Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel, Good Value

By

15 October 2017

club

This is a very nice, updated hotel, close to the Buffalo Airport. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel

By

07 October 2017

club

Has everything you need. Clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

03 October 2017

club

A great hotel with exceptional service. Clean and comfortable rooms, great amenities and wonderful breakfast. Breakfast staff was the best!! Front desk staff was friendly. I will definutely stay at this hotel on my next visit to Buffalo, New York. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Buffalo

By

02 October 2017

club

Clean and convenient. You can be downtown in 10 minutes. Easy to reach. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

27 September 2017

Nice place nice staff good location and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Home

By

26 September 2017

Did you ever feel like you just got home from a long day at work and find a mess to deal with, angry people to face, and a smelly bed to lie on? WELL, NONE of this will happen here. This is your oasis gateway to a peaceful, quiet, clean arrival. If you can't make breakfast a nice to-go bag is prepared just for you. Happy smiles all the time. Come along for the ride - this I recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and breakfast

By

25 September 2017

Good hotel value. Beds are OK. Breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Holiday inn Express experience.

By

23 September 2017

platinumelite

I travel a lot and always stay at a Holiday inn when possible. I always know what to expect in a quality room and breakfast. Combine that with the IHG rewards program and I am never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the airport; easy access

By

22 September 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient to the Buffalo International Airport. It is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included. The staff are very helpful and professional. This is our third visit to the hotel and each time we had a great experience. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

21 September 2017

club

john was great driver and on time. Place was clean and yards were nice .no issues whatsoever

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOR TRAVEL/AIRPORT

By

19 September 2017

platinumelite

VERY NICE PEOPLE FROM FRONT DESK TO DRIVERS OF AIRPORT SHUTTLE..ACROSS STREET FROM AIRPORT SO A ONE NIGHT STAY IS ALL WE HAD. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, BREAKFAST WAS OK.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Rest

By

16 September 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed this property. Friendly and attentive staff. Big and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less