Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 454 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great room and location

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Nice, clean room. Being close to the airport was important. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent Location

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

It was clean and convenient and breakfast was good. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
dannyb8, I'm happy to see as a Platinum member you were overall satisfied with the staff, service and facility but I also see we have some room to improve. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Hope to see you on your next trip to Buffalo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 agosto 2016

This is a great hotel to stay at over night or for an extended stay. The staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Steve 1990. I agree, we have a great staff here. Come back and see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable bed.

By

28 julio 2016

club

The staff were all wonderful - professional, friendly, and courteous. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Our stay was very relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We take pride in in making sure our staff is as courteous and professional as you mentioned. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stopover

By

27 julio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for an overnight before our flight home. The front desk staff, Manager and staff member, were exceptionally helpful in getting us situated and recommended a terrific local restaurant. The shuttle service, both to the restaurant and to and from the airport was prompt and friendly. Altogether an excellent experience at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for 5 star review! We're always happy to help do what we can to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as can be. We hope to see you again on your next pass through Buffalo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy, clean and safe

By

27 julio 2016

as always Holiday Inn Express at Buffalo airport had an enjoyable stay to watch the baseball game!!! Great weather, clean comfy and safe room

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review and for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs in the Buffalo area. We'll see you again on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortably recommended

By

27 julio 2016

club

An excellent facility, close to the Buffalo Airport. To its credit, this hotel is across the "street" from Buffalo International, but the takeoffs/landings were hardly noticeable, and did not interfere with our rest.
All was well, a tad over-priced (we had to use it during peak summer hours), but beyond that an excellent stay.
My only gripe, not under the control of the management, was that restaurant selections near the hotel were slim - one has to drive a bit to get to quality establishments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotels & Suites Buffalo Airport on your recent visit to the area. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand that there is not a lot of finer dining options in the immediate nearby area but we do offer a complimentary shuttle to many other great restaurants within 5 miles of the hotel that we hope you were able to utilize. If not, keep it in mind for your next visit. Take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and tolerance of pets

By

26 julio 2016

Great staff and willingness to put up with two dogs during our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are more than happy to accommodate the furry members of your family as well.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wifi不佳,早餐不和口味

By

26 julio 2016

不推荐旅游,休闲时入住。离机场近,除非你是因为不可抗拒的原因而选择入住。因为饮食习惯的不同,早餐实在不对胃口。还有网络差,联不上。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet hotel

By

25 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel. Affordable rates with modern rooms. Breakfast is good with long hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. 5 stars! Very nice! Hope to see you again on your next trip through Buffalo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

club

I was in town for a meeting the next day and the recently renovated hotel was modern, clean, comfortable, and had a great express breakfast the next morning to start the day off. The staff worked hard to keep the dining area clean, stocked, and fresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your recent trip into the Buffalo area and thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We always do our best to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable with their rooms and that they receive outstanding service from all departments. We hope you'll be stopping by for another visit on your next trip through Buffalo. Take care till then!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful atmosphere before stressful flight

By

21 julio 2016

This hotel was built on Zen! Stay here to gather yourself if you are anticipating a stressful flight the next day. Very nice room! Very friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay and are happy to see you had a very relaxing and stress free stay with us while anticipating your flight for the following day. We hope to see you next time your coming through Buffalo and need a little peace of mind before your flight. Take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información