Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport South

1250 Bayshore Hwy , Burlingame, KALIFORNIEN 94010

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2131 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2131Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1180
  • 4 Sterne
    544
  • 3 Sterne
    185
  • 2 Sterne
    117
  • 1 Sterne
    105

Stay near airport

By

16. Mai 2022

The place was clean new and comfortable but the location of the room made it noisy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for SFO

By

11. Mai 2022

Great location for early departure at SFO. Get dinner or a drink at Maxx's next to the hotel, plus you get a discount. Rooms are clean and staff is super friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience!

By

08. Mai 2022

This hotel was very good. Breakfast included very good offerings both hot and cold. It was very clean and pleasant. There was ample parking for the hotel. For that reason I think they should offer free parking especially if you are a gold elite member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good buffet

By

04. Mai 2022

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Buffet food was warm and delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great king suite

By

01. Mai 2022

King suite had tremendous view of SFO and the bay. Very roomy bathroom and spacious living room in room 238. The kitchen table even came in handy for a family dinner one night. I would recommend these suites if you can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware of the disappearing airport shuttle

By

01. März 2022

platinumelite

For a hotel with the word "airport" in the name, which offers shuttle service, you would expect to be able to get to the hotel when your flight arrives, right? Not so. The last shuttle is at 10:45pm and if your flight arrives at 11:00, you'll be stuck with a $27 uber bill, which the hotel will refuse to cover. Yes, they tell you their shuttle schedule upfront, but when there's no shuttle when your flight arrives, that's poor service. And the manager is completely dismissive. This totally ruined the stay for me, which is too bad because the hotel is otherwise nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never use SFO shuttle

By

27. Februar 2022

First, the shuttle only picks up every 45 minutes. Then, it takes about 30 minutes to get you to the hotel. The night manager didn't seem to be able to communicate these points well when I called. I arrived at the shuttle pickup at 6:28 PM (apparently missing the previous shuttle by 1 minute) and the shuttle dropped me at the hotel at 7:40 PM. Also after the shuttle finally picked me up at the airport, the shuttle driver took me to the first hotel on the route, parked the shuttle, and watched YouTube videos for 15 minutes. When I finally arrived at the hotel, the desk clerk did not greet me by name, did not acknowledge my Spire membership, and did not offer me any amenities. The hotel decor was dated, the room was adequate, and the restaurant adjacent to the hotel was pretty good. And then I didn't receive a paper copy or an electronic copy of my bill. My overall experience led me to question whether being an IHG rewards member is really worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

14. Februar 2022

platinumelite

the Hotle was great and clean bathroom was a bit small but it was still clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By

23. Dezember 2021

I have been staying in a lot of hotels and I can say that I have been completely satisfied with the hospitality and service provided by the hotel. I am always very happy to be a part of Holiday Inn Express. In my near future Holiday Inn will be my first choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and accessible

By

21. Dezember 2021

We come here for the King Suite when we travel to Europe. It is a decent place to stay when you can’t afford the bigger named blood sucker hotels that rob you blind for a night’s sleep. It is well recommended by us to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and value

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

The staff was friendly, and the room was large and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I didn’t want to be there but I slept really well.

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

I had invited someone to visit me and they were weird. We stayed two nights here and despite me being extremely uncomfortable with this person I was able to sleep very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen