Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1050 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1050reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    35

Liliana Rogers

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was a great experience. My husband and I enjoyed the place. Very clean, nice customer service.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel is worn out

By

June 20, 2017

club

Worn , dirty, needs a complete renovation urgently.
The worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed

Read More
Read Less

This is an older HI Express

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

My experience of this hotel wasn't great - the carpets and rooms just look worn and tired. Staff were helpful and great but it needs a do over and isn't a stellar hotel for the price.

I had a loud neighbor in adjacent bedroom who bellowed into her phone for best part of an hour, but that is probably be a one off.

Read More
Read Less

地域ではリーズナブルな価格

By

June 18, 2017

清潔で滞在に特に問題はない。スタッフの接客も満足できるレベル。ホテルが高い地域なので、朝食をもっと充実すればさらにいいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Stay June 13, 2017

By

June 17, 2017

Very very expensive for what a consumer receives. 35% too high
Room features need upgrades

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious room

By

June 15, 2017

club

Room was very nice and spacious. Staff at time of check in wasn't overly friendly. All other staff was very friendly. Breakfast room was very small and cramped. Nothing in the neighborhood regarding dining options with the exception of Max's next door.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant service, Comfortable stay!!!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Pleased all the way around! Was in town to visit family, and will be booking here again when we return.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 13, 2017

club

There's ample parking. Breakfast choices are omelette, scrambled eggs, bacon, ham, cinnamon rolls, cereals, milk

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

Our stay was very nice. Rooms were clean and plenty of pillows and extra blanket. It was very quiet and peaceful and would definitely stay again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Go Wrong

By

June 12, 2017

It was the staple Holiday Inn experience. Originally booked one night for a San Fransisco trip but ended up booking a second night. No cons really, the room was clean, workers were nice. Only thing I would recommend is requesting a room that is not on the first floor since the drapes are a little transparent, so privacy is somewhat questionable.

Read More
Read Less

Fast check in

By

June 12, 2017

club

The staff was okay didn't really feel welcome walking in. The rooms were pretty nice . The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Stayed here due to proximity to airport for an early morning departure - Great check in experience - friendly staff - wish we had a little more time to enjoy the amenities but checked in a little late and had to be at the airport early

Read More
Read Less