Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo-Airport

131 Buell Avenue , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1099 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Wonderful

By

April 01, 2020

club

Perfect for now until my next visit don't know where I visit next maybe in the usa or out of the us

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good pillows

By

March 17, 2020

They only draw back to this visit was my reservation was changed from a king to a two queen bed room. I had reserved the king but when we checked in they had changed it to a double queen. They asked if we preferred the king room we said yes, so they gave us the only one they had left which was a handicap room. they did not tell us it was a handicap room till after we were in there. That was the only downside to this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet with Park and fly service

By

March 13, 2020

club

Great service and friendly caring staff.
Can leave vehicle on premises for extended period when flying out.

Read More
Read Less

Kane brown concert

By

March 12, 2020

club

Very nice place very clean great staff very good breakfast easy check out well recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great except for the ‘breakfast’

By

March 12, 2020

I loved the stay and technically they had a breakfast which I didn’t have to pay extra for. That’s why it got a 4 star review in one of the areas and five. No variety throughout the week (stayed at a few that would change up the type daily). Cooks the cheese omelet with a cheese substitute I think. Horrible. Minus the breakfast (which I understand is a personal thing) the hotel stay and everything else was great!!! 4/5

Read More
Read Less

Eric Waterloo ontario

By

March 10, 2020

club

excellent location/accommodation/staff

Awesome stay would defiantly return

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 10, 2020

Your staff allowed us to use rooms two different times for us to bring food in for the bowlers so that they could all eat together was very accommodating provided us plates and napkins and waters great stay

Read More
Read Less

Over all stay

By

March 05, 2020

club

I had a good stay this time as I normally do. My only negative comment would be the pool water was too cold, I love a warm pool

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

March 03, 2020

Location was a bit difficult to find, not well posted. Once found experience was very good. Check-in staff was kind and friendly. They met our expectations of room location. The facility over all was what we have come to expect from our many stays all over the United States with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 29, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff, that make you feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good location, solid staff, fitness room was a plus, along with a nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Another Wonderful Stay with Holiday Inn

By

February 25, 2020

club

Who has fresh pressed juices, who has healthy green drinks; it would be Holiday Inn. Always friendly, clean and helpful; you truly can’t go wrong staying at a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less