast included; easily accessible to SFO by courteous shuttle drivers. Need I say more? On our next trip to SFO, we will be back. Thank you for 2 delightful stays!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

09. März 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn hotel. The whole stay was amazing the room was very clean and quiet and also the breakfast and the room was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great costumer service

By

05. März 2017

Very nice and friendly . clean rooms, clean lobby bathrooms. awesome breakfast. Working ladies at the breakfast area very nice and friendly, everything was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfortable and convenient to the airport.

By

05. März 2017

platinumelite

Here we stayed here with our two boys on a trip back home. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly. Breakfast had a nice variety of eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, turkey sausage, pancakes, cereals etc. The shuttle to the airport was convenient although it only ran every 30 minutes. Overall we had a very nice stay and would certainly return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen