Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo-Airport

131 Buell Avenue , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1139 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Pleasant experience

By

March 09, 2021

We love that this hotel offered a shuttle to nearby places. The “Covid friendly” breakfast option menu was nice as well. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Buffalo Airport HIE review

By

March 01, 2021

Affordable rates, comfortable room, conveniently located to highways, shopping, and dining places.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Buell Avenue, Cheektowaga,NY

By

February 26, 2021

platinumelite

Quality hotel with clean rooms, great staff, and okay breakfast. Looking forward to their being able to have the hot breakfast options again once pandemic restrictions lifted.

Read More
Read Less

Not too comfortable

By

February 25, 2021

The hotel overall was nice, our only problem was the lack of options to watch and enjoy a movie or show on TV. The bed was really firm and uncomfortable. The walls seemed paper thin as we could hear other guests on rooms nearby. Although there were electrical sockets to plug in things, there weren't any USB ports as we had left our charger bases at home. Also hearing airplanes all night didn't help but given that it's directly across form the airport I didn't make a fuss about it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cozy stay

By

February 18, 2021

My children and I enjoyed our "staycation" at this Holiday Inn during their February break. The staff was friendly and hospitable and the property was exceptionally clean. The kids loved playing in the pool and I felt confident in the safety of the pool area because the amount of guests were limited due to COVID protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

February 01, 2021

club

Todo muy bien. Respetan él distanciamiento. Me senti segura, muy satisfecha con él servicio del hotel desde la habitación hasta los empleados todo perfecto

Read More
Read Less

Minimal sleep

By

January 26, 2021

club

We have stayed at this HI numerous times and have been satisfied in the past. They usually had a nice breakfast selection however due to Covid restrictions it was a TO GO breakfast. The selection was minimal and of medium quality. The people in the room next to us were loud. They talked, laughed, and were singing until 4:30am. Despite my trip to the front desk to make a complaint at 2:30am the noise continued. The parking lot was empty so not sure why rooms couldn't have been spaced out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean facilities

By

January 20, 2021

We stay at the Buffalo Airport Holiday Inn Express 6-8 times a year while visiting our son. Service has always been wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably good

By

January 16, 2021

Odd bathroom layout, but not a bad experience. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Felis por q estoy agradecido con Dios por darme descanso

By

January 10, 2021

Dios nos permite conocer a hombres y mujeres q él les dio la Bicion de Construcion de hoteles q fuesen cómodos y de bendición para nostros como familia oro y pido como familia Iraís andino de honduras para cada día el señor lea de salud. Fuerzas y q guarde a sus propietarios y a todos los empleados y familias y Huéspedes q llegan a cada hotel A nivel mundial y q cada día el sea abriendo puertas Pipe q son jesus no seríamos nada así q mi reseña es q muchos están debajo de un puente y hoy tuve el privilegio de dormir en una cama y una buena cama estoy agradecido con Dios

Read More
Read Less

Buffalo Experience

By

December 06, 2020

club

Convenient location, nice accommodations, friendly staff z

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 22, 2020

No shuttle running to the airport. The beds and pillows were not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less