Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo-Airport

131 Buell Avenue , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1285 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very good people working in hotel, excellent management.

By

May 15, 2022

It was an excellent stay,. Manager helped solving a situation of legal papers needed to be printed. Annie at breakfast area was an excellent host. Alfonzo, the hotel shuttle driver is very polite and friendly, very good person.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

May 09, 2022

Staff was very nice and accomodating. Breakfast was very well done.

Read More
Read Less

PROMPT AIRPORT SHUTTLE

By

May 07, 2022

The Direct Tv did not work the entire stay. The workout room could have more equipment. The breakfast should start at 5 am

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

May 05, 2022

Room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed its spaciousness and in room amenities like decent sized refrigerator, microwave, kcup coffee pot, and extra sink. Breakfast was included in price and was good, not a big variety but still ok.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

April 27, 2022

OVER ALL CLEANLINESS HAS DROPPED AT THIS LOCATION AS I HAVE STAYED THERE MANY TIMES. STAFF WAS NICE BUT DID NOT GIVE ME MY PREFERRED ROOM LAOCATION EVEN THOUGH THE HOTEL WAS NOT NEARLY FULL. THERE WERE NO SPARE PILLOWS AND BLANKET IN THE CLOSET AND THE COFFEE AMENDITIES WERE MISSING??

Read More
Read Less

My Best Hotel at Buffalo

By

April 24, 2022

I always stay in this Holiday Inn whenever I visit Buffalo. After more than 3 years of absence, I was amazed they wasted no time during the Covid. The room has been completely renovated. But I wish they had replaced the badly worn out chair and armchair; they are incompatible with the brand new room. Also, the lightings need to be upgraded from CFL to LED. The CFL bedside lamps are too dim for reading. The beddings are snow white and clean. I like the Firm and Soft pillows. They are so comfortable. I read one review complaining about aeroplane noise, I heard nothing too loud even at the parking lot. The service of the staff is always excellent. Unfortunately, the Front Desk staff did not recognise me as an IGH member. I would like to thank especially the lady who works in the breakfast room, I believe she works in housekeeping too? She is very helpful and courteous. Forgot to ask her name, my fault. Overall, my wife and I enjoyed our 2 nights stay. Keep up the good work and thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experiance - Everystay

By

March 24, 2022

club

I am a regular business traveller nearing four decades. This property at the Buffalo Airport delivers an incredible stay every time. Regardless if it is a middle-of-night check-in or midday. The quality is 100%.

I am a hard marker for hotel stays because I rely on the comments to make my decisions. This property is an all-star location, every single interaction with staff is perfect.

I highly recommend the Buffalo Airport Holiday Inn Express location.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

December 19, 2021

Great room and service. Room had shower and jacuzzi tub. King bed was comfortable. Would like to have sleep timers on the TV. Breakfast was hot

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night sleep

By

December 19, 2021

club

We stayed here for the Bills Monday night game and the staff was very friendly and let us know about all the power company crews fixing downed power lines due to high winds and the best way to avoid them going to the Stadium. For the first time ever We left a Bills game early just to finish watching the game from our warm and cozy room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

December 15, 2021

A staff member who was off work helped me find somewhere to fill up my water bottle and then brought me a bottle of water

Read More
Read Less

Passing through Buffalo

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great property. Have stayed here multiple times. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Warm and well designed bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

December 10, 2021

club

I had a great stay at the beginning of December. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and the breakfast was amazing and perfect to get the work day started!

Read More
Read Less