Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport South

1250 Bayshore Hwy , Burlingame, California 94010

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1840 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1840ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1035
  • 4 Bintang
    468
  • 3 Bintang
    153
  • 2 Bintang
    102
  • 1 Bintang
    82

Back to back wks at this hotel

By

Maret 21, 2020

club

I had work to perform at SFO airport. I had previously stayed at this hotel and it was under construction. Curious on how remodeling looked now that it was completed, I checked in for one week. Every single staff member from shuttle, front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast was very sincere in making me feel appreciated and very helpful with any questions I had. After week one I had cancelled my reservation at another hotel and stayed here for another weekOnce the no travel is over I will be back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unexpected Perfection

By

Maret 20, 2020

club

I admit, I wasn’t expecting much; but WOW… I was blown away. Quality, service, comfort, and staff all rival any high-end full-service flag. I love the property and will stay here frequently (I am at SFO a couple of times a month). There are no negatives that I found. I was even greeted recognizing my status. Outstanding staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Maret 17, 2020

Nice view. Saw a lots of flights landing and taking off. Good breakfast. Clean facility.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever experienced

By

Maret 14, 2020

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever experienced, and this includes international. We arrived to construction going on, there was no notice the place was going to be tore apart. Pool is not heated, (one reason we chose this place). Breakfast was in two hotel rooms, too many people, not enough space of food, food was poor quality. Leaving notes for the housekeepers to leave extra coffee, or towels goes unnoticed. Asking front staff for things is not worth your breath. The shuttle is not for sites tourist want to visit. The room was dirty. Brought this up to the front staff, and all the person could say was she would add 5000 points .....as if this was going to make a very expensive room for this many nights better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great front desk

By

Maret 14, 2020

Stayed multiple times. Easy access to SF and other locations. Clean comfortable beds and close uber or lyft ride to Burlingame eatery's.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Returning Customer

By

Maret 11, 2020

Almost always stay here when business takes me to SFO area.

Been here before, during and this trip the first after the main area renovation (very nice BTW)

The bay view is awesome and relaxing outside and if you like planes the approach to SFO is great also. Sunsets are great on the bay out back.

Main quality is the desk staff. Always pleasant and great! This trip I was greeted by Darunee and Auggie. Just another credit to the smiling faces that this location hires and to make a day of travel that is coming to an end just that bit better!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

Maret 10, 2020

Very comfortable stay with friendly staff, convenient location and free breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Updated Lobby and Breakfast Area

By

Maret 10, 2020

The lobby sure looks great and the breakfast area is larger and very clean and organized. Also, great choices to eat including pancakes, yogurt, cereal, drinks, pastries, fresh fruit,...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buen Hotel

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

Hotel cerca del Aeropuerto de SFO, traslados diarios, Buen Desayuno Incluido, Habitaciones con Vista a la Bahia de San Francisco, Personal de Habla Español y buena Atención.
Restaurantes cerca del Hotel,Si no tiene carro de Alquiler el Bus pasa por el frente del Hotel hacia la Ciudad de San Francisco.Posee Piscina .Estacionamiento para los Vehiculos.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and relaxing

By

Maret 07, 2020

Very good. The room is clean and I sleep well. The breakfast is awesome. Th view of the Bay is nice just outside the hotel. The fitness center is also great. Highly recommended!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room and reception area

By

Maret 07, 2020

platinumelite

excellent service with nearby food and airport with prompt shuttle service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great atmosphere

By

Maret 05, 2020

platinumelite

The remodel looks great. The staff is courteous and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit