Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 956 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

956Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    554
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Excellent hotel experience.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was an excellent location for us near the airport. The room was clean, comfortable and allowed for a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

干净舒适,环境不错

By

20. Februar 2017

房间很好很干净,叫Mei的房间服务员在房间里放了留言和两颗巧克力,很贴心:)
酒店紧邻海湾,环境不错,可惜赶飞机没时间逛。
另外,shuttle bus贴了要小费的纸,在别家shuttle bus上没有遇到过,不是很了解美国的小费潜规则,不知道酒店shuttle bus给小费是否是常态。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, not so nice surroundings

By

16. Februar 2017

club

I chose this hotel because of its proximity to a conference at a nearby hotel. While the staff was friendly and my room was clean, the hotel itself feels old and run down. The common area has been updated, but the hallways show their age. My room looked IKEA-modern, but the bathroom was tiny. Most importantly (and most disappointing), the hotel is located in an area with many vacant businesses and a significant amount of road construction. Very few nearby amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear annie, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the roadway construction, and take note of your comments about the need for work on the property. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. On the other hand, we are pleased to hear you that our staff provided friendly service. Again, thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, Leila Borja General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港近くですが

By

14. Februar 2017

送迎シャトルの所要時間が道路状況によるので,1時間近く空港で待ちました。電話でホテルに時間を問い合わせても時刻表の時間を答えるだけで,現状どのくらい遅延しているかはわかりませんでした。早朝の出発は時刻表通りで朝6時フライトにはきちんと間に合いました。ただ,朝の時間が早すぎて朝食がとれず残念でした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear なぉきち, 京都, We sincerely apologize for the issue you had with our shuttle service on your previous stay with us. I have sent your comment on the shuttle bus to the owner. We do take your comments very seriously and will fix the problem and rest assured that these concerns will be looked into. Again, we regret this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope you will stay with us in the future. Best Regards, Leila Borja General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good visit

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Pleasant stay, would stay again, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Hello, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and for posting a very nice review for our hotel. We are very happy that you had a good stay with us and that we were able to live up to your standards and needs. It is always our priority to make our guests' stay a comfortable and relaxing one. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you gain in the near future. Sincerely, Leila Borja General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適でした

By

12. Februar 2017

club

広い部屋で隣室の音もほとんど聞こえず快適でした。
朝食もそこそこの選択肢があるので口に合わないものを避けても十分な量を食べられました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear ys11, Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit; and if you have any further comments or information, please contact me at your leisure. Best Regards, Leila Borja General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

チェックアウト時にレシートが貰えない?

By

12. Februar 2017

チェックアウト時にレシートが貰えないのは酷かった。他のホリデイインエクスプレスではそもそもチェックアウトの前に部屋にレシートが入ると思うのですがそれが無くてチェックアウトしたら印刷ができないので後日メールで送るとのこと。メールアドレスを教えたところチェックアウトから数日しても未だに届きません。これでは出張に使うのに困ります。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear しろくま, 横浜 , Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. In regards to your feedback we sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered. Please feel free to contact the hotel and speak to the manager on duty in regards to your most recent stay! Thank You and safe travels. Best Regards, Leila Borja
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

还可以,性价比稍低

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

可能是时间问题吧,总体价位略高,按照以往入住IHG其他酒店的经验,总体酒店配置应该更好才对。早餐时间结束过早,对倒时差的客人很不方便,建议改进。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear hanbomb, Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback with us. I apologize that we fell short of your expectations in other areas. Once again, thank you for your comments. Best Regards, Leila Borja General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很棒,房间很舒服

By

10. Februar 2017

club

整体的硬件和服务都很好。交通便利,离高速很近,但又不吵。背面是大海,大片的滩涂,很多海鸟,环境棒极了。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear 风不止17, 北京, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback and satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall cleanliness

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Everything in room and bathroom was clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear john, Thank your for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are glad that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Leila Borja General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

27. Januar 2017

club

We have stayed here several times, location, parking and rates are great. Staff friendly, rooms clean. Convenient for flying, shuttle service excellent as it runs on time. Friendly driver.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Hello, We truly appreciate your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express SFO South! Our staff strives to provide the best possible service and we are glad to hear you were very satisfied with everything! We are continuing to make improvements and changes to better meet our guests' expectations. Thank you for staying with us! Best Regards, Leila Borja General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent reasonbly-priced place to stay near SFO

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Clean, non-fancy place to stay for a night before or after a flight. Not one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses, but the location near SFO is good, and the price is good in comparison to other brands at SFO.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear Janiceog, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you felt a positive value for the price paid and our location. We hope you will stay with us again when your business brings you to this area. Thank you. Sincerely, Leila Borja General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen