Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo-Airport

131 Buell Avenue , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1245 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable Bed

By

23 September 2021

Drapes need to be taken down and cleaned. Bathroom cleaning needs to be improved

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at a very convenient location for air arrival.

By

22 September 2021

We had a comfortable stay for a three night visit for a family wedding. The room was very nice; clean, roomy, and adequately equipped. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The hot breakfast was fresh and well prepared. There were variations served day by day. The staff was friendly and available, but not intrusive.
We did not experience any problem during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

happy

By

19 September 2021

excellent facility staff friendly room clean survey is a pain to complete but hotel was good - need to fill in a min of 50 character's so good good good good

Read More
Read Less

My experience with holiday inn.

By

17 September 2021

The staff was professional and polite and very accommodating. I was always greeted at the main entrance weather I'm leaving or coming 8n for the nighr it was very nice and comforting no stress witch was important for my group.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

15 September 2021

Positive Game Day experience !!!!!!!!!@@)?? Bccykx.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place

By

14 September 2021

Quiet, comfortable and lots of green space for my dog.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough for me

By

11 September 2021

club

I didn't need it to be the Ritz. I just needed a bed and a shower at a good price. This fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Great room nice pool good breakfast

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was amazing. I was able to swim and I enjoyed the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday at Buffalo Airport

By

09 September 2021

club

The shuttle bus driver was helpful. The front desk staff, breakfast staff and housekeeping staff were excellent! Nice pillows and plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels!

By

07 September 2021

Great stay in all aspects. Wish I could have the same experience everywhere I stay. Very quiet, and very clean and comfortable.
It all started at the front desk with the 2 wonderful ladies that checked me in.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

03 September 2021

We stayed here overnight as we visited Niagara Falls. This was the best price and had all the amenities (breakfast, pool, and hot tub) we wanted. The whole hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Despite being next to the airport we didn't find the noise to be too loud. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Express

By

02 September 2021

club

Nothing great. Clean and comfortable. Skipped unmasked breakfast.

Read More
Read Less