Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great room and location

By

09 August 2016

club

Nice, clean room. Being close to the airport was important. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent Location

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

It was clean and convenient and breakfast was good. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
dannyb8, I'm happy to see as a Platinum member you were overall satisfied with the staff, service and facility but I also see we have some room to improve. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Hope to see you on your next trip to Buffalo.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 August 2016

This is a great hotel to stay at over night or for an extended stay. The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Steve 1990. I agree, we have a great staff here. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed.

By

28 July 2016

club

The staff were all wonderful - professional, friendly, and courteous. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Our stay was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We take pride in in making sure our staff is as courteous and professional as you mentioned. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover

By

27 July 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for an overnight before our flight home. The front desk staff, Manager and staff member, were exceptionally helpful in getting us situated and recommended a terrific local restaurant. The shuttle service, both to the restaurant and to and from the airport was prompt and friendly. Altogether an excellent experience at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you for 5 star review! We're always happy to help do what we can to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as can be. We hope to see you again on your next pass through Buffalo.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy, clean and safe

By

27 July 2016

as always Holiday Inn Express at Buffalo airport had an enjoyable stay to watch the baseball game!!! Great weather, clean comfy and safe room

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review and for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs in the Buffalo area. We'll see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortably recommended

By

27 July 2016

club

An excellent facility, close to the Buffalo Airport. To its credit, this hotel is across the "street" from Buffalo International, but the takeoffs/landings were hardly noticeable, and did not interfere with our rest.
All was well, a tad over-priced (we had to use it during peak summer hours), but beyond that an excellent stay.
My only gripe, not under the control of the management, was that restaurant selections near the hotel were slim - one has to drive a bit to get to quality establishments.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotels & Suites Buffalo Airport on your recent visit to the area. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand that there is not a lot of finer dining options in the immediate nearby area but we do offer a complimentary shuttle to many other great restaurants within 5 miles of the hotel that we hope you were able to utilize. If not, keep it in mind for your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and tolerance of pets

By

26 July 2016

Great staff and willingness to put up with two dogs during our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are more than happy to accommodate the furry members of your family as well.
Read More
Read Less

Wifi不佳,早餐不和口味

By

26 July 2016

不推荐旅游,休闲时入住。离机场近,除非你是因为不可抗拒的原因而选择入住。因为饮食习惯的不同,早餐实在不对胃口。还有网络差,联不上。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

Nice hotel. Affordable rates with modern rooms. Breakfast is good with long hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. 5 stars! Very nice! Hope to see you again on your next trip through Buffalo.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

22 July 2016

club

I was in town for a meeting the next day and the recently renovated hotel was modern, clean, comfortable, and had a great express breakfast the next morning to start the day off. The staff worked hard to keep the dining area clean, stocked, and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your recent trip into the Buffalo area and thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We always do our best to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable with their rooms and that they receive outstanding service from all departments. We hope you'll be stopping by for another visit on your next trip through Buffalo. Take care till then!
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful atmosphere before stressful flight

By

21 July 2016

This hotel was built on Zen! Stay here to gather yourself if you are anticipating a stressful flight the next day. Very nice room! Very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay and are happy to see you had a very relaxing and stress free stay with us while anticipating your flight for the following day. We hope to see you next time your coming through Buffalo and need a little peace of mind before your flight. Take care!
Read More
Read Less