Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 531 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Holiday Inn Express

By

20 marzo 2017

This hotel had a great selection of breakfast food and I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needed a place to stay by the Buffalo Airport. The staff was awesome and friendly to all questions and concerns.

Their was a power outage in our area and they were very accommodating and compassionate about our concern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very relaxing

By

19 marzo 2017

My wife and I stay here every time we go to Buffalo.
My wife has a minor disability and a small service dog
and this hotel is always respectful of that.
we will stay here every time we get the chance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not stay at this location again.

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The tabulated ratings do not accurately reflect my opinions. I would never stay at this specific location again. The bathroom lighting and layout are terrible. The entire room is very cave like with all the energy efficient bulbs. I bring a lighted make up mirror with me and even that wasn't really enough. The shower is very small and cramped and not nearly enough shelving to set your stuff on so you have to bend over to the floor to reach everything. The work/desk area is ridiculously high. When you sit in the chair, the top of the desk is about 10 inches higher than it should be for comfortable working. I ended up standing most of the time when I had work to do. The hotel was very noisy especially in the early morning when every morning we were there, a family with small children would come down the hall with no ability to use "quiet indoor voices" or have any respect that others were sleeping. The breakfast that is provided was adquate but the room it is served in is very crowded and hard to get around when hotel is full. The hotel location was very convenient to everything we had to do and the room and facility were clean but that's about all I can say good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport early

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and gave suggestions on how to do breakfast even thought I was leaving at 4:30am. They were great. The room was quiet even though I was right beside the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service, Comfortable stay

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have always enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sales

By

12 marzo 2017

This is a great hotel. It is close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Whenever you travel, at the end of the day, it feels good to be pampered. The staff welcomed me "home" and without intrusiveness---made them selves available.

In the morning, to start the day, they bid me farewell with s touch of sadness. That makes you want to come back...and rest.

Thanks for being an extended family.

Wendell

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buffa;o

By

10 marzo 2017

great location quiet rooms brand new
great staff, chochlate chip cookies at check in
morning breakfast
business or pleasure great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous customer service

By

07 marzo 2017

The staff are incredibly courteous and Chris the manager and Jami the front desk were exceptionally helpful because of their Attitude, their quality and tone of service I would definitely reccomend this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Great Staff

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Beds are amazingly comfortable and staff was great! Pool area and breakfast room were very clean. Pool area could have used more towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Little Disappointing . . .

By

25 febrero 2017

club

The stay here was very uncharacteristic of a Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised to find myself in a room that smelled like mold and then I was I asked to be moved. I was moved to another room that smelled like mold. Very disappointing and because the hotel was full they could not move me to a better room right away. It was very disappointing. And the heat/AC system did not provide enough heat so I was freezing . . .

Staff was very nice.
The breakfast was fine. The food was great. Many options were available but the room was very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Served the purpose, but left us disappointed

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable beds and convinient location yet our room was not cleaned after the first night. Our second night was not as relaxing as the first because there was another group there that made a fair bit of noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información