Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo-Airport

131 Buell Avenue , Cheektowaga, NUEVA YORK 14225

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1216 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    830
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Buffalo Holiday Inn Express

By

04 agosto 2021

This property is top notch. It is very clean and accessible to surrounding areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will never stay here again

By

01 agosto 2021

club

This was the worst experience for my family. Breakfast was the biggest disappointment. There were no cinnamon rolls. Front desk told me they were told to tell guests they were out of supply according to IHG. We stayed in a hotel the previous night in the se state and had delicious cinnamon rolls. There was only one choice for cereal that was mislabeled. I was told "sorry that's all we have". They were "out" of muffins. No juice available. My kids, wife and I left hungry and disappointed. We had to buy breakfast elsewhere. I was asked to bring my dirty towels to the front desk. The hot tub was also broken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay at Buffalo Niagara Airport

By

31 julio 2021

Exemplary service, cleanest rooms, a great place to stay on your business or leisure trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blood drive stay

By

31 julio 2021

platinumelite

Good shuttle service. Had to call to get van sent, but did not take long. Very friendly staff. Nice clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Smelled of Smoke

By

31 julio 2021

club

Or 1st room (and entire hallway), smelled of cigarette smoke.
The lady at front desk changed our room (different floor).
2nd room was good.
I couldn't find any of the coffee/dishes. Lady at front desk was new. I found out the following morning that everything was in dishwasher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gotta love IHG

By

30 julio 2021

It was okay for an airport Holiday Inn. Convenient. Pool was not open and that was a bummer. Not sure why! Breakfast was ok, ran out of eggs and bacon daily... but they tried to take care of our needs.
I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience very clean hotel

By

28 julio 2021

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite hotels in the Buffalo area. I stay here anytime I am in Buffalo now. I tried several other hotels in the beginning but did not have near the positive experience and that I have at this particular property. Not only is this hotel extremely clean, but the staff is very friendly including the management.

I am a platinum elite member and this hotel does everything they can to make me feel that membership status means something. I am always offered complimentary room upgrade and the priority checking is like no other. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express property to anyone staying in the Buffalo area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

28 julio 2021

club

The beds were comfortable and the noise minimal, even across from the airport. Housekeeping could do a better job vacuuming under the beds and bringing fresh towels and basic room service. But overall a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my buffalo stay

By

23 julio 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly. Helped me by booking a cab for pick-up for my early morning flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

21 julio 2021

I am picky about mattress and pillow comfort and found both to be very good. The room was clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!!!

By

21 julio 2021

Shout-out to Annie for helping our family so much!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall

By

19 julio 2021

club

Clean room, friendly staff, only negative was bagged, limited breakfast options. If restaurants are open 100%, surely a better breakfast option is available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información