Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 522 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable and Great Staff

By

25 February 2017

club

Beds are amazingly comfortable and staff was great! Pool area and breakfast room were very clean. Pool area could have used more towels.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Disappointing . . .

By

25 February 2017

club

The stay here was very uncharacteristic of a Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised to find myself in a room that smelled like mold and then I was I asked to be moved. I was moved to another room that smelled like mold. Very disappointing and because the hotel was full they could not move me to a better room right away. It was very disappointing. And the heat/AC system did not provide enough heat so I was freezing . . .

Staff was very nice.
The breakfast was fine. The food was great. Many options were available but the room was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Served the purpose, but left us disappointed

By

23 February 2017

club

Comfortable beds and convinient location yet our room was not cleaned after the first night. Our second night was not as relaxing as the first because there was another group there that made a fair bit of noise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious room

By

22 February 2017

club

The room was spacious and clean. My kids liked the one minute pancakes. The food was not replenished. It seemed that the hotel was understaffed, especially the kitchen and not prepared for the buffet rush.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

21 February 2017

club

Am willing to stay at this hotel when I'm in the area again. I go to this area at a minimum of 4 times a year

Read More
Read Less

end of vacation

By

20 February 2017

club

I had just flown in from Florida, the plane came in late, so I didn't want to drive home that late. The staff was friendly and kind, the room was clean and neat, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good. Everything was up to my expectations!.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettably

By

16 February 2017

club

The room was awesome. The room was clean and the suite my fiance and I stayed in was exactly what we needed. The staff were very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

14 February 2017

club

We stay at this hotel for the convenience, quality and service. The employees are very inviting and provide us with a great rest before and after our flight from the airport. The shuttle service is great, know matter what time your flight is at, they will be there to pick you up. Keep up the great jobs your doing at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to the airport

By

13 February 2017

One night stays are often stressful. The time here was comfortable and a pleasant time. The parking facilities are excellent as is the shuttle to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
J Arthur, I'm happy to see you had a pleasantly stress free stay with us. With all the burdens that can come with traveling we do our best to help lighten the load for our guests. We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your travels and thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

buffalo

By

12 February 2017

it was okay. difficult to find entrance. room seemed dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport. We appreciate the feedback regarding your first experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Buffalo for work

By

11 February 2017

Great hotel right across the street from the airport, so very convenient. The rooms are a little dated, but every other aspect of the hotel was top notch. I'll stay here again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
DG62, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your experience at our hotel. We always appreciate seeing a little feedback for our loyal Spire members. We value your business and appreciate your patronage. We will be looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Near airport. Will stay there again. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
PleasantGuest, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Buffalo. As a Platinum Elite member we very much appreciate your patronage and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less