Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport South

1250 Bayshore Hwy , Burlingame, KALIFORNIEN 94010

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1841 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1841Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1035
  • 4 Sterne
    468
  • 3 Sterne
    153
  • 2 Sterne
    103
  • 1 Sterne
    82

not great

By

31. März 2020

club

This is an older hotel in a poor location. I thought that it was nice because it was by the water however the back parking lot by the water was littered with trash and didn't smell great. The hotel is under renovations which I did not know at time of booking. The fitness center was closed and the staff was not even aware that it was closed when I checked in and asked about it. The lobby was nice but that's about it. I asked the front desk a question about setting preferences on the app and I just got a shrug and "I don't know". The room was just ok. I think that it may have been one that was renovated but it still seemed dark.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Back to back wks at this hotel

By

21. März 2020

club

I had work to perform at SFO airport. I had previously stayed at this hotel and it was under construction. Curious on how remodeling looked now that it was completed, I checked in for one week. Every single staff member from shuttle, front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast was very sincere in making me feel appreciated and very helpful with any questions I had. After week one I had cancelled my reservation at another hotel and stayed here for another weekOnce the no travel is over I will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected Perfection

By

20. März 2020

club

I admit, I wasn’t expecting much; but WOW… I was blown away. Quality, service, comfort, and staff all rival any high-end full-service flag. I love the property and will stay here frequently (I am at SFO a couple of times a month). There are no negatives that I found. I was even greeted recognizing my status. Outstanding staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

17. März 2020

Nice view. Saw a lots of flights landing and taking off. Good breakfast. Clean facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever experienced

By

14. März 2020

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever experienced, and this includes international. We arrived to construction going on, there was no notice the place was going to be tore apart. Pool is not heated, (one reason we chose this place). Breakfast was in two hotel rooms, too many people, not enough space of food, food was poor quality. Leaving notes for the housekeepers to leave extra coffee, or towels goes unnoticed. Asking front staff for things is not worth your breath. The shuttle is not for sites tourist want to visit. The room was dirty. Brought this up to the front staff, and all the person could say was she would add 5000 points .....as if this was going to make a very expensive room for this many nights better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great front desk

By

14. März 2020

Stayed multiple times. Easy access to SF and other locations. Clean comfortable beds and close uber or lyft ride to Burlingame eatery's.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning Customer

By

11. März 2020

Almost always stay here when business takes me to SFO area.

Been here before, during and this trip the first after the main area renovation (very nice BTW)

The bay view is awesome and relaxing outside and if you like planes the approach to SFO is great also. Sunsets are great on the bay out back.

Main quality is the desk staff. Always pleasant and great! This trip I was greeted by Darunee and Auggie. Just another credit to the smiling faces that this location hires and to make a day of travel that is coming to an end just that bit better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

10. März 2020

Very comfortable stay with friendly staff, convenient location and free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated Lobby and Breakfast Area

By

10. März 2020

The lobby sure looks great and the breakfast area is larger and very clean and organized. Also, great choices to eat including pancakes, yogurt, cereal, drinks, pastries, fresh fruit,...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen Hotel

By

07. März 2020

club

Hotel cerca del Aeropuerto de SFO, traslados diarios, Buen Desayuno Incluido, Habitaciones con Vista a la Bahia de San Francisco, Personal de Habla Español y buena Atención.
Restaurantes cerca del Hotel,Si no tiene carro de Alquiler el Bus pasa por el frente del Hotel hacia la Ciudad de San Francisco.Posee Piscina .Estacionamiento para los Vehiculos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing

By

07. März 2020

Very good. The room is clean and I sleep well. The breakfast is awesome. Th view of the Bay is nice just outside the hotel. The fitness center is also great. Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and reception area

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

excellent service with nearby food and airport with prompt shuttle service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen